'God is angry with us' - Victoria Lebene blasts Ghanaians over flooding crisis

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NMG 1 day ago

and when did God talk to you that he is hungry with us kwaasiaaaaaaaafuooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

• Miss Mae 1 day ago

Change our ways of disposing of garbage

• JOYY 1 day ago

It's not about God, dear.
    It's about our bad lifestyle.

• kwasia kumasi citezens 1 day ago

GOD IS ANGRY WITH U LADYS ASHAWOOOOO LYFSTYLE RATHER, ASHAWO GIRL

• GOLDEN 23 hours ago

GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE IN THE HOLY BIBLE,BLACKS, WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH, ALMIGHTY GOD OUR CREATOR,DESPITE MANY WARNINGS FROM PROPHETS LIKE JEREMIAH,ISAIAH EZEKIEL AND OTHER ...

• Ghanaman 21 hours ago

Take your identity crisis somewhere else please.

• JULOR CAESAR 12 hours ago

Rubbish. If black people are God's chosen people and God has given them brains to think, why then can't the so-called God's chosen people use those brains to for nation-building or inventing things? There are only a few polit ...

• chief vandal 22 hours ago

nonsense

• JULOR CAESAR 12 hours ago

Flooding occurs in many countries across the globe. Sometimes, these floods are unforeseen, other times the floods may be due to poor land planning or failure to take needed precautions ahead of rains, weak levees or overflow ...