Full of Dada nkyene!!- slow poison. Ei Shatta be careful oo hmmmm learn from what happened to Daddy Lumba
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
P Djamgbe 4 days ago
Ei 3mmaa bekuy3n ooo. When a young boy came on stage and sang with Shatta Wale and he was so pleased with the boy, he (only) gifted him $300 (about Ghc3000)
kevean Taylor 3 days ago
so? your money?
Ola 4 days ago
Shata don't underate the demonic powers of a woman. Don't let her deceive you with her dirty jollof rice. Hmmm.
JB 2 days ago
Are those money 50p notes? How can 15000gh bundle be almost taller than me
Son of sons 4 days ago
Settings nkoaaaaa.
New order 4 days ago
This guy and 5 gh cedi notes . Nice one , enjoy my guy .
Hello 4 days ago
#Are you launching or starting a new business, company or organization and need a professional tech firm to offer all IT solutions?? Contact us...We will Design your website, setup all your social media platforms, design all your flyers, get you all the right followers and offer you Expert social media advertising and marketing solutions. Visit: Webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244289681
Money Man 4 days ago
Killing me softly.
Black Sherrif 4 days ago
Who is shatta lying to
Settings man
You that bitch finish you wan flex us with this coins....go buy land and build for your mom and stop spending on Ashawo
Who is shatta lying to
Settings man
You that bitch finish you wan flex us with this coins....go buy land and build for your mom and stop spending on Ashawo
Skriller 4 days ago
The most useless old artiste in Ghana ... Local man
hmmmm 4 days ago
Shatta Wale should be advise to be using his money wisely rather than show case. In future, he should not blame any goverment for his dawn fall. There has been so many artist who has similar problem
hmmmm 4 days ago
CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 4 days ago
You Are All Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BO ... read full comment
You Are All Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING BY THE GRACE OF THE Gods!!!!!
Nana 4 days ago
All bi settings masa
kulbogo 4 days ago
This guy Paa, he would one day be looking for all these monies that he has been throwing away but difficult to get them, he must can and asked me about my own verse of story, I used not to respect money at all because I was born into money, but today I am in south Africa suffering what to even eat is a problem, he must be advised by his love ones. life would not always be as it's for him today. 15000gh cedis for just a jollof rice in a container. this is a joke, he must as well cater for his money and his siblings and stop all these nonsenses,
Ola 4 days ago
Shata and his Ghc50 notes?
AK 3 days ago
Is Shatta Wale engaged in investments at all? He will never be young forever. A word to the wise ------
Opoku 3 days ago
Is this really for the jollof or the other jollof between her legs
kevean Taylor 3 days ago
:)
Abuglisongo 3 days ago
Is this one news worthy
John Korliver 3 days ago
This one too be news eiii Ghanaweb
Moisture 3 days ago
A woman has cooked for her boyfriend and he gifted her money. What is news about it?
kevean Taylor 3 days ago
funny that you clicked it to read and comment though-yes it is no news-hahaha
Teddy Moore 3 days ago
Eeeeeiii efia, you're getting rich oooo!!! To deliver a plate of rice for 15000 gh cedis. The thing will be 100.000gh trust me
Shawarma king 3 days ago
Grandpa de3 whowho nkoaaa smh
cho cho cho 2 days ago
Shatta didn't give her anything, settings man per excellence, artists in Ghana of recent are claiming too much money, Kwadwo Sheldon sef come claim yesterday that he made $700K in one online gig, the other gospel musician Mettle or something like that claim he used $1million to arrange ima studio for Ghana, and now this, 15K Ghana because she bring you jollof, she give you some before? bring you jollof because of why? you not get food for house? if you believe these cock 'n bull' you'd one day believe anything
Mako 10 hours ago
Three bundles of 5 cedi notes is 1,500 not 15,000. Maths apaska
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the ...
so? your money?
Settings nkoaaaaa.
#Are you launching or starting a new business, company or organization and need a professional tech firm to offer all IT solutions?? Contact us...We will Design your website, setup all your social media platforms, design all ...
Killing me softly.
Who is shatta lying to
Settings man
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BO ...
All bi settings masa
This guy Paa, he would one day be looking for all these monies that he has been throwing away but difficult to get them, he must can and asked me about my own verse of story, I used not to respect money at all because I was ...
Is this one news worthy
Shatta didn't give her anything, settings man per excellence, artists in Ghana of recent are claiming too much money, Kwadwo Sheldon sef come claim yesterday that he made $700K in one online gig, the other gospel musician Met ...