Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Bitter truth 1 week ago
Shatta’ is spitting facts tough..those with smart brains and determination are the ones making its big In Ghana..u can’t be a run away and still be advising a rich nigga like Shatta..Shatta is a smart dude because upon all his noise, the guy knows what he is doing..
Bitter truth 1 week ago
Dear George Britton, Shatta ale is telling u the bitter truth..how will a poor run away mab advise a rich musician like Shatta..any Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and he/she is not into either politics or sakawa (scamming) and has used whatever means to make it in Ghana, Massa respect that person regardless of his struggles..with the exception of politicians who make easy money in Ghana because they steal money and sakawa dudes..Any Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and has become successful without politics or any illegal means, my guy respect that person because of u are that smart, u won’t run away to abroad to start at fresh and struggle..
Shatta’ is spitting facts tough..those with smart brains and determination are the ones making its big In Ghana..u can’t be a run away and still be advising a rich nigga like Shatta..Shatta is a smart dude because upon al ...
Dear George Britton, Shatta ale is telling u the bitter truth..how will a poor run away mab advise a rich musician like Shatta..any Ghanaian who lives in Ghana and he/she is not into either politics or sakawa (scamming) and h ...