I really don't know why Nana Aba is so overly worried about those sadistic empty-headed rural nonentities who have got nothing better to do with their unproductive lives but to stalk and harangue a glamorous, exquisite, beautiful, intellectual, successful and productive young lady. She may have committed some foibles in her more youthful days but who didn't? The difference between her and others is that she made it to the very top echelons of society, way beyond the spiteful reach of those who are rightfully described as scum. I think that Serwas attitude of ignoring such low level creatures with the contempt that they deserve, is the right way to go. Serwa keep it up. We love you.
Ajigbo Manasseh 1 month ago
Nana Aba your language stinks and it’s unbecoming of a woman and lady with a child. You could’ve handled this in a totally different way. Serwaa Amihere is a lady and she looks like one. I’ll only advise her to calm down and not rush or attempt to punch above her weight. She is a Lawyer now and must therefore behave like one. Serwaa I wish you well and will continue to pray for you to succeed. Yes, Nana Aba can be your friend but don’t copy her Zongo, bugabuga behaviour and uncouth attitude. Let Ghanaians see the difference. Stay above her shit.
Uncle Ato 1 month ago
She is tolerant that's why she allowed you to use her. You pimped her for an ordinary refrigerator. Madam Girls' SP learn to zip up.
Joe 1 month ago
Hey English women!!!! wetin be comeuppance,scumbag and Weasel
Cooli0 1 month ago
Ashawo like u.
Joy 1 month ago
Madam bug mouth nana aba, be a spoke person for serwaa any time she lands in social media problems
Ghanab 1 month ago
Senior Ashawos ankasa they get tolerance paa,they have to tolerate everyone because they are greedy for money so they would sleep with anything,Girls SP was also tolerant for a Fridge
Great one 1 month ago
Does this one want them to come after her? do you think tiny you will survive trolls? remain in your lane sister, don't court trouble
Fred 1 month ago
This one bred the culture of prostitution among our media ladies. All female journalists are now ashawo, thanks to this one. Shameless kraa. She lost respect among Ghanians but dump to see.
Nana Aba Anamoah, please go to School ! 1 month ago
Your colleague Serwaa Amihere is a lawyer for Christ sake !
Asem 1 month ago
She is a lawyer so what? Is Afenyo Markin also not a lawyer? Lawyers in this country should not be used as examples of good conduct. What you should have said is that she, Serwah, is a cultured lady. She is so smooth and........
I really don't know why Nana Aba is so overly worried about those sadistic empty-headed rural nonentities who have got nothing better to do with their unproductive lives but to stalk and harangue a glamorous, exquisite, beaut ...
Nana Aba your language stinks and it’s unbecoming of a woman and lady with a child. You could’ve handled this in a totally different way. Serwaa Amihere is a lady and she looks like one. I’ll only advise her to calm dow ...
Ashawo like u.
She is a lawyer so what? Is Afenyo Markin also not a lawyer? Lawyers in this country should not be used as examples of good conduct. What you should have said is that she, Serwah, is a cultured lady. She is so smooth and..... ...