'Never abandon your friends' - Dele Momodu hosts Moesha at his Accra residence

Read Comments Comments (21)

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Alley 1 week ago

May God help her to a full recovery

• Kwame 1 week ago

Life kuraaaaaaa, why? So we are nothing at the end of the day.

• kulbogo 1 week ago

yea life is funny indeed

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

Strength Mr Momodu God bless you for this love you showed her. Ghanaians are generally wicked but a few are good. Bless you sir

• Alata people go home 1 week ago

F*uk you and that Alata guy mumudu or whatever his name... and again why you Alata people so obsessed with everything Ghana??? From the Gold Coast era to the present 21st century Alata people still cannot do without mighty Gh ...

• Kayjash 1 week ago

You are a low life despicable person. Why this attitude towards another human being. If you ever get into a situation like Moesha, you will also like someone to show some compassion. Why are you so mean spirited.

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago

@ kayjash WO MAAME TW3 HE SHOULD SHOW
    THAT STUPID COMPASSION TO THOSE MISERABLE
    ALATA ASHAWO BITCHES

• NOT ALL FRIENDS ARE EQUAL. NEVER ABANDON YOUR TRUE AND LOYAL FRIENDS, CUT OFF FAKE FRIENDS AND THOSE WHO LOVE WHAT YOU HAVE OR WHAT YOU CAN GIVE THEM RATHER THAN YOU AS A PERSON. 1 week ago

Depends on what kind of friends we are talking about. Some "friends" are NOT good for our spiritual and emotional wellbeing. These fake friends are best removed from our lives. Most people as they get older become more circum ...

KWASIA WHAT IS GOD GOING TO ELEVATE
    THE MADNESS AND STUPIDITY RIDDLED
    WITH MISERY? WHY DO WE STILL ENTERTAIN
    THESE ANIMALS IN GHANA

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

The youth should learn from all these fake and misguided and wayward girls and their sponsors.

• Samsayer 1 week ago

What is the exact nature of your "friendship" Momodu.

• Joko 1 week ago

Animal question

• Alata people go home 1 week ago

Another kurasini Lowlife filthy Alata idiot... go back home coz mother Ghana do not need Y'all motherf*ckers.... Spits

• Joko 1 week ago

Hahaha it's always the non entities, the Miscreants, the have nots, that are quick to tell someone to leave their country not knowing that one can comment online from anywhere in the world. What have you ever achieved for yo ...

THESE ALATA MORONS NEVER LEARN THIS IS HOW IT STARTED IN S.A
    WITH ALL THEIR SMELLY LOUD MOUTHS I THOUGHT THE ZOO CREATURES WERE
    GOING TO MATCH THE SOUTH AFRICANS BOOT FOR BOOT BUT WERE JUMPING FROM
    BUILDINGS AND CALLING F ...

• ANA 1 week ago

@ .....saggy.... you have a problem paaaaaaa

FA WO KWASIA FRI HO KO

• Od 1 week ago

The Lord liveth, blessed is the lord

• Gary.H 1 week ago

This URCHIN Nigerian bogeyman man must leave Ghana now. He has paraded himself with the political elites in Ghana to perpetuate his agenda. What a Scoundrel.

• Boogie 1 week ago

If folks knew how much this dude has taken Ghana to the cleaners, they would go more ballistic. How come he seems to show up in the country only when the current party is in power? to the young lady, good luck and may jehovah ...