I have always been telling those stupid Ghanaians who said they will be doing demonstration that they have no sense. How can you live on someone's land without proper documentation. No SA person will live in Ghana without proper documentation.. Ghanaias learn and stop fooling
That is African leaders for you 2 months ago
Keep on giggling and laughing at yourself.
You think the gen Zs are the same as the old folks.
Their companies must leave first.Simple.
We must nationalise their companies.
Black Sherrif 2 months ago
I totally agree........this old folks must learn sense small....... this time you do me ah do you ooo....
Hard man! 2 months ago
KOD is who in Ghana? Owner of the country! Madness begets madness.
Selfmade KING 2 months ago
Who’s this donkey too
Massa fa Wo Kwaisa kc
Who’s this donkey too
Massa fa Wo Kwaisa kc
Kelvin 2 months ago
You are very stupid. Who are you to talk on behalf of Ghanaians? Kwasia kwa.
Kofi Emma 2 months ago
An Eye for eye
Gen z rule no1. We don't know what KOD is talking about
An Eye for eye
Yaw 2 months ago
KOD, JOB FOR THE BOYS.
WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR JOB SINCE YOUR APPOINTMENT LAST YEAR?
KOD, JOB FOR THE BOYS.
ALL SOUT AFRICANS LIVING IN GHANA ARE SAFE. THEY ARE WELCOME AS LONG AS THE PLAY A POSITIVE AND CONSTRUCTIVE ROLE IN GHANA. 2 months ago
Ghanaians are not interested in harming South Africans living in Ghana
Korbla 2 months ago
He spoke like a sensible government appointee. You guys expect someone in charge of diaspora affairs to be beating war drums? Surely, he won't do that. Let's learn to resolve this issue diplomatically
Nana Poku 2 months ago
Korbla commot for there
Asakramitogaj 2 months ago
KOD don't talk rubbish. Do you know the pains people are going through. Don't annoy us
Nana Poku 2 months ago
And who tf are you.,, u stupid rat
Bitter truth 2 months ago
People like this are the problem for Ghana..Idiot and sell out like KoD should not hold political positions..the way I hate that rubbish statement gateway to Africa..Massa we are organizing oo, u this idiot KOD self, we go beat u like chicken..who are u? Can u stand against 10,000 Ghanaian youths..fools like KOD are the reason why Ghana will always be a laughing stock in Africa..As for Ghanaians, we always have some idiots who will be on The side of foreigners..they will do nonesense diplomacy saa, but this one we will not let it slide..Who be this idiot, for now let’s more of our brothers and sisters come home safely, a fool like u will know where power lies..Gyimifuor I guess South Africans didn’t know Ghana was the gateway when they were beating Ghanaians..as for hands dieer, it for touch South Africans..we won’t agree..who the hell re u KOD?
Proud South African 2 months ago
Simply because Ghanaians are fools. Fools can't do anything to South Africans. Because we're kings . No matter what they can't touch us. Bitter truth !
Nana Poku 2 months ago
Kings. ? Hahahaha but white folks control and own almost everything in ur country fool
The Freedom Newspaper 2 months ago
To Our Children People/Those Of Us/Fortunate To Get Our University/Tertiary Education Is Saner Climes Countrys Are Taught That The Law& It's Enforcement Lays With The Law Enforcement Agencys /& To Be Specific/Specialize To Protect Lifes& Property
MELO 1 month ago
Who is this , GH politics has become cheap
Yaw 1 month ago
This one too say what? Does he appreciate these things?
kulbogo 1 month ago
Who is this idiot to decide for us, we will demonstrate and also ask them to leave our country, this stupid must come to the nasty south Africa and see to himself what they are doing to people, he must speak for himself and not all Ghanaians,
I have always been telling those stupid Ghanaians who said they will be doing demonstration that they have no sense. How can you live on someone's land without proper documentation. No SA person will live in Ghana without pro ...
Who’s this donkey too
Massa fa Wo Kwaisa kc
An Eye for eye
KOD, JOB FOR THE BOYS.
Korbla commot for there
People like this are the problem for Ghana..Idiot and sell out like KoD should not hold political positions..the way I hate that rubbish statement gateway to Africa..Massa we are organizing oo, u this idiot KOD self, we go be ...
To Our Children People/Those Of Us/Fortunate To Get Our University/Tertiary Education Is Saner Climes Countrys Are Taught That The Law& It's Enforcement Lays With The Law Enforcement Agencys /& To Be Specific/Specialize To Pr ...
Who is this idiot to decide for us, we will demonstrate and also ask them to leave our country, this stupid must come to the nasty south Africa and see to himself what they are doing to people, he must speak for himself and n ...