But what do you expect from a woman gave herself to a white for children? But you like to flaunt the white's man name?? If it is not "necessary" why are you "attaching" the man's name to yours instead of your father's name??
Nothing But The Truth 1 day ago
Massa, don't mind that attention
-seeker! She's a joker!
Esi 1 day ago
The incels are out in full force. Did you read what she had to say? Do you have a comment on the topic at hand? What does her name have to do with what she said?
Ato 23 hours ago
Esi,that is why you are single, and every night, you use a bottle to down there. Shut up.
Shamsi 14 hours ago
Esi shut it. No incels exist in Ghana. Take your American nonsense somewhere else.
Interesting 23 hours ago
The professor is absolutely right, some women should never marry, because they don't know how to be wives', they may be good mothers to their children, but they are very bad wives, they do not prioritize being affectionate to their husbands, serving his needs being his peace, and his confidant and his secret nurturer, all they know is give me money, give me money, and gathering property for themselves and their children when the man dies, they should have been remained single,...when you're married to such a woman, you feel like you are a single man,..it's a very very sad this thing!!!
CHILDREN NEED THE CONSTANT NURTURING JOINT PRESENCE OF A FATHER & MOTHER AT HOME TO ENSURE THAT THEY DEVELOP INTO EMOTIONALLY HEALTHY AND WELL-BALANCED ADULTS 23 hours ago
There is an overwhelming number of Psychological and Social studies that prove that children raised in a single parent household are at higher risk of problems that can negatively impact their development into emotionally healthy adults
“The quality of parenting is one of the best predictors of children’s emotional and social well-being. Many single parents do find it difficult to parent effectively while juggling the many other responsibilities involved in running a household. According to one study, compared with continuously married parents, single parents are less-emotionally supportive of their children, enforce fewer rules, dispense harsher discipline, are more inconsistent in dispensing discipline, provide less supervision, and engage in more conflict with their children. Research has found that when fathers (usually the non-residential parent) are closely involved, children have better outcomes. Children also thrive when their parents, regardless of whether they’re married, have a cooperative co-parenting relationship. When parents agree on rules and support one another’s decisions, children learn that parental authority is not arbitrary, and they experience consistent discipline when they misbehave. This consistency between parents helps children learn and internalize social norms and moral values. Another benefit of a positive co-parenting relationship is the modelling of interpersonal skills, such as showing respect, communicating clearly, and resolving disputes through negotiation and compromise. Children who learn these skills by observing their parents are much more likely to have positive relationships with peers and, later, with intimate partners”.
It is only natural for the professor to seek to downplay the glaring disadvantages inherent in her domestic arrangement. What else can she say.
Still, we wish the renowned professor similar success and happiness in her private life. She needs it. She deserves it. There are some things fame and money simply cannot buy and some of these become painfully obvious as we get older.
All the best
Blade 19 hours ago
Such people should be banned from making any comments about social issues. Very dangerous to our youth
LOOK ,DON'T YOU GET IT? SHE HAS TO JUSTIFY HER POSITION. 3 hours ago
The woman is trying desperately to defend the indefensible.In 10 years she will hold the opposite view and wish that she had her own devoted husband. We are all aging aren't we? Wrinkles, sagging parts of our anatomies,hair loss or hair growth at inappropriate places, weak knees are all part of the journey into old age.
The orangutan state 1 day ago
Most women are greedy. When they made it would oft3n like to 3njoy that goody alone comfortable other than coming under a man as marriage. When women don't have and struggling would like to take the opportunity and perhaps leverage on a fortunate man and pair in the namebof marriage. Women are more opportunists and would not like to share with a man but would quickly submit to a successful man and quickly see marriage to secure herself.
The Ghanaian Telegraph 1 day ago
@The orangutan state/ Most Women Are Greedy/ I Think The Formal Term Is Selfish
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
Don't mind that witch. She is not a wife material
Monk 1 day ago
Ne twɛ bɔn
Ne twɛ bɔn
Georgios 1 day ago
Madame Elsie may not be the best-placed person to proffer such advice but what’s the diabolical or criminal about what she said? Not all people must enter into marriage, woman or man. It’s always been so, but all of a sudden she cannot express it account of her marital history? To the extent of verbally abusing her oh God. Give her a break, please.
Kyeiwaa Vida 1 day ago
Women outnumber men so what she is saying is true.
