SO, MR. "PASTOR/PROPHET", CAN'T YOU GO OUT AND FIND A JOB TO DO, INSTEAD OF DECEIVING IGNORANT AND INNOCENT GHANAIANS AND DEFRAUD THEM OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES ? YOU ARE A FRAUDSTER. JESUS CHRIST DID NOT HAVE A CHURCH. JESUS CHRIST DID NOT PREACH FROM THE BIBLE--JESUS ONLY QUOTED FROM THE OLD TESTAMENT(BIBLE) TO SUPPORT HIS STATEMENTS. JESUS DID NOT COLLECT MONEY FROM ANYONE PERSON DURING HIS PREACHINGS. WHY DO YOU DEFRAUD INNOCENT GHANAIANS OF THEIR MONIES ???? ARE YOU A THIEF ???????
Kodi Oduro , when did u come to town ? 1 week ago
Oduro, your God mother Mama Christy Doe Tetteh is ashamed of u . Is that how she taught u how to preach the word of God ? Such a distinguished woman of God who has brought up a shameful preacher who delivers useless messages that send his congregation straight to hell !
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Osofo next time at least, respect 1 week ago
All must at least respectful when commenting
Inconsistent Pastors 1 week ago
Mahama's government will go down with a lot of these so-called pastors. One after the other they'll all be exposed and disgraced. They should know that the politicians have seen their weaknesses (greed) and are using them to serve their interest. They're giving the pastors the cash, exposure, privileges, etc. All of these would be followed by their eminent disgrace.
Blue Pen 1 week ago
@Kwabena Kasapreko. Read Luke : 16 - 22 and find out whether Jesus attended church/synagogue and preached from the Scriptures. Also, the Apostles and the early Christians organized church fellowships/services.
So how do y ... read full comment
@Kwabena Kasapreko. Read Luke : 16 - 22 and find out whether Jesus attended church/synagogue and preached from the Scriptures. Also, the Apostles and the early Christians organized church fellowships/services.
So how do you expect Christians to organise themselves as groups and as individuals spirituality, morally and in terms of fellowship without church services and Bible? Do expect everyone to come up with their own standards? Some of you, when you are fed with senseless, satanic teachings, research and think through them a bit before going to town with arsenine stuff.
Kojo 1 week ago
Leaders are paid to fix problems when the it arises,it's a basic principle of governance.
DID THE GOVERNMENT CAUSE THE PROBLEM? - Ghanani 1 week ago
Paid to fix problems and not that it is always responsible for causing the problems. Is it the government that caused the fire outbreak?
Wisefolk 1 week ago
Thank you.These people, they don't think. You pay someone to fix problems, a problem arises, the person is fixing it, are you not an idiot for making noise? The pastor is right, there's no backlash from anywhere aside the tibonkoso party folks.
Yaa Yaa 1 week ago
Snr When did Akosombo caught fire?April 20 AD?April 2026?And when did People started to experience these power outages?April 2026?We're the same Ghanaians not told earlier on that the outages were caused by Changing old transformers?or they were changing Akosombo power turbines as well??
Please if you are connected to Jubilee House power source Be thankful let those whose cold storage facilities to sell fish to the Public complain it's their right.
Again the social contract dictum In governance is about fixing the challenges you made huge propaganda on.
The tax payer pay them provide them with comfort whilst they are threadbare to fix the challenges so they can do their small small business.
Again You are invited to the USA and flippantly switch lights off without warning so the Person who loves on the 102 nd floor gets stuck up in the escalator for hours abd tell us you are doing us a favour right??
I now understand why after 69 years of existence as a country Ghana keep marking time and strangely enough it's those who are living in Abject poverty who applaud politicians!
Continue I wish you Godspeed
Blue Pen 1 week ago
Some problems take more than 10 minutes or 2 hours to fix. It took some 3 or 4 days to fix the problem caused by the burning of the Akosombo Control substation (allegedly caused by NPP saboteurs). The NPP wanted to make the situation their galamsey pit (bcuz they have nothing to offer) but fortunately, the problem has been fixed after a few days.
