Porsha Williams wins $1.5M divorce settlement, Atlanta mansion and Rolls-Royce from ex-husband

Read Comments Comments (11)

• . 7 hours ago

The marriage business is very profitable for women. Fed, clothed then finally paid ex gratia

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 2 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...

• Musah 7 hours ago

Rich marry Rich, Poor marry Poor. Marriage na business, Young kings take note.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 7 hours ago

Kings will always fall because you guys will always think through your cocks and balls. "Monhwɛ nea adepa akɔhyɛ. Akɔhyɛ (tokurom') " - Daddy Lumba

• Hmm 7 hours ago

So men have to loose most of their properties in a union for two people .I really can’t understand this archaic marriage law.
    Bullshit .

• Kyeiwaa Vida 7 hours ago

Guys! Relax!! This marriage business thing is for Western countries only. The polygamous, promiscuous African lawmakers are not going to copy these laws from the West and lose in divorce.

• Nyansa 6 hours ago

Naija man has been scammed

• Hahaha 6 hours ago

The man is worth 40 million and counting so that’s a slap on the back…they’re both working and earning so this isn’t like some gold digger who came with nothing and wants to take your property

• Joseph 6 hours ago

So what did the man also got from the divorce?

• Guys don't marry 5 hours ago

Kwasia na eware. Just fcuk the girls and move. Impregnate of them to raise your kids. Thats it

• Ghana 5 hours ago

15 months n u loose millions