Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
AFTER PULLING A GUN. WHAT A JOKE. STONEBWOY FOOL WAAA 11 hours ago
MR GUN PULLER
Emperor 10 hours ago
HHHmmmmmmmm!
Confused IGP 9 hours ago
The IGP is more Fo olish than stonebwoy sef
Rocky 19 hours ago
I know that old junkie man who behaves like a teenager can never get this honour .... Hahahaha.. I have not mentioned anybody's name
Truth Table 19 hours ago
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) ,
.. . ,,,,,,
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; (John 11:25) ,
.. . ,,,,,,
Nii Ayikai 19 hours ago
It sounds like snitching award to me.
BP 17 hours ago
service of pulling a gun in the public place? Lord of mercy help us.
National Security 15 hours ago
an award from most corrupt institution.
Dada Ba 14 hours ago
WhatsApp me for free betting odds
Confused IGP 9 hours ago
Someone wey Dey pull gun for stage in public and went scotfree? Doing this in a civilized world would have meant a heavy dent on your reputation but over here it’s being honored . See Jeffery Epstein . Even his associates who didn’t commit the heinous crime he committed are being punished and canceled . Even UK pm who appointed someone who was a friend to Epstein is feeling the heat in the UK . But in Ghana people pull gun on stage out of anger (emotional unintelligence) and are being honored by the same police who should have taken him on to have served as deterrent . Ghana is indeed a jungle . No laws for the wealthy and no reputation . IGP at this point you have failed big time . Next time learn before you act .
MR GUN PULLER
HHHmmmmmmmm!
.. . ,,,,,,
Someone wey Dey pull gun for stage in public and went scotfree? Doing this in a civilized world would have meant a heavy dent on your reputation but over here it’s being honored . See Jeffery Epstein . Even his associates w ...
That's a good citizen