President Mahama is my celebrity crush – Mzbel reveals

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Slay queen 4 days ago

Evil attention seeker. I’m so happy JM has distanced himself from you and your fellow slay queens. This term he ain’t tolerating the nonsense from you shitty prostitutes!

• Kojo Yankee 4 days ago

Ah beg MzBULL or whatever you be, mek you go crush pepper or tomato, you dey inside etwe retirement and come show yourself like HIDIOT. Comot dere mek we see betta tin!

• THIS IS THE GIRL LORDINA TOOK FORA DAUGHTER 3 days ago

Ewiase ye hu ooo

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• HaBaHa 4 days ago

He is not a celebrity. He is the president. Be respectful especially as he had been labelled as your Papa No!

• Bismarck 4 days ago

Mzbel please leave JDM out of this reckless utterances. Look for your type and class to have such fun with. Very soon NPP followers will capitalize on it and be referring to JDM as flirtatious and nickname him as papano. U w ...

• Trump 4 days ago

Ashawo kangaroo

• Skriller 4 days ago

Ashawo with the biggest clitoris on the planet.. siaaa

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 3 days ago

have you seen her clitoris before?

• Bolaweb 4 days ago

Lol!, Please, Take it easy on her

• Proxima 4 days ago

Good for you. Nothing wrong in seeking attention

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 4 days ago

Thunder fire your nyash, ashawoo kobo kobo, a beg that man is busy on his research agenda, he don't have time for little witches like you, he has learnt his lesson, he is not ready to associate with little witches this time a ...

• JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago

Take your escort business elsewhere and leave the man to run the country without having to dump government contracts on your laps in exchange for spreading your legs. What ever happened to the crooked quack pastors who had be ...

• Teddy Moore 4 days ago

Eeeeeiii Mzbel, you mz then you bel. Esa wara
    Keep it then

• Msssbel 4 days ago

Take Ur old retired away. You just an attention seeker...JDM and NDC won't mind you....you want position abi.....take Ur old retired somewhere else

• Karma 3 days ago

Confession!!!!

• kelewele 3 days ago

Someone needs to tell this ugly annoying bitch to shut the up!