L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 days ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13hr45i
Yaw 2 days ago
Go advice for the young and upcoming generation. Take any golden chance that may come your way and migrate to a destination where human rights are respected. Don’t waste your life with the flimsy excuse of ALL SHALL BE WELL. Find out how many politicians have their families living in abroad. These families even don’t come to Ghana to vote. They leave us, the IGNORANT PEOPLE, to vote for their husbands and wives to win and send them monies. The youth, THINK !!!
June 2 days ago
Go and fix the bug in your nostril bi*tch!
The Ghanaian Telegraph 1 day ago
At/June/ You Can Make Your Submission/Contributions With/Out Using Un/Towards Language/ You Already Know That Ghanaians Have Been Described As An Un/Cultured People A Perception That Is Adverse
Great one 2 days ago
These are the people deceiving these girls who go to the the Arab countries in the name of work
This tiny lady must be outta her mind, did she think properly before talking?
These are the people deceiving these girls who go to the the Arab countries in the name of work
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 2 days ago
there is no perfect nation on earth. ghana can be made just like the wetsern nations. blame the leaders they are fools. give me 3 yrs as mayor of dansoman alone and i will turn that enclave in the most modern city in ghana. gh leaders are fools. dansoman dosent even have a mall. how? no trotro shelters. the same road has been there since 1957. are you human beings or animals. people operat busness anywhere anyhpow no license. no street lights. you cant find a trash bin anywhere. abroad is not heaven. you can also create your heaven in ghana
At/ST Ghfuo/ Are You Animals Or Humans?
The Kenyan Lawyer Professor Lumumba Answered That Question And Yes Ghana And Africans Are Humans And Their Humanity Is Demonstrated/Displayed By The Ability For So Many Ethnicities/Trives/People To Co/Habitate
The Legendary Level(UG Varaint) Of Tolerance Ghanaians And Africans Demonstrate/Displayed In The Words Of Professor Lumumba Equally Accounts For The In/Ability Of Ghana And Africans To Do Any Serious Organization AndCentralization
A Legend/ This Time The Pioneer Fela Kuti Submitted That When One Starts To Work/One Tends To LookUp To Government /And Who Does Government LookUp To/ Governments Tends To LookUp To Industry
mainman 2 days ago
Dont look back, but when life becomes hard dont call government to evacuate u.
Kojo 1 day ago
Exactly... Ukraine and South Africa are perfect examples
HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago
ST:Ghfuo,don't misinform the reading public,things are bad but Dansoman was a hamlet with farmers and cattle herders in 1957 how old are you? In my first time there in 1972 it was up to the first roundabout.
Peter 2 days ago
At the moment life is hard everywhere
Kuzkuz 2 days ago
Not like Ghana at all
KONFANKO 2 days ago
They start talking like this when they’ve gone through all the men who they thought were going to make them their princesses and later found out they were all WORKING GIRLS. You can get the range rovers, apartments or houses but, you’ll cry sleeping every night. I guess the ashawo isn’t lucrative any longer right? The next time you go to London for yourr Women of Valour program, go and hide somewhere in Manchester then. Stupid talk saaa then tomorrow catch.
Kweku 2 days ago
What are our politicians doing for the unemployed youths in the country? Our schools and hospitals need teachers and nurses but the teachers and nurses at home without any employment.. Even our drainage systems and the roads in our communities are deplorable but no solutions insight. In our political leaders are failing us.
At/Our Political Leaders Are Failing Us
Reggae 2 days ago
Her opinion might be right looking at recent circumstances happens where someone sits at a citizen and immediately those are release on bail,where 1300 youth applying for jobs are declared hiv positive and looking at all these it breaks the youth down.Reset means everything is done logically.
God 1st 2 days ago
Well said Nana Aba!!
Mk 2 days ago
It’s common sense. All over the world people migrate for better opportunities. I have seen Japanese and Swedish in France. Because they had a better job offering there. It’s also common sense to travel legally. Period.
Joe wasa 2 days ago
There will be a time thieves will be set Free based on their political party,trust me it will come, it's already here,and it will continue...... The country needs military shake up
Amass 1 day ago
Let her leaves first to set a good example!
Amass 1 day ago
godwin 1 day ago
if you dont want this, what then do you want in life again. Best advice to the youths.Lets call spade a spade. A word to a wise is enough.
C5 1 day ago
We need military take over,they should kill all politicians every 20 yrs
Clanlord 1 day ago
Ohhhh, she said " legally " she is right you only come back for a visit , but if you are well paid then there is no place like home.
Paa Luttu 1 day ago
Not surprised she is not married and still lives in Ghana.
Old Trafford is in the pipeline.
