Archbishop I respectfully disagree with you. They lost because of their arrogance and mismanagement of the economy
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Gaza 6 days ago
WHO DOESN'T KNOW THIS CROOK IS A SYCOPHANT???
HIS CHURCH IS DIEING HE NEEDS MONEY TO FUEL IT AND HIS LIFE STYLE. AWOYO SOFO HE HAS GONE BACK TO HIS OLD WAYS WHICH IS PRAISE SINGING.
THE DAY THERE IS AN ARAB SPRING IN GH ... read full comment
HIS CHURCH IS DIEING HE NEEDS MONEY TO FUEL IT AND HIS LIFE STYLE. AWOYO SOFO HE HAS GONE BACK TO HIS OLD WAYS WHICH IS PRAISE SINGING.
THE DAY THERE IS AN ARAB SPRING IN GHANA HE WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE TARGETED BY THE YOUTH. THEY WILL ALL RUN FROM THIS COUNTRY!!!
COMMON SENSE. WHAT ABOUT IF NPP COME BACK AND DOMT SIGN 6 days ago
What about if NDC dont sign and NPP come again and dont sign what will happen. Concert
Tarzan 6 days ago
How many people has your ORAL English or sex prosecuted with evidence?
Kennedy Agyepong 6 days ago
Osofo, can u pastors also preach against LGBTQ whenever u mount the pulpit? I believe it would be better than asking poor members of the church to give money for u to buy expensive cars. Look at Obinim, he even has a hotel. Is he doing business or preaching to save souls? Agradaa has more money and expensive cars. Leave the government alone. Tell the truth and don't hide anything.
Kwame Amoah 6 days ago
Only in Ghana is RELIGION classified as Entertainment because all these foolish charlatans
JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago
Why will it not be classified as entertainment when their religious leaders display themselves as religious circus clowns spitting lies and and demented fake prophecies?
Kwame Amoah 6 days ago
Only in Ghana is RELIGION classified as Entertainment because of all these foolish charlatans
saa 6 days ago
Papa osofo. please leave npp out of these arguement, fine we were voted out of power and we have accepted our defeat in good faith, kindle spare us all these your nonsense, you were part of our defeat by telling and poisoning your church members not to vote for a muslim to be president. i hate this idiot called a man of God, if i had my ways he is not gonna live to the next day, foolish tribalistic pastor,
Dagadu 6 days ago
Nti ne koraa koraa ne s3n? What are you telling the current government? The past government is gon. Stop talking about them! Smh!
Efo Kofi 6 days ago
Osofo, with all due respect you are subtly part of this current government. Use your closeness to the president to further push your stands; tell him the gospel fact that he has to make it a priority. The boot licking posture is very nauseating
Koo 6 days ago
Look at him. You must be ashamed of yourself!
Gbetia 6 days ago
Failure NPP lost and whatever GOD living word sideline EVIL is exposable but the
Blood of Jesus has covered NDC and crash that EVIL on the way for Vanda H E President John Dramani Mahama appendix in Jesus name Amen
Failure NPP lost and whatever GOD living word sideline EVIL is exposable but the
Blood of Jesus has covered NDC and crash that EVIL on the way for Vanda H E President John Dramani Mahama appendix in Jesus name Amen
Obrempong 5 days ago
Npp was planning everlasting development for
Ghana, they were not focal, they did not sell
their stories of the intentions, aspirations and
how goodwill they aspire to be. Npp is far and
better than the JJ Rawlings par ... read full comment
better than the JJ Rawlings party Regimes
that have come to destroy Ghana. The Final
Blow to Ghana is the the Second coming to
Finish what he missed. Ghanaians are lesser
Brainers.
JULOR CAESAR 5 days ago
Bullshit lie. Ghanaians voted out the NPP not because of a religious bill not being signed but because Ghanaians were fed up with NPP's many failed policies that left them swimming in a sea of economic challenges. You can't use religious lies and deceptions to induce the President into signing a religious based bill. You would have had some credibility if you called out the NDC's hypocrisy for dragging its feet on the signing of that bill since the NPP had been very vocal about the bill when the NDC was in opposition. Your current attempt to get the bill passed by employing religious deceptions is line with your daily use of religious deceptions to control the minds of gullible zombies. Ghanaians want to see economic progress for themselves and their children, not some religious bill induced by quack pastors who hide behind a screen while their lackey Member of Parliament Sam George made loud noise when he was in Opposition but suddenly has gone silent now that he's been given a plum government appointment. The LGBQT community isn't Ghana's problem; Ghana's problems include rampant corruption, uncontrollable galamsey, low wages for security personnel and low level workers; traders working hard everyday but not seeing any significant returns for their hard work; daily serious crimes around the country; bad roads; schools under trees; and visionless crooked ineffective politicians who appear to have been born with two tongues instead of the one tongue that normal Ghanaians have. If these useless politicians really cared about what's good for Ghana, they would have been working on addressing corruption among their members instead of wasting resources to please religious communities. Sell your religious lies to your gullible zombies instead of thinking you can scare politicians with your political lies into doing your religious bidding.
THE DAY THERE IS AN ARAB SPRING IN GH ...
Osofo, can u pastors also preach against LGBTQ whenever u mount the pulpit? I believe it would be better than asking poor members of the church to give money for u to buy expensive cars. Look at Obinim, he even has a hotel. I ...
Papa osofo. please leave npp out of these arguement, fine we were voted out of power and we have accepted our defeat in good faith, kindle spare us all these your nonsense, you were part of our defeat by telling and poisoni ...
Osofo, with all due respect you are subtly part of this current government. Use your closeness to the president to further push your stands; tell him the gospel fact that he has to make it a priority. The boot licking posture ...
better than the JJ Rawlings par ...
Bullshit lie. Ghanaians voted out the NPP not because of a religious bill not being signed but because Ghanaians were fed up with NPP's many failed policies that left them swimming in a sea of economic challenges. You can't u ...