Am disappointed at Ghanaians men for refusing to marry the beautiful Nadia in Ghana after all her efforts and loyalty towards Ghanaians men they still failed her. I was deeply in love with her in my heart ❤️ at those days, but got scared and unassure for myself.
Emma 2 months ago
No Ghanaian man carries a harlot with stains from a Nigerian. The dirt is like coal tar to fill potholes.
Kwame 2 months ago
Clown.. while Ghanian women and everywhere in Ivory Coast doing ashawo and your family members are deff among them
Nokware 2 months ago
This is very creepy!
Holy Sinner 2 months ago
The harm is already done, dead men don't bite.
Ougrabako 1 month ago
At sometimes, i did feel sorry for this Angel Nadia on how stupid ghanian and Naija men used her. I remember the first time i watched her movie with Van Vicka in the movie The President Daughter or Beyonce, she was so shinny with natural beauty. I almost gave up on my then girl friend and go look for her.
I don't know if it was by choice of her own to let this FROGS used her that much. From Micheal Essien to that URGLY FROG called Jym Eke, they almost distroyed her chance getting a good husband. I am happy today to see her with a husband and five children. You were so beautiful and you still is.
Witch geraut there. Ashawo
Apootor! Borlanews for borlabirds and kumericans!
Am disappointed at Ghanaians men for refusing to marry the beautiful Nadia in Ghana after all her efforts and loyalty towards Ghanaians men they still failed her. I was deeply in love with her in my heart ❤️ at those d ...
This is very creepy!
At sometimes, i did feel sorry for this Angel Nadia on how stupid ghanian and Naija men used her. I remember the first time i watched her movie with Van Vicka in the movie The President Daughter or Beyonce, she was so shinny ...