'I am ready to settle my ex-wife' – RNAQ admits

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine.... ..For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

• NUUMO OGBARMI 1 day ago

My Son, don’t do that woman wrong. Karma will not let go unanswered. You should have listened to Shaggy’s song *Wasn’t Me* when you started fooling with that Ashawo after her release from prison. But you neglected your ...

• Max 1 day ago

Please stop the media engagements and settle with her lawyers. What is happening is not good for both oh you. Be the man to bring peace to the family. Treat it as a business venture which you are very good at and I bet you ...

• WB 1 day ago

#This is What Our E-commerce Website Package Entails:

1. We will Develop your E-commerce or Online Store with the latest tools and features.
    2. Integrate Advanced Payment systems so you can directly receive payment throug ...

• A.M. 1 day ago

Just find a way to deal with this. It tarnishes your image.

• Atta Deka 1 day ago

Hajia 4 real use juju destroy your marriage

• Kwame 1 day ago

Shaking my head. How could you be so dumb mannn? Apologize to her before you settle her. It is better late than never. Do the right thing, Masa.

• Jon J 1 day ago

Chale topdawg settle her fast to close this chapter

• achaa 1 day ago

MadaM UR HAIR LOOKS VERY BAD;THE FRONT ANS SDO CALL BABY HAIR WAS NOT DOWN PROPERLY ATALL:

• Mokwa 1 day ago

Please employ a professional PR firm to manage your image. Nkoye kora. The rich needs three advisers on their payroll - Lawyer, PR and Financial Adviser. Buga buga doesnt pass.

• ANA 23 hours ago

So how is this a problem to the whole country?

• Test2 8 hours ago

EEIIIIII GHANA
    WEE HAVE LOST OUR MORALS
    NOW EVERY THING IS IN THE OPEN GUTTER BECAUSE WE HAVE MONEY AND FAME AFTER ALL WE FORGOT WE ARE ALL HUMAN BEINGS BREATHE THE SAME GOD GIVEN FREE AIR