Abla Gomashie is the most useless Minister ever appointed to serve in the Republic of Ghana. The sooner you remove this joker, the better, please Mr President. The Ministry of Tourism is too important to be toyed with.
Blue Pen 3 days ago
Eeeii these so-called creative industry people... always complaining that governments (including both NDC and NPP governments) are not helping the industry. Should governments be writing scripts for you or be doing the marketing for you? And governments give money to the industry, you just share and chop; you never put in place any structures or systems that will help the industry.
Od 3 days ago
Massa comot for there everything Kumasi
Kwasi Bamfo Sam 3 days ago
This woman knows nothing about tourism and yet twice under John Mahama she has been appointed minister of tourism even how successful was her acting career. W e need to be serious as country we cant just appoint anyone because they are actors.
Managing tourism and being a creative a two different things. The Npp did so well with the year of return but in the end they messed it all up with beyond the return as if all Black diasporas have visited.
Dzifa Gomashie is CLUELESS and she must be removed from the ministry we need expertise from well established learning institutions and competent stakeholders to help boost tourism in Ghana.
We can secure the services of forign experts to turn Ghana's tourism industry into a fortune.
OBAK3 3 days ago
You are a foolish boy and an incorrigible tribal bigot!
tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago
SHE CHANNELED ALL HER ENERGY AGAINST
ANYTHING AKAN/ASHANTE AND FORGOT HER
PURPOSE. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Eeeii these so-called creative industry people... always complaining that governments (including both NDC and NPP governments) are not helping the industry. Should governments be writing scripts for you or be doing the market ...
This woman knows nothing about tourism and yet twice under John Mahama she has been appointed minister of tourism even how successful was her acting career. W e need to be serious as country we cant just appoint anyone becaus ...
Another idiot from birth