Africa countries should stop giving Visa to south Africans for any pepours wether trade or anything these fuuuuuuls will be hungry nd become zombies to go for white south Africa for food by force nd there they'll shoot them rough
Great one 14 hours ago
For those saying there are 500,000 Nigerians in south Africa, they should tell me how they got there, did they walk? how many flights will it take to move that number to south Africa and what about the cost?
Even Ghana, th ... read full comment
For those saying there are 500,000 Nigerians in south Africa, they should tell me how they got there, did they walk? how many flights will it take to move that number to south Africa and what about the cost?
Even Ghana, there are more Nigerians in Togo, Cameroon and Cotonou than in Ghana yet Ghanaians scream about Nigerians because of the nature of Ghanaians.
Nigerians are simply very visible people who behave like apex predators, this is why women love them while men hate them in foreign lands
Anyone who has visited Nigeria knows that Nigeria is the only country that is home to all, foreigners are never asked for identification or told to go bek which is how come the Fulani found a home in a country where they are non natives yet have become presidents etc
Nigeria is positively unique
God will elevate Nigeria 12 hours ago
Gbayi you seem to understand the true reality because growing up in Nigeria i had lots of Ghanaian class mate and today me being a dual citizen is because of my Ghanaian friends from school back in Lagos. We never classify them or see the as foreigners rather the love was strong not until i came to Ghana that i realized that the people in Ghana think differently due to the nonsense they see on media. Whereas there are millions of positive things happening in Nigeria that this evil media does not show. May God save Africa from the media propaganda. Ghanaweb especially!!!!
Filthy Lowlife Alata Bastard 1 hour ago
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife filthy idiot go and ask your pathetic people about what they did to Ghanaians in 1983. During Ghana must go time??? You filthy bastards have a nerve to talk about brotherhood??? Ghanaians were killed, raped and brutalized during Ghana must go in your country and you here talking nonsense .. Again nobody needs you people here and there's reason why you people have been rejected worldwide... Alata Ni Aboa,, go back home and leave us f*ck alone...
Paa solo 14 hours ago
They always have the effrontery to deny it too, they are such a liars
What 13 hours ago
Wait ooo, what is she and her team are going to do there ?
Some people are just insane ..
Run away from that destination as fast as u can u imbecile
Africa countries should stop giving Visa to south Africans for any pepours wether trade or anything these fuuuuuuls will be hungry nd become zombies to go for white south Africa for food by force nd there they'll shoot them r ...
Even Ghana, th ...
Gbayi you seem to understand the true reality because growing up in Nigeria i had lots of Ghanaian class mate and today me being a dual citizen is because of my Ghanaian friends from school back in Lagos. We never classify th ...
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife filthy idiot go and ask your pathetic people about what they did to Ghanaians in 1983. During Ghana must go time??? You filthy bastards have a nerve to talk about brotherhood??? Ghanaians were killed, ...
They should have been given us good songs