Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Dr Phil 1 week ago
You can can’t even fill a classroom. Let us think wai
Hahahahahaha 1 week ago
Hahahahahaha
Metrumu kankaen 1 week ago
What was he going to use to fill that stadium?
That menemenekelehele rap verses or what?
FANTE KENKEY 1 week ago
Massa you are expired many many years ago. Trash talking son of a bitch. Go and sell prepaid units
Bk 1 week ago
Delusional Kumasiano fools
BerylRichards 1 week ago
Bra Payin, Please enjoy your quiet rivers wai.
Which stadium are you talking about?? hmm school park anaa?
Sage 1 week ago
An idiot who calls himself a musician.
Fred 1 week ago
HAIII
ennfa oo
HAIII
ennfa oo
K.Bako 1 week ago
You can't or you will not? listen, If you put 1 million Ghanaians in a room, I'm sure only about 2 of them could sing a verse or two from your most popular songs. You were Never popular back in the days, your "popularity" was as a results of your buddies in the media. Massa, make you go find some sea side watch the ocean before that 50 years reach.
Chief , your career is dead ! 1 week ago
Ghanaweb, why do u grant this idiot @ okyeame Kwame space here ?
Cmen 1 week ago
Who give you that title ‘rap doctor’ hahahahaha
GTFOH 1 week ago
Saa Akoa wei koraa Aden Nti Na Wopr3 saa Nu??? Massa shift coz you ain't all that like you think.... SYBAU !!!
Kwa 1 week ago
This guy is a joke. He is not wise so should not be making too many public comments. It would have helped him if he educated himself more and put himself under the mentorship of a respectable, older man.
Sexy Sexy 1 week ago
Boss, if you could, you would be interested in filling a stadium. Truth is, you can't, so give us some space.
Hahahahahaha
HAIII
ennfa oo
You can't or you will not? listen, If you put 1 million Ghanaians in a room, I'm sure only about 2 of them could sing a verse or two from your most popular songs. You were Never popular back in the days, your "popularity" was ...