FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 10 hours ago
Hmm...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..k7
Nkansah 9 hours ago
Kwasea baa Asia Schwarzenegger, now you are feeling the heat. Shame on you Dog fucker. Afia Schwarzenegger is so disgusting for opening her legs for a dog to enter her. Mouth like gutter. #Istandwithmzbel
Asem woo 9 hours ago
Afia what kind of money are you looking for?This is serious,sleeping with dogs?God forbid
Oobak3 53 minutes ago
This is for show. Traditional courts only have power over people living in their jurisdiction. Both of them live ouside of this jurisdiction. Afia avoided Accra because she has crossed the Gas Traditional Council. Will she travel to volta region for court?. How? Through Togo or Accra? She could be snatched up after landing on Ga soil by the Ga Traditional Council. Mzbel need to set a trap for her to be jacked up when she lands in Accra. Also, If Mzbel decides not to show up, they can't do foko, unless she lands in Volta region.
Nkansah 9 hours ago
Kwasea baa Afia Schwarzenegger, now you are feeling the heat. Shame on you Dog fucker. Afia Schwarzenegger is so disgusting for opening her legs for a dog to enter her. Mouth like gutter. #Istandwithmzbel
nehmam 9 hours ago
mzbel as we know doesnt no how to lie,as Afia u can lie ,blackmail people for money.You lie that ur kids father is German,if they are u can get passports from the Embassy in Ghana for them without struggle.
Afia your dont h ... read full comment
mzbel as we know doesnt no how to lie,as Afia u can lie ,blackmail people for money.You lie that ur kids father is German,if they are u can get passports from the Embassy in Ghana for them without struggle.
Afia your dont have the looks of halfcast,they look like fulanis.You are not long in America so u still dont know the difference
SIR LEONARD 8 hours ago
Both ladies are very stupid and don't deserve Ghanaians 'attention.
Kojo Danso 5 hours ago
She can't sleep. Dog Wife hahahaha
Kk 4 hours ago
Nonsense. We are running parