So this big headed comedian thinks is enough for our lights to be for one year and then be going on off any how afterwards? Do you think it’s a privilege for Ghanaians to have lights on for one year? Stop being mediocritical so politicians will begin to take all of us seriously. I don’t know what you has seen that makes you always jump to the defense of this incompetent government. We just need our lights on 24/7 period
Sadia Imoro 6 hours ago
BUFFOON IDIOT DKB WHEN WILL YOU USE YOUR BRAIN?
I wonder whether this immature boy called DKB has any brain. If he has one whether he will learn to use it. Does he listen to himself when he speaks? No wonder. Of all professions in the world, he settled for comedian after money has been spent in his education. THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A WEAK BRAIN, SILLY, IDIOTIC, STUPID AND IDLE BUFFOON WITH NO AMBITION APART FROM BEING A CERTIFIED CLOWN AND USELESS DIRTY RAG. ABOAFUNU. DUMSOR IS REAL AND IT IS TEARING THE COUNTRY APART. OHEY FUUUUUU
Truth Table 10 hours ago
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) ,,,,
Marcus Adepaye 9 hours ago
This DKB boy must be sick in the brain!!!!
Edem 9 hours ago
This DkB guy is so empty headed...
Ghana. 8 hours ago
So we have to clap for him for keeping the light on for just one year? Dumsor levy is in existence. Tell whoever sent you we don't want Dumsor for just one day. He can resign if he is not capable. Does he also enjoy it. Sick comedian.
Mummies 7 hours ago
Funny fool. How long did Nana Addo leave the light on? Did you praise him? Aboa ba
First Amos 7 hours ago
But the lights are off so dkb what's your point.
It will be difficult for Mahama to finish his term with the lights on.He want to prove his supremacy as the one and only dumsor king,no size
Menphisto 6 hours ago
Dkb, you are a fool. What is one year of electricity. When Nana Addo maintained uninterrupted power supply, Ndc politicians were saying they fixed it before living. Now Nana Addo is gone and you are struggling to maintain what you claim you fixed.?
Koboko 5 hours ago
@Menphisto, do you guys have dead brains and it's just sheer stupidity. How many Watts did Akuffo add to the national grid to keep the lights on after JM solved the dumsor and left government? For 8 years they simply went to sleep, did after they had even complained of excess power inherited from JM. Ghanaians are now wise and no amount of stupid propaganda can bring your clueless Bawumia to power.
Gonxague. 3 hours ago
DKM, you are displaying unnecessary bias. What this man is saying is not wrong. Why should Ghanaians be responsible for their own misfortunes? Koboko from the driest part of Ghana, why can't you get lost from here.
Osei Kwabena 5 hours ago
Shame on you. When did Mahama solve the energy crisis? Are you on Mahama's payroll? Stop defending Mahama and keep on receiving your monthly stipends. Your day will come.
Bosowe 4 hours ago
Did JM keep the lights on for free ?
Chief 4 hours ago
That is JM's job. That is what we pay him for; that is the reason we voted for him.
We will only question him when he is failing on his mission.
That is JM's job. That is what we pay him for; that is the reason we voted for him.
Chief 4 hours ago
Roco 47 minutes ago
DKB the ladies beater.
DKB tikelenkelen.
DKB 3mmaa formula.
DKB comedy ugly.
DKB comedy no de funny.
DKB by heart talkative.
DKB who sent you?
DKB kwasia kwa.
DKB kwasia to.
DKB ndc messenger.
DKB messenger for wome ... read full comment
DKB the ladies beater.
DKB tikelenkelen.
DKB 3mmaa formula.
DKB comedy ugly.
DKB comedy no de funny.
DKB by heart talkative.
DKB who sent you?
DKB kwasia kwa.
DKB kwasia to.
DKB ndc messenger.
DKB messenger for women.
DKB sent me upon all nonsense and i will go.
DKB bias.
DKB Mahama kraman.
DKB pioto.
DKB me ti konoo eeiii adwin nim oo eeiiI........
AKOA ABOA....
DKB ma sha ma nya.
DKB NDC KWASIA FUI.
So this big headed comedian thinks is enough for our lights to be for one year and then be going on off any how afterwards? Do you think it’s a privilege for Ghanaians to have lights on for one year? Stop being mediocritica ...
I wonder whether this immature boy called DKB has any brain. If he has one whether he will learn to use it. Does he listen to himself when he speaks? No wonder. Of all profes ...
So we have to clap for him for keeping the light on for just one year? Dumsor levy is in existence. Tell whoever sent you we don't want Dumsor for just one day. He can resign if he is not capable. Does he also enjoy it. Sic ...
Dkb, you are a fool. What is one year of electricity. When Nana Addo maintained uninterrupted power supply, Ndc politicians were saying they fixed it before living. Now Nana Addo is gone and you are struggling to maintain wha ...
@Menphisto, do you guys have dead brains and it's just sheer stupidity. How many Watts did Akuffo add to the national grid to keep the lights on after JM solved the dumsor and left government? For 8 years they simply went to ...
DKB the ladies beater.
DKB tikelenkelen.
DKB 3mmaa formula.
DKB comedy ugly.
DKB comedy no de funny.
DKB by heart talkative.
DKB who sent you?
DKB kwasia kwa.
DKB kwasia to.
DKB ndc messenger.
DKB messenger for wome ...