Oprege 1 week ago
Glad this man is featured at the entertainment section
adwoa 1 week ago
Technical Knock Out....hahahha
NPP SABOTEURS DID IT - Ghanani 1 week ago
Is it the government that created the ' dumsor'? Some NPP saboteurs went to burn the engine room of the VRA and some idiots are blaming the government.
Marlon 1 week ago
You are very stupid. Bring evidence of those saboteurs.
Omama 1 week ago
@NPP SABOTEURS DID IT - Ghanani. You see how stupid you are? No wonder you're an NDC foot soldier. Nothing better comes from them like their leader himself.
kakabo 1 week ago
Kwasia Osofo, who told you Akosombo got burnt?. It is a switch gear that got burnt and not the dam. Gyimifuo
Korbla 1 week ago
Such a fool. The Osofo was addressing people like you. Go and read and you will find out it is Akosombo station that got burnt and we were losing 1,000 mega watts.
Korbla 1 week ago
Thank you Osofo. Stupid people just go about insulting and not checking the facts. Lazy bloggers. Akosombo station got burnt and we were losing 1,000 mega watts.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamaklo's teeth like nikanika
Wisefolk 1 week ago
Hw3 ne gyimii. You're talking toilets, your party is the toilet party. Wo nnim a, k) bisa Kuffour ne bawumiah. Odwan!
Marlon 1 week ago
Kofi Oduro is a foolish man. He is a confident trickster using the word of God to deceive people.
Kofi Oduro is a criminal.
Kofi Oduro is a foolish man. He is a confident trickster using the word of God to deceive people.
Sam 1 week ago
ALMIGHTY GOD! forgives you
Oh Sam shut up ! 1 week ago
Your English self no gud !
Soldierbalm 1 week ago
If there was/were groups of people Jesus didn't see eye to eye on them, they were the pharisees and the scribes and Jesus tagged them and hypocrites. Kofi Oduro is a hypocrite and since Jesus saw hypocrisy in them, he exposed them each time he came face to face with them. I ask, does Kofi Oduro respect his church members or all the church members are supporters of the party he he supports? Kofi Oduro is a Ghanaian and can express his views on political and social issues but he must do it outside church services. It's immature to bash or to insult people who also express divergent views. The church members come from different political backgrounds so as a pastor, you don't stand before the church members and insult people in the opposition party. I will feel uncomfortable if I am a church member and he insults party members I support. Why should I go to church to listen to the word of God and the preaching becomes political rhetoric ? I don't call him prophet because true prophets don't stay neutral in both political and social issues.
FTT 1 week ago
Why don’t you say this in 2024, you are a hypocrite
9924 1 week ago
He is an ndc pastor, now we know all of them,kwaseampanin,God will punish your fucking ass
Hmm na aka 1 week ago
oh genereation of vipers, flee from your stupidity
Chiga 1 week ago
He and his church members who sit there to listen to him are stupid.
Truth 1 week ago
Now I don't know asofo of these days....smh
Abusuapanin 1 week ago
ANIMALS in human skin are supporting this FAKE and INSANE pastor. He is telling LIES and still insulting those complaining. The DUMSOR began BEFORE the fire at Akosombo. Oh, Kofi Oduro, an NDC ANIMALS, everybody knows this so why are you telling LIES?
Nii 1 week ago
Please there is nothing insensitive about what the pastor said. He only told us the hard truth let's learn from it. Simple
Che 1 week ago
NPP is desperate for political talking points and will deliberately not understand the Pastor's message.
Gladdy 1 week ago
Yes I totally agree with the views of Rev Oduro. Most of critics are uncalled for as the situation has been rectified. It was the stupid npp stooges who were shouting at the top of their voices..Rev Oduro thanks for hitting the nail right on the head.
NNY 1 week ago
Political preachers yet they call themselves men of God.
Kwasi 1 week ago
Gullible and glutton self acclaimed pastor
FTT 1 week ago
Kofi Oduro don't preach the gospel anymore but rather he has turned into a politician.
Cooli0 1 week ago
His head like fante kenkey. After taking weed the next he does is to talk nonsense. He is even a gay
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 1 week ago
You call this one prophet, or man of God with those insults coming from the same mouth he using to preach? I don't understand the Pastors of this country, instead of preaching the gospel of salvation now fighting for politicians? Just call him NDC pastor
Bitter truth 1 week ago
This shameless man called Kofi Oduro is ndc member..I wonder how people go to his church just to listen to politics..anything that nana Addo did was not enough for this shameless man Kofi Oduro..I don’t have a problem if u are Ndc man but Atleast as a pastor, have some shame..this same Kofi Oduro is telling Ghanaians not to complain about dumsor..Infact the day God will come eer, no wonder Jesus Christ said judgement will start from the church..Kofi Oduro is shameless Ndc hypocrite
H.Gyimah 1 week ago
Forget about this animal who calls himself a Pastor.
I cry for his church membership.
Any deep thinking Christian will disassociate himher.self from this barking dog.
Supreme stupidity! 1 week ago
Kofi, you have lost your credibility way back oooo...start thinking about how to close down that gathering you called church.
SO, MR. "PASTOR/PROPHET", CAN'T YOU GO OUT AND FIND A JOB TO DO, INSTEAD OF DECEIVING IGNORANT AND INNOCENT GHANAIANS AND DEFRAUD THEM OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES ? YOU ARE A FRAUDSTER. JESUS CHRIST DID NOT HAVE A CHURCH. ...
Oduro, your God mother Mama Christy Doe Tetteh is ashamed of u . Is that how she taught u how to preach the word of God ? Such a distinguished woman of God who has brought up a shameful preacher who delivers useless messages ...
Mahama's government will go down with a lot of these so-called pastors. One after the other they'll all be exposed and disgraced. They should know that the politicians have seen their weaknesses (greed) and are using them to ...
So how do y ...
Thank you.These people, they don't think. You pay someone to fix problems, a problem arises, the person is fixing it, are you not an idiot for making noise? The pastor is right, there's no backlash from anywhere aside the tib ...
Snr When did Akosombo caught fire?April 20 AD?April 2026?And when did People started to experience these power outages?April 2026?We're the same Ghanaians not told earlier on that the outages were caused by Changing old trans ...
Some problems take more than 10 minutes or 2 hours to fix. It took some 3 or 4 days to fix the problem caused by the burning of the Akosombo Control substation (allegedly caused by NPP saboteurs). The NPP wanted to make the s ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he ope ...
If there was/were groups of people Jesus didn't see eye to eye on them, they were the pharisees and the scribes and Jesus tagged them and hypocrites. Kofi Oduro is a hypocrite and since Jesus saw hypocrisy in them, he exposed ...
ANIMALS in human skin are supporting this FAKE and INSANE pastor. He is telling LIES and still insulting those complaining. The DUMSOR began BEFORE the fire at Akosombo. Oh, Kofi Oduro, an NDC ANIMALS, everybody knows this so ...
Yes I totally agree with the views of Rev Oduro. Most of critics are uncalled for as the situation has been rectified. It was the stupid npp stooges who were shouting at the top of their voices..Rev Oduro thanks for hitting t ...
You call this one prophet, or man of God with those insults coming from the same mouth he using to preach? I don't understand the Pastors of this country, instead of preaching the gospel of salvation now fighting for politici ...
This shameless man called Kofi Oduro is ndc member..I wonder how people go to his church just to listen to politics..anything that nana Addo did was not enough for this shameless man Kofi Oduro..I don’t have a problem if u ...
NDC ne gemii