Some of us knew from day one that , it's all about marriage. Processing of white and black man who has Canadian permanent stay document or passport to marry her , to cover her with his document thus all for #419 NEWS .
Yo ... read full comment
Some of us knew from day one that , it's all about marriage. Processing of white and black man who has Canadian permanent stay document or passport to marry her , to cover her with his document thus all for #419 NEWS .
You guys are not the last or first, ARZAN ENKWAA
Kojo Yankee 13 hours ago
Dis man is a “beech ass neega”. He has become a wife, going along with all her bullshit and insults. Nothing good will come of his life until he dissolves this and takes his children!
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 9 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Opoku 15 hours ago
Who cares
Who cares
Prekese 15 hours ago
That sounds great.... but anytime you bring your private issues to the public , we'll make sure we'll dissect it and analyse it in our own way for you, because we are unbizz people. No wahala
Seer 15 hours ago
If true then truly this man is a real FOOLISH MAN.
kuukua 14 hours ago
this man kraa he bi John waaaa
Osei-Bonsu 14 hours ago
Let the stewpid woman come out and tell us. She was the one who said there was a problem in your marriage. If she feels the problem has been solved, she should be the one to tell us. Weak otooolegge man.
FACT 13 hours ago
The public did not invite you to get married. Aduonum and Asantewaa do not owe the public any explanations. With all the unnecessary secrets that Asantewaa has thrown into the public space, the respect that hovered around your persons has evaporated. The two of you should care about yourselves. You are grown-ups.
Fire 13 hours ago
Bro, why dnt you let go? Bcoz if care is not taken presure and frustration go kill you oooo
Musa 12 hours ago
Massa off with that ur ugly face, who cares?
kuuro 12 hours ago
Some men would remained fools for the rest of their lives, after all the disgraced he went through in the hands of this lady, he still wanna remain with her, is she the only woman in Ghana, A big fool as he is....
WELL, DONE. YOU HAVE JUST REJOINED THE MARATHON RACE CALLED MARRIAGE.WELCOME BACK BUT ENDURE AND PERSEVERE 11 hours ago
Excellent. Very good indeed that you have decide to get back together- WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF REAL GROWN-UPS AND WINNERS. Now that you have re-joined the MARATHON RACE CALLED MARRIAGE run with determination and perseverance and run with care because ahead of you are many slippery patches that can make you fall, sandy patches that can slow you down, uphill sections that can tire you if you don't learn to pace yourself depending on the terrain ( do you know that professional cross-country marathon athletes never run at the same speed for the whole duration of the race, they know when to slow down and when to pick up speed but one thing the never do is stop or drop out)
Also remember that there are many treacherous shortcuts that lead to traps and ditches that are full of snakes, scorpions and other terrible dangers. These last-mentioned traps are not difficult to spot because at each of these fake junctions designed to divert you from the true route there is FOR THE MAN a beautiful, sexy looking lady waving you to come her way. She LOOKS gorgeous, more reasonable, more intelligent or more accomplished than your wife BUT DON'T BE FOOLED. IN THE CASE OF THE WOMAN, beware of those fake shortcut junctions where a fine-looking man, well dressed in expensive clothing and an expensive Mercedes car parked nearby. Don't fall for him because he is a fake and the shortcut, he is pointing you to only leads to a cliff edge and a steep plunge to rocks down below. The car is not really his because it belongs to his company or he bought it with a loan (which he will not be able to repay on time).
HOLD ON TIGHT TO EACH OTHER AND NEVER EVER LET A THIRD PARTY GET INVOLVED WITH YOU APART FROM THE LORD OF HEAVEN HIMSELF.
Third parties include friends, work colleagues, neighbours or even relatives.
Finally, I leave this quote with you:
Ecclesiastes 4:11-12 (English Standard Version)
11 Again, if two lie together, they keep warm, but how can one keep warm alone? 12 And though a man might prevail against one who is alone, two will withstand him—a threefold cord is not quickly broken.
A THREE-STRAND CORD IS NOT EASILY BROKEN (THE 3 STRANDS ARE YOU, YOUR SPOUSE AND GOD)
GOD IS WITH YOU TO BLESS YOU ON YOUR WAY IF YOU ALWAYS GIVE HIM FIRST PLACE IN YOUR LIVES.
Have a Blessed week
Hannan 8 hours ago
;))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Xdate.mom
NMG 7 hours ago
Who cares faaawooogyimiiiii kooo
Rackus 6 hours ago
I am happy for you all. Have patience for one another. You 2 will be fine. Best wishes.
Yo ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Who cares
The public did not invite you to get married. Aduonum and Asantewaa do not owe the public any explanations. With all the unnecessary secrets that Asantewaa has thrown into the public space, the respect that hovered around yo ...
Excellent. Very good indeed that you have decide to get back together- WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF REAL GROWN-UPS AND WINNERS. Now that you have re-joined the MARATHON RACE CALLED MARRIAGE run with determination and perseverance ...