NPP Demo: ‘Enough of the intimidation, our voices will never be silenced’ – Prince David Osei

Read Comments Comments (11)

• CRAZE PEOPLE 1 month ago

NPP storms Accra streets for ‘CORRUPTION Under Attack’ demonstration, nmoa

• Mando 1 month ago

Listen to this fool talking again

• Yao 1 month ago

Thank God you have hair now

• Salifu 1 month ago

We all witnessed NPP's lousy government for eight years, nothing to be proud of. Don't tell me that you are suffering from selective amnesia.

• Obiba 1 month ago

Look at another mistake of a sperm. You should even thank God that your hair that has been eroding for years has bounced back. Kwasea, didn't you arest people for speaking against Akuffu Addo? Didn't you threaten journalists ...

• Kojo Tagoe 1 month ago

After demonstrating, come and put cameras on you, then continue disrespectfully insulting, denigrating, making unsubstantiated remarks, spreading untruths against the president just to cause fear and panic, all in the name of ...

• Mandela 1 month ago

Demo of NPP Ashanti by NPP Ashanti for NPP Ashanti. The entire frustrated Bantama thieving political gang, ugly vulgar Adum Market illiterate fools, Kejetia Pickpockets and Suame armed robbers in attendance. Nothing to do wit ...

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

You are only trying to look relevant.
    In fact, nobody cares a jot about you.

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

Who was more anti-democratic than Akufo Addo?
    Ordering our sacred traditional leaders to rise up and bow to him!!!

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

You are free to say anything.
    But freedom after saying it cannot be assured.
    Say nonsense and face the tune.

• Titi Jacob 1 month ago

Your democracy under attack demonstration will not change any thing. NPP get ready to go to Ecowas Court. You did worse things during your time. If u come to power again and do shege things, don't forget NDC will also come ag ...