Kakalika dance originated in Nima in 2012 - Asamoah Gyan Reveals

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ASAMOAH GYAN MUST SHUT UPPP 3 days ago

ASAMOAH GYAN MUST SHUT UPPP!!!DID DOPE NATION EVER SAY THEY ARE THE ORIGINATORS OF THE DANCE???

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 4 days ago

DopeNation should look for the guy in chambers and settle him before they face legal action.

• Kay 4 days ago

Asamoah should shut up this is what we Ghanaians do best

• O. CATHOGEE 3 days ago

The truth remains, whether you attack the man for telling the truth or not!

• Od 4 days ago

Oh Charlie you dey jealous the young guys ash in 2012 you were not in the right frame of mind after disappointing the whole of Africa in SA

• Sexy Sexy 4 days ago

DopeNation have already located the guy. In fact, he's been featured in almost all their Kakalika videos. Check their TikTok.

• IDK 3 days ago

LOOK OH

• Nana Ansa 2 days ago

This is all needless when someone begin to shine in Ghana lets all be supportive and stop this and that first brought it up, you Asamoah Gyan you no be small boy you must learn not to involve yourself in these things

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Bank Loading
    Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...