Faithfulness 1 day ago
There’s nothing wrong with what she said,the politicians are enriching themselves only. What do you expect her to say.
Faithfulness 1 day ago
The politicians doesn’t care about anyone in this country except themselves. Can’t you see that nothing is working in this country?
Kwame 1 day ago
Whiles a student in Havana, Cuba in May,1984, the CIA broadcast a message through the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) that I should defect to the US interest section at the Swedish Embassy in Havana.
It is a fact tha ... read full comment
Whiles a student in Havana, Cuba in May,1984, the CIA broadcast a message through the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) that I should defect to the US interest section at the Swedish Embassy in Havana.
It is a fact that the US will have accorded me the pegs it accords to all agents and dissidents who denounce their country.
I love Ghana with all my heart, so I did not defect to the US.
I returned to Ghana in May,1984 spend one year at home without employment, got employed in May, 1985. I love Ghana that I want to use two weeks free at the department I was assigned to. So I started work on 15th April, 1985.
I am not rich, but my contribution to Ghana's quest for returning the country to a multiparty democracy has made me rich.
Besides that, I dedicated my life to the liberation of mankind. Thue I see myself as one of the richest in Ghana, when the issue is about dedication to your country.
So my appeal to every Ghanaian is that we must stay in Ghana and contribute our quota to the development of Ghana.
Land of our birth we pledge to thee.
Our love and teras in the years to be.
As we are grown and take our place.
As men and women of our race.
Land of our birth we pledge to there.
For whose care our fathers dead.
Oh Motherland, we pledge to thee.
Through all the years to be.
I forget parts of the song, sung by our fathers on 6th March, 21957, Ghana's independence day.
Mensa 1 day ago
Best advice ever for a struggling Ghanaian.You have only one life so why should you waste it on people who don't care about you? Why should you burn yourself to keep others warm?
NMG 1 day ago
FIX YOUR YOUR COUNTRY WAAAIIIIII JUST LIKE SOUTH AFRICANS SAID FIX YOUR COUNTRY WAAIII
Rita 1 day ago
She is telling the truth.the country we call Ghana is gone backwards.
King Maxi 1 day ago
Travel if thats your wish but avoid south africa at all costs!! Where ever you go do not work like a slave and earn peanuts.If you cannot clean plates in Ghana, do not do that ouside.
Frema 1 day ago
Nana Aba , stop being evil this time around. Where will they be going to? Do you have automatic jobs and accommodation for them. Recently you visited the USA, why did you come back ? What is so special about those countries. There are some of us, even if we are given a castle accommodation plus a lucrative jobs, we won't go there. So please watch your way of inciting people on delicate issues . Maybe I have to get Agradaa to pray for you to exorcise the demons of wrong impression about Western and other foreign countries
Kash Lartey Jnr 1 day ago
The girls prefect is so right with this one
Horne 1 day ago
Her comments is just useless, and that is her opinion. I don’t think it will have any impact. It is rather unfortunate to hear that from someone that nation young people look up to.
OZYMANDIAS 23 hours ago
No wonder our Girls Prefect has been the same person pimping our young ladies to the rich Arab sheiks and collecting her cut from their earnings. Why wouldn’t she give such an advice to our young men and women?
NPP & NDC and our leaders have failed us.
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...
Go advice for the young and upcoming generation. Take any golden chance that may come your way and migrate to a destination where human rights are respected. Don’t waste your life with the flimsy excuse of ALL SHALL BE WELL ...
there is no perfect nation on earth. ghana can be made just like the wetsern nations. blame the leaders they are fools. give me 3 yrs as mayor of dansoman alone and i will turn that enclave in the most modern city in ghana. g ...
The Legendary Level(UG Varaint) Of Tolerance Ghanaians And Africans Demonstrate/Displayed In The Words Of Professor Lumumba Equally Accounts For The In/Ability Of Ghana And Africans To Do Any Serious Organization AndCentraliz ...
Not like Ghana at all
They start talking like this when they’ve gone through all the men who they thought were going to make them their princesses and later found out they were all WORKING GIRLS. You can get the range rovers, apartments or house ...
What are our politicians doing for the unemployed youths in the country? Our schools and hospitals need teachers and nurses but the teachers and nurses at home without any employment.. Even our drainage systems and the roads ...
Her opinion might be right looking at recent circumstances happens where someone sits at a citizen and immediately those are release on bail,where 1300 youth applying for jobs are declared hiv positive and looking at all thes ...
Well said Nana Aba!!
It is a fact tha ...
Nana Aba , stop being evil this time around. Where will they be going to? Do you have automatic jobs and accommodation for them. Recently you visited the USA, why did you come back ? What is so special about those countries. ...