Total idiot. Look at his chimpanzee face. What a bastard
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago
Smh...Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...kgi
Bright 1 month ago
I was very angry reading it until Ghanaweb stated the law and l was like *Oh he's not breaking any law"
Akos 1 month ago
Is it not this man who said he's going to die before 2026 what is he still hanging around for
PITO 1 month ago
Yes he said that but it is up to God to make that call. Suicide is a sin and crime! DON’T suggest that!
Akwei 1 month ago
The law should be changed to 18.
He is not a man but a disgrace.
Disgusting!
Disgusting!
Yaw Dan 1 month ago
Too bad to give publicity to such a news.
SANKOFA 1 month ago
THIS DISGUSTING NEWS DOES NOT DESERVE A SPACE ON THIS PLATFORM. ABSOLUTE DISGRACE!!!
Ghana. 1 month ago
Why are we entertaining this in our country? This man will be behind bars if this silly statement was made in a descent country. Let's send this to any embassy and see if he will be given a visa to any of these sanitized countries. An old man with zero brains. Ghanaweb stop publishing this nasty interview.
NMG 1 month ago
IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY THIS ANIMAL SHOULD BE IN PRISON SERVING LIFE WITHOUT PAROLE ...OLD MAN MAAY WAARRRIIII RASTA KAAAA DAWUDAAAAAA KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA PANIN KEEP ON YOUR TIME WILL COME SOON
Mame Ama 1 month ago
PAEDOPHILE....SHOULD BE BWHIND BARS...EXPLOITING YOUNG GIRLS..SICK MAN!!
Never 1 month ago
Disgraceful fool. All these people called themselves celebrities. Apuuuuuuu
TAN 1 month ago
Yeah, preying on the vulnerabilities of immature girls. Why from 18 to 16 years old. Hmm. Reckoning around the corner. Paeds….women MPs rise up. Be proactive for once abi.
MASSA, FOR YOUR INFORMATION,YOU COULD HAVE TROUBLE TRAVELLING TO SOME COUNTRIES 1 month ago
Be aware.
Be aware.
2hat! 1 month ago
such a wasted sperm.
La Pleasure man 1 month ago
You sick fuxck!
Enoba 1 month ago
You look like an ugly ghost. Who are those filthy girls sleeping with this rubbish
Pluto 1 month ago
How many zoos do we have in this country?
Sam, Worcester-MA 1 month ago
The most useless and disgraceful person in Ghana, very soon, he will start begging for money.
Yaw 1 month ago
STUPID THINGS NKOAA IN THESE COUNTRY.
DO WE HAVE MINISTER FOR WOMEN'S AND CHILDREN'S AFFAIRS?
IS SHE ON TOP OF HER JOB?
Smh...Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart ...
Disgusting!
Why are we entertaining this in our country? This man will be behind bars if this silly statement was made in a descent country. Let's send this to any embassy and see if he will be given a visa to any of these sanitized coun ...
Be aware.
such a wasted sperm.
You sick fuxck!
K) so gyimiii wate