Shamsi 13 hours ago
You're wrong
Dunia 1 day ago
So they can choose to be living in fornication and committing adultery with other women's husbands, according to you. Or they shouldn't have sexual desires either? Madam, don't impose your ungodly lifestyle on our children. Book-long is your downfall.
nation builder 1 day ago
then don't give birth and stay chaste !!!!!!!!!!
kwame 23 hours ago
Academics can be more moronic, and this woman has just proven that. You went to America to study, gave yourself to a low cost Whiteman who gave you children. The man abandoned you and you fled with tour children to Ghana. You are forcefully attaching his name to yours when it was not even a proper marriage. So, why are you forcing to use his name if it not necessary???. A disgruntled woman who wants to pollute young girls
Kyeiwaa Vida 20 hours ago
Low cost Whiteman? I died! Ok. We ladies are never content with whatever we have and always want more. The reason we brought doom upon humanity.
AAWWW-RIGHT 1 day ago
THINK, WHAT SHE SAID MAKES A LOT OF SENSE.CAN YOU GUYS READ?
NPP Where is Ken Ofori Atta 1 day ago
Its doesn't work out for her so she concluded with that negative mindset. If you are still in your marriage. I believe you won't talk like way you are talking. May God have mercy on you.
Abraham 1 day ago
Education don't give wisdom. Try and eat with the knowledge that education has offered and don't indoctrinate the innocence with your limited knowledge
Rose 1 day ago
Look am ooo this woman too dey come run her mouth Some years ago Some woman come run
her mouth the same way later e see say e run wrong mouth so e run go marry now e dey every place dey show off say ebi kooma ... read full comment
Look am ooo this woman too dey come run her mouth Some years ago Some woman come run
her mouth the same way later e see say e run wrong mouth so e run go marry now e dey every place dey show off say ebi koomaynaynay yere you too go come tell we say now you bi okyeame yere naniama
Andy 23 hours ago
Continue exploiting people's husbands as side chick.
hmmm 23 hours ago
you married a white man without considering all other factors and you ended up failing miserably ! why set standards if you are not successful on the field of marriage !
Kyeiwaa Vida 20 hours ago
I agree with this. Those who are successful in a field are the ones who are supposed to give advice on that matter.
Asantehene ba 23 hours ago
But you are happily married...hypocrite
Nkum 23 hours ago
So true. If a woman knows she can't submit to the man, marriage is not her thing. It is as simple as that
JKA 21 hours ago
Stupid!. God wants you to marry. Stop poisoning the young ones because you could not find a husband.
John 15 hours ago
I am a man and I agree.
Even Jesus said marriage is not for everyone.
However, men should not seek sex outside of marriage, and women not interested in marriage should not be interested in getting pregnant and having ch ... read full comment
I am a man and I agree.
However, men should not seek sex outside of marriage, and women not interested in marriage should not be interested in getting pregnant and having children.
Florida woman 10 hours ago
They say anything after divorce. How irresponsible. What are you teaching young girls by saying that?
-seeker! She's a joker!
The professor is absolutely right, some women should never marry, because they don't know how to be wives', they may be good mothers to their children, but they are very bad wives, they do not prioritize being affectionate to ...
There is an overwhelming number of Psychological and Social studies that prove that children raised in a single parent household are at higher risk of problems that can negatively impact their development into emotionally hea ...
The woman is trying desperately to defend the indefensible.In 10 years she will hold the opposite view and wish that she had her own devoted husband. We are all aging aren't we? Wrinkles, sagging parts of our anatomies,hair ...
Most women are greedy. When they made it would oft3n like to 3njoy that goody alone comfortable other than coming under a man as marriage. When women don't have and struggling would like to take the opportunity and perhaps l ...
Ne twɛ bɔn
Madame Elsie may not be the best-placed person to proffer such advice but what’s the diabolical or criminal about what she said? Not all people must enter into marriage, woman or man. It’s always been so, but all of a sud ...
You're wrong
So they can choose to be living in fornication and committing adultery with other women's husbands, according to you. Or they shouldn't have sexual desires either? Madam, don't impose your ungodly lifestyle on our children. B ...
Academics can be more moronic, and this woman has just proven that. You went to America to study, gave yourself to a low cost Whiteman who gave you children. The man abandoned you and you fled with tour children to Ghana. You ...
her mouth the same way later e see say e run wrong mouth so e run go marry now e dey every place dey show off say ebi kooma ...
I am a man and I agree.
However, men should not seek sex outside of marriage, and women not interested in marriage should not be interested in getting pregnant and having ch ...