‘My lifestyle is funded by Ghana, not anywhere else’ – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (8)

• KELEWELE 6 days ago

Unfortunately, YOU HAVE AN UGLY PERSONA.
    I hope the presidents don't dash you money. What would be the reason for that?
    Gradually and surely, YOU ARE GETTING TOXIC.

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 5 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 5 days ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...

• Dancas 6 days ago

you are a big fool and a member of NDC. I blame Gabby for bringing you closer to NPP. the day you visited President Akufo-Addo with Bola Ray at Jubilee i was very sad. stupid fool. you and stonebwoy are all parasites

• NMG 6 days ago

Then why not stay in Ghana and do shows to make money you Dey talk too much gyiiiimiiiiii

• THEN WHY BOTHER GOING ABROAD MASSA? 5 days ago

Massa, if your lifestyle is funded solely in Ghana then why take the trouble to go and perform abroad and go through so much upheaval and embarrassment?
    Law enforcement in countries like the UK always investigate or research ...

• NMG 5 days ago

MAKE HE DO MISTAKE COME AMERICA HERE AND HE WILL SEE SAY ALL THIS FANS ARE FUN FOOLERS COS NONE OF THEM WILL EVER TRY SOMETHING LIKE THIS IN AMERICA AS THEY EVEN SCARED TO COME TO A SHOW WHEN THEY KNOW ICE ALREADY LOOKING FOR ...

• NOBODY TAAWODO 5 days ago

Hmm all dis plenty explanation for nothing, why?