'I can't marry a poor man' – Rose Gold explains why wealth matters in marriage

Read Comments Comments (21)

• NMG 1 week ago

MAAAAMEEEEEE WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYY GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII RUUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

• AKABENEZER 6 days ago

Kurasinii poor man/woman's daughter. She should confront her poor parents for leting her be a mistake from a poor family. She is obviously not a high value woman, she has past her shelve life, not attractive, overweight, poo ...

• Truth Table 6 days ago

Therefore, there is now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, (Romans 8:1) ,. ., ,.

• Chris 6 days ago

Is your father rich? Kwasia baa

• Joe 6 days ago

Men shouldn’t marry poor women! Else they will be a burden and when they meet a rich guy they will turn to him

• OZYMANDIAS 6 days ago

No wonder she is still not married. Businesswoman and Sociallite? Any man who marries such a woman will be forever doomed.

• Jamin 6 days ago

Why is this witch still on TV? He should be taken off!

• Pogas 6 days ago

Past tense like you !!.....you want grammar ??

• JULOR CAESAR 6 days ago

Which bible are you referring to? That religious book makes reference to the poor in many chapters, unless your knowledge of the bible is as deficient as Agradaa-15's. You need to understand that humans' lives are not tied to ...

• AND WHAT YOU GOT TO OFFER WOMEN 6 days ago

HAVE YOU LOOKED IN THE MIRROR LATELY YOU ARE OLD WOMEN AND NOTHING WHY SHULD ARICH MAN CONSIDER YOU ???

• Joe Dude 6 days ago

This Rose Gold lady paaaaaaaaa. Talking about poor man and bla bla bla bla . Do you think poor people choose to be poor ? You for example, at the age of 17 , you were already sleeping with a married 30 year old business man N ...

• Yaw Bee 6 days ago

Rosegold, s33 na w'akyi gu h).

• Asamoah 6 days ago

I swear

• Yaw Bee 6 days ago

S3 woy3 sikanii na s3 wobu ohianii animtia to the extent s3 wo se ohianii biara 3nni Bible mu a, Rosegold kae hunu s3 w'akyi gu h)!!!.

• Mandingo 6 days ago

I CAN NEVER MARRY A POOR WOMAN.

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

JULOR CEASER,leave Marie Antoinette out of this,she was guillotined by people who thought they were avenging but who were eventually consumed by the same guillotine.A lesson to those using state power to settle personal sco ...

• KO 6 days ago

Ɛnneɛ bɔ mpaeɛ na Onyankopɔn nhyira wo na nya ɔbarima a ɔyɛ sika ni.

(Then pray that blessed you with a man who is wealthy). Thank you

• Justice 6 days ago

Why always foolish talk from people you will think are wise? Do not say you can't marry a poor man, say you have money to buy rubber sex toys which will sooner or later cause cervical cancer so you can't marry a man. Becaus ...

• Zigs 4 days ago

Oh saaa? Karma is real ooo madam. Just ask Moesha!!

• Debi 3 days ago

Write your comment - if you marry a rich and all of a suddenly, the man become poor, will u divorce him

• Chai!!! 2 days ago

No rich man also wants a poor woman.