TRANS A MEN AND THEY CANT CHANGE. MENTAL ILLNESS 7 hours ago
IS EITHER MALE OR FEMALE AND YOU CANT CHANGE SEXES. DEFINE A WOMAN? THERE IS NOTHING AS TRAN WOMEN. THEY ARE MEN. IS EITHER MALE OR FEMALE. EVEN IF THEY CUT THEIR DICK AND CREATE A HOLE WHICH IS A WOUND THAT NEED MEDICATION BECAUSE THAT WHOLE WILL NEVER HEAL. THEN CREATE A TOY VAGINA THERE AND SAY THEY ARE WOMEN. BILOGICALLY IS EITHER MALE OR WOMEN. CAN A WOMAN ALSO CREATE FAKE PENIS AND SAY THEY ARE ALSO TRANS MEN? EVEN ANIMALS CAN NOT CHANGE SEX. IS LIKE A DOG CHANGING TO A CAT AND SAY CALL ME A CAT. CAN TRANS WOMEN HAVE MENSTRATION? GIVE BIRTH, GET PREGNANT, HAVE BREAST MILK? IS A MENTAL DISORDER AND THEY NEED MENTAL HEALTH ASSESSMENT.
Mensah Sackey 7 hours ago
Mental health disorder or delusions to believe trans men are women. Is either man or woman. Sexes can't be changed
He is an amazing father!!! 2 hours ago
Reading the comments of the monkey brain idiots trying to shame him for unconditionally loving his child as Jesus would do is so sad. God wants us to love not judge. Open your Bible you lying apes!! Jesus went and healed the bling and fed the hungry not judge people and disowned them… listen to yourselves. Half of you haven’t gotten up and washed your ass today but want to offer your opinion of someone else’s life. Grow up.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 5 hours ago
KKD has failed portoooorrr in his duties as a Ghanaian father. If he has any advice to give us he should go give those advice to his son. What message are we sending out there with the appointment of this man as a diplomat for this country.
Dan 5 hours ago
Asem o! Just imagine. A man who has destroyed his own son's life life is here giving advice on parenthood
I applaud him as the great father he is!! 2 hours ago
He is an awesome man who loves his child. The loudest voices criticizing are the main ones jealous or in the cloy.. good for him and his child. Sounds like they have a great connection and understanding. Parents should be more like him and focus on your child’s wellbeing and not worry about peoples opinions who don’t matter.
Your son is sick in the head 7 hours ago
Trans men and they cant change sexes. They dress like women but they are still men. Even if they cut their Penistone create a wound and fake vaginas they are still men. Can an elephant change to a goat and ask people to call them a goat?
Osei Wusu 7 hours ago
You destroyed your son. A failed father. Trans and still men. They have mental health or live in different world.
Joseph 1 hour ago
You failed in training your children to become responsible adults
Kakpaayili Dooo 7 hours ago
JM, this your envoy enjoys the media attention than the role you have assigned to him.
Essandoh 7 hours ago
Failed father
Brodie’s 6 hours ago
This man should be jail 20 years for failing his son
Akosat 6 hours ago
Accept the fact that, you failed as a father. There's still time for your son to abandon that idea. Get him close and very nice and lovingly try to convince him, that no one is perfect, but that decision can have a negative effect on his future life. Hmmm. I even forgot you made made your son's life worse, by allegedly raping a girl in a hotel room. For that reason, you can never convince him. We don't have any right to judge you though. But this is a lesson to all parents and future parents to - be .
Paa 5 hours ago
So you are not good an example
MELO 5 hours ago
He picked that useless lifestyle from you cos you had sex with a minor at public space , useless being parading as a father
Me 5 hours ago
And so, you have failed as a father.
with all due respect 5 hours ago
so you are a failed father and never qualified to have children
I pity KKD 5 hours ago
Charle his family life is really messed up. But all is not late. He should enjoy life the right way and be happy. For the son, its too late. He should just disown him
Concern Citizen 5 hours ago
Look at this lunatic who doesn't understand parenting.The Bible says teach the child the way he or she should go and when he is grown, he will not depart from it.So which way did you teach the child to go before becoming like this? Your prayers can't solve any problem of your child because you failed your duty as a father.
Jaymee 4 hours ago
You guys all trashing KKD should take a step back. Are you saying if your child grows up and says they are gay or lesbian, it's their fault? His son is a grown-up. If he decides he wants to be a cat or dog. That's his problem. It's like in Ghana, homosexuality has existed since the beginning of time. Look at the number of irresponsible parents. I guess if your child comes out of the closet, you will beat the gayness and lesbianism out of them. When it happens in your house, let's see how u deal with it. Next, they will blame someone called the devil
Jaymee 4 hours ago
You guys all trashing KKD should take a step back. Are you saying if your child grows up and says they are gay or lesbian, it's their fault? His son is a grown-up. If he decides he wants to be a cat or dog. That's his problem. It's like in Ghana, homosexuality has existed since the beginning of time. Look at the number of irresponsible parents. I guess if your child comes out of the closet, you will beat the gayness and lesbianism out of them. When it happens in your house, let's see how u deal with it. Next, they will blame someone called the devil
Jaymee 4 hours ago
Kennedy Agyepong 3 hours ago
May be u were just chasing fame and money but failed ur parental duties at home. So now do u call that child he or she? Many parents are also going the same way....today they are in China, US or Germany just chasing money leaving their children home. Who corrects them when they go wrong, is it the maid in the house or the gateman? Children are gifts from GOD and HE will ask us if we fail them.
Simple 2 hours ago
Your son is trans so stop talking nonsense about others. Idiot
Nana Kyeamee 1 hour ago
Kwesi, indeed, they should be pitied over their lack of understanding and self-righteous attitude.
IS EITHER MALE OR FEMALE AND YOU CANT CHANGE SEXES. DEFINE A WOMAN? THERE IS NOTHING AS TRAN WOMEN. THEY ARE MEN. IS EITHER MALE OR FEMALE. EVEN IF THEY CUT THEIR DICK AND CREATE A HOLE WHICH IS A WOUND THAT NEED MEDICATION ...
Reading the comments of the monkey brain idiots trying to shame him for unconditionally loving his child as Jesus would do is so sad. God wants us to love not judge. Open your Bible you lying apes!! Jesus went and healed the ...
KKD has failed portoooorrr in his duties as a Ghanaian father. If he has any advice to give us he should go give those advice to his son. What message are we sending out there with the appointment of this man as a diplomat fo ...
He is an awesome man who loves his child. The loudest voices criticizing are the main ones jealous or in the cloy.. good for him and his child. Sounds like they have a great connection and understanding. Parents should be mor ...
Trans men and they cant change sexes. They dress like women but they are still men. Even if they cut their Penistone create a wound and fake vaginas they are still men. Can an elephant change to a goat and ask people to call ...
Failed father
Accept the fact that, you failed as a father. There's still time for your son to abandon that idea. Get him close and very nice and lovingly try to convince him, that no one is perfect, but that decision can have a negative e ...
Look at this lunatic who doesn't understand parenting.The Bible says teach the child the way he or she should go and when he is grown, he will not depart from it.So which way did you teach the child to go before becoming like ...
You guys all trashing KKD should take a step back. Are you saying if your child grows up and says they are gay or lesbian, it's their fault? His son is a grown-up. If he decides he wants to be a cat or dog. That's his problem ...
May be u were just chasing fame and money but failed ur parental duties at home. So now do u call that child he or she? Many parents are also going the same way....today they are in China, US or Germany just chasing money lea ...