Sake of doggy kakra way you go get nti you dey praise um
Fante Kenkey 1 week ago
Her dancing moves koraa is ancient . Current ones are in town.
Ask and you shall be given 4 days ago
I smell jealousy
Prayer 1 week ago
Is Oboufor himself humble?
The Truth 1 week ago
He's a very wicked and evil guy. Very soon he'll see his smoothness level. Some Ghanaians are gullible to follow this ass hole.
Reverend Obofour 1 week ago
The settings man! Lol ! These days all his preaching is NDC NDC so I don't listen to him again!
Walabi 4 days ago
Interesting, so by meeting her for the first time Obofour concluded that Afronita is humble.The truth is that she is from a good home, went to Wesley Girls Cape Coast, where young ladies are taught to be Ladies. I guess that is what manifested outwardly for Obofour to say what he said.
Ghanaweb don't you have better news again aaba
I smell jealousy
Interesting, so by meeting her for the first time Obofour concluded that Afronita is humble.The truth is that she is from a good home, went to Wesley Girls Cape Coast, where young ladies are taught to be Ladies. I guess that ...