See this useless girl.
How did u got ur car.
Not through ashwoo u dy do
Foolish girl. U gave urself to a stupid mechanic who goes around sleeping with other girls.
Dirty fool
See this useless girl.
How did u got ur car.
Foolish girl. U gave urself to a stupid mechanic who goes around sleeping with other girls.
Dirty fool
Gaza 1 day ago
YOU ARE A FOOL!!! STICK TO THE ISSUE AND DONT DIVERT IT.
GRANTED SHE DID ASHAWO TO BUY THE CAR IS IT YOUR VAGINA??? DOES SOMEBODY KNOW WHAT YOU USE YOUR OWN DISEASE INFECTED VAGINA FOR??? ODWAN!!
WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE TO ... read full comment
GRANTED SHE DID ASHAWO TO BUY THE CAR IS IT YOUR VAGINA??? DOES SOMEBODY KNOW WHAT YOU USE YOUR OWN DISEASE INFECTED VAGINA FOR??? ODWAN!!
WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE TO DESERVE PRAISE THAT IS THE MATTER ON BOARD. TELL US OR PASS. ONYAAYE GBEMI!!
Rex 1 day ago
Because you are a useless tribalistic prostitute who sees things in only one Npp direction,becos for 8 yrs 17 cedis to a dollar/10 cedis to a dollar in one yr,54% inflation/ 3% in one yr,Borrowing from 120 billion to over 700 billion and defaulting in repayment/Debt stock reducing from over 700 to 600 and something billion etc Only a tribal bigot fool dat wouldn't see any improvement.
IT IS NOT SURPRISING THAT YOU SEE NOTHING DONE BY JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC BECAUSE YOU ARE BLOCK HEADED AND WITH NOTHING TO OFFER THE COUNTRY 1 day ago
All these useless empty headed FREE SHS graduates can open their stinking mouths to spew pure garbage just because during Akufo-Addo's time they just play a little ashawo with NPP gurus and make loads of money
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 18 hours ago
Which Useless radio station brings these block headed people to speak for others to listen? Her last name alone has completely blocked her last sense.
Ama serwaa 1 day ago
Ask her how they fucked her and record her. Her foolish boyfriend was begging me to come visit her in his house. A whole prostitute lyk his boyfriend. His boyfriend should stop sleeping around with legon girls and stop sharing hiv disease
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
she cant see anything new or improved no modernity
Cosmos 11 hours ago
AT LEAST.. HES MADE YOUR VIGINA SMELL GOOD FOR US TO RECOGNIZE AND COME CHOP
Andrew - Shes Right! 1 day ago
WHy don't you go ahead and tell us why she's wrong instead of insulting?
afuom ghana no change go to jamestown still like it always was potholes everywhere no shade the sun is killing pipo. you cnt drink tap water, traffic choke dont get me started on the dirt n waste everywhere you cant even find trash bins where do i put my plastic or paper trash after i eat \? people throw trash anywhere jesus when i ask anyone where to dispose off trash after eating they tell me to throw it on the floor. ot they just take it from me and throw it on the flow somehwere. they look at me like an alien...go to arts center its been the same design since 1957. go makola jesus that place is filthy. nothing has changed you cant even find bus stalls, stops. trotro or public transport stops anywhere to pick up people. you see cars, okada bikes driving in the opposite direction. dont get me started on the driving in accra. even driving in tema is better more organized than accra. go to flagstaff house until recently they staed cleaning the streets over there whe i got to ghana in december 2025 u will see trash everywhere around that place. why is accra so dirty? the potholes and bad roads smh....you need a truck with 30inch tyres to live in that country
TRUTH BE TOLD 1 day ago
ANYWAY YOU ARE RIGHT TO SAY YOU CANNOT PERSONALLY PINPOINT THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF JDM. IN THE PAST YOU HAD THE BIG MEN SPLASHING MONEY ON YOU AS THEIR SIDE CHICK AND NOW THE TABLE'S HAVE TURNED.
YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR ASSETS EVE ... read full comment
ANYWAY YOU ARE RIGHT TO SAY YOU CANNOT PERSONALLY PINPOINT THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF JDM. IN THE PAST YOU HAD THE BIG MEN SPLASHING MONEY ON YOU AS THEIR SIDE CHICK AND NOW THE TABLE'S HAVE TURNED.
YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR ASSETS EVERYWHERE AND YOU ARE NO MORE RELEVANT SO HOW WILL YOU SEE ANY ACHIEVEMENTS. YOU ARE THE REASON WHY OUR ENERGETIC YOUNG MEN ARE NOT MARRYING.
go to osu you will see women standing over gutter open their legs and theor vagina and piss inside the gutter in the full glare of many people and its like normal jesus christ wow. the whole place looks like a bomb just hit the place
Hahahahhaa 1 day ago
Masa she just bought the car and enjoying the fuel if she had a ride back in NADA time she cut the car and roast it and eat. With the global fuel issue if it were in NADA time, from circle to Accra mall will be 200 cedis for trotro.
She is happy ordering from SHEIN and selling and calls herself entrepreneur, if she can sell at dollar rate at 17 cedis per dollar.
She should go live in Nigeria for a month and she will come and appreciate Mahama on electricity issue.
Kwasi Addai 23 hours ago
I know this prostitute who used to serve those buffoons in power. Now she is not getting the services she used to get because of the change in government. So she must cry
Sm 1 day ago
And who cares
Selorm 1 day ago
Someone shd tell that pretty lady to go and sleep.........if she doesn't see anything good MAHAMA is doing to praise him.
Selorm 1 day ago
ARE YOU BLIND ?
Kwame 1 day ago
The better work of John Mahama is reflected in the coat of living.
As I am writing prices of goods and services are coming down.
N Kesse 1 day ago
It's the mind that sees and not the eyes itself. So if you cannot pinpoint what the president is is doing, you are right. Because that's your opinion. It's very difficult for a man to go through the eye of a needle than Camel.
Ken 1 day ago
Nonsense is Mahama supposed to come and account for you.In any case are you the only Ghanaian to rate president Mahama
Peter 1 day ago
I'm not surprised... you're tooooo blind to see.
kk 1 day ago
That is your opinion madam and no one can take it away from you but i was glad you said 'YOU' but some of us has also seen plenty things to be praise for, madam.
Ghana ni paaa 1 day ago
Who is this idiot
Andrew - Shes Right! 1 day ago
I just came back from Ghana and everything way more expensive than it were was a year and two years ago. The dollar is going down but everything are going up, everything is more expensive the roads are still bad. what exactly are people praising him for?
Nana Addo was a terrible president, doesn't mean Mahama is any better. if he's doing better tell is what he's doing so we can praise him too.
Chris I now understand why you're too foolish. I saw your stupid useless father yesterday, in fact that man is more foolish than you. Kwasia boy
Fredo 1 day ago
What do you think you are?
David 1 day ago
Thank you for saying what some of us have also thought about. He has talked of resetting the country but so far Ghana is still in a mess. The little improvements in the macroeconomic indicators are the works of the Finance Minister and the Governor of the Central Bank. So far, we have not seen any attempts to change the mindset of Ghanaians through public education, etc. The chaos and lawlessness can be seen everywhere. Just go for example to Accra Business District and you will see the prevailing indiscipline, chaos and lawlessness. Many traders are selling right in the middle of the road. Markola is just one big mess in the heart of the city. I was recently in Ethiopia and to be honest Ethiopians are far, far ahead of us in everything. Their national capital Addis Ababa is now a world metropol in the true meaning of the word. Accra is a village when compared to Addis Ababa. The interesting thing is that the transformation of Addis Ababa (I was told) took place in the past 5 years. Perhaps John Mahama should go and learn from the Ethiopian leader Dr Abiy Ahmed what leadership is about.
Gee 1 day ago
Not her fault since she doesn’t get any customers again, foolish girl, chale if u bring yourself some of us will dirty you we don’t care whether u be woman or not siakwa
Kofi Acquah 1 day ago
Probably you're a prisoner being fed indoors and you haven't gone to the market yourself for over ten years so can't tell the price variations over the period.
Sage 1 day ago
Where you stand determines where the impacts made however minutes affects
Od 1 day ago
Your name even shows the idiot you are
See me 1 day ago
Just imagin
Just imagin
Mohammed Tolon. 1 day ago
There's none blind as him who will not see and none deaf as him who will not hear. JM was not my prefared candidate for the Presidency but he has proofed many wrong. Be realistic!
Master P 1 day ago
Very naive and stupid
NMG 1 day ago
Everybody is an influencer n content creators
ASIEDU NKWASIA 1 day ago
GiSELA, YOU ARE 100% RIGHT.
AT LEAST REMEMBER KUFFOUR FOR OUR HEALTH INSURANCE.
NANA ADDO FOR FREE SHS, DIGITAL ADDRESSES, THE GREAT IDENTIFICATION GHANA CARD ETC
WHAT ABOUT 19 YRS OF JJ, AGYA ATTA, ATOPA MAHAMA AND NATION ... read full comment
NANA ADDO FOR FREE SHS, DIGITAL ADDRESSES, THE GREAT IDENTIFICATION GHANA CARD ETC
WHAT ABOUT 19 YRS OF JJ, AGYA ATTA, ATOPA MAHAMA AND NATIONAL DESTROYERS PARTY(NDC) AS A WHOLE. MAHAMA IS GOING TO RE_SELL THE HARBOUR AND THIS TIME HAND OVER KOTOKA TO HIS BRO> IBRAHIM. GHANA IS DONE AND COCOA FARMERS WILL BE MORE MISIRABLE.
NKWASIA 1 day ago
@ASIEDU NKWASIA, was Getfund created by your father?
Bismarck 18 hours ago
Asiedu Nkwasia, please don't forget that Stress free school fee for fisrt year tertiary students /graduates and the famous akukor nkitinkiti happened is happening live. Road constructions are ongoing all over. Give praise where it is due(JDM) just to motivate them to do more.
Me 1 day ago
Who is this useless prostitute? Kwasia baa woni twasiri
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
U are irrelevant, get lost
leo 1 day ago
What can a prostitute and an uneducated lady know?
Joejoe 1 day ago
if she ca tell us one thing that makes her an influencer? If she claims she owns a car and can not tell that the price she pays for fuel ha come down, then the car is not hers or she never bought fuel....
Blema 1 day ago
Another idiot like you, her paymaster is no longer dishing out money to her. Even the blind see what Mahama is doing. Do you go to the market or your man feeds you from eateries.
IQ 1 day ago
Who is this one tooo..... From that place the asoum
Joejoe 1 day ago
if she can tell us one thing that makes her an influencer? If she claims she owns a car and can not tell that the price she pays for fuel ha come down, then the car is not hers or she never bought fuel....
Concern citizen 1 day ago
The only actions taken by him and the NDC have been to sell our gold, which the previous administration had reserved, and then inject that money into the system to lower the value of the dollar. Beyond that, what else have they done? They are a visionless party.
Menp3 meho as3m 1 day ago
Kwasia bi sae ɛbɛyɛ dɛn na wobɛhono adepa a JDM ayɛ. Kwasia baa odwan ba
Fire for fire 1 day ago
Useless ,animalistic comment Who do you think you are ? Nonsense!!!
JUSTICE NAPARI 1 day ago
How can you see President John Dramani Mahama fast developing infrastructure when you sleep like your former President? Open your eyes, deceitful girl.
Akwasi 1 day ago
Please mention them
Anonymous Q 1 day ago
further proof that most of your social medica influencers are just plain stupid!
Kofi 1 day ago
Stupid blind woman open your eye yourself. You don't need divine healing. Do you know the amount some of us lost under your government? Compound idiot
Kofi Sam 1 day ago
Do you expect yourself to be at every event to perform? So don't expect the President to be everywhere He has appointed persons to act in his stead. Simetimes we need to be a little bit magnanimous. He is the leader and the buck stops with him but that cannot mean we judge him by certain standards. His four years is still counting remember! You won't see certain things with the lenses you are using but others see positive signs with the same lense
Kudjoe 1 day ago
Express your feelings girl! You are dumb though !
Diamond 1 day ago
Ashawo influencer.You will commit that suicide soon. Siaa girl.
STUPID GIRL 1 day ago
Tweaa!!
Tweaa!!
Kwaku 1 day ago
Animal. Useless fool. All these good for nothladi3s call themselves celebrity.
The man 1 day ago
The modern civilization that the white European brought to Ghana has still not changed Ghanaians. They sticked to the old way of not using their mind to think...l now understand why the Europeans believes the black people cannot govern themselves...Someone is expressing her opinion and some animals don't understand and are now resorting to insult..Provide evidence contrary to her claim..When an animal feels he cannot make any sense to an argument, he makes noise, so people can hear it
... 1 day ago
Look at this cheap whore who only knows how to open her legs for stupid boys to . What the hell does she know about politics? Young ashawo keep that ur stinky mouth from Politics.....cheap slut!!
Rita 1 day ago
She is telling the truth you don’t want to hear. Mahama is deceptive and still incompetent, all he knows is coming to power to do infrastructure and not pay workers salaries. Ato Forson is misbehaving and he will not call him to order; that liar and criminal also want to be president,Ghana is gone to the dogs.
NPP thieves 1 day ago
You can pinpoint anything because you have no brains....Any human with half brains can pinpoint the gains in the economy...the stabilization of our cedi which has been consistently strong since Mahama assumed the presidency...Of course what can ashawo like you see other than looking for big dicks to suck...God punish you and your generation..aboa..
Le 1 day ago
hookup girl pretending they understand governance
Sad 23 hours ago
Fucking idiot, you just want an attention
Ojoo 22 hours ago
This lady is making sense, pinpoint any achievement of the drunkard man
Robert Seidu Mahama 5 hours ago
Go pay and get your father from Pantang psychiatric hospital
Titus 21 hours ago
One hundred percent right ooo .
Samwise 18 hours ago
This girl should change her name to gazelle because she is from the animals kingdom and can't think.
Jkm 16 hours ago
You cant pinpoint because u dont reason well and might have been sick from a mental disorder
See this useless girl.
How did u got ur car.
Dirty fool
WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE TO ...
Because you are a useless tribalistic prostitute who sees things in only one Npp direction,becos for 8 yrs 17 cedis to a dollar/10 cedis to a dollar in one yr,54% inflation/ 3% in one yr,Borrowing from 120 billion to over 700 ...
Ask her how they fucked her and record her. Her foolish boyfriend was begging me to come visit her in his house. A whole prostitute lyk his boyfriend. His boyfriend should stop sleeping around with legon girls and stop sharin ...
afuom ghana no change go to jamestown still like it always was potholes everywhere no shade the sun is killing pipo. you cnt drink tap water, traffic choke dont get me started on the dirt n waste everywhere you cant even find ...
YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR ASSETS EVE ...
go to osu you will see women standing over gutter open their legs and theor vagina and piss inside the gutter in the full glare of many people and its like normal jesus christ wow. the whole place looks like a bomb just hit t ...
Masa she just bought the car and enjoying the fuel if she had a ride back in NADA time she cut the car and roast it and eat. With the global fuel issue if it were in NADA time, from circle to Accra mall will be 200 cedis for ...
And who cares
ARE YOU BLIND ?
It's the mind that sees and not the eyes itself. So if you cannot pinpoint what the president is is doing, you are right. Because that's your opinion. It's very difficult for a man to go through the eye of a needle than C ...
Who is this idiot
I just came back from Ghana and everything way more expensive than it were was a year and two years ago. The dollar is going down but everything are going up, everything is more expensive the roads are still bad. what exactly ...
Ndc foolsoldjiers fully activated, shallow minded fools
Thank you for saying what some of us have also thought about. He has talked of resetting the country but so far Ghana is still in a mess. The little improvements in the macroeconomic indicators are the works of the Finance Mi ...
Just imagin
Very naive and stupid
WHAT ABOUT 19 YRS OF JJ, AGYA ATTA, ATOPA MAHAMA AND NATION ...
Asiedu Nkwasia, please don't forget that Stress free school fee for fisrt year tertiary students /graduates and the famous akukor nkitinkiti happened is happening live. Road constructions are ongoing all over. Give praise whe ...
The only actions taken by him and the NDC have been to sell our gold, which the previous administration had reserved, and then inject that money into the system to lower the value of the dollar. Beyond that, what else have th ...
Please mention them
Do you expect yourself to be at every event to perform? So don't expect the President to be everywhere He has appointed persons to act in his stead. Simetimes we need to be a little bit magnanimous. He is the leader and the b ...
Tweaa!!
The modern civilization that the white European brought to Ghana has still not changed Ghanaians. They sticked to the old way of not using their mind to think...l now understand why the Europeans believes the black people can ...
She is telling the truth you don’t want to hear. Mahama is deceptive and still incompetent, all he knows is coming to power to do infrastructure and not pay workers salaries. Ato Forson is misbehaving and he will not call ...
You can pinpoint anything because you have no brains....Any human with half brains can pinpoint the gains in the economy...the stabilization of our cedi which has been consistently strong since Mahama assumed the presidency.. ...
Diss 1 made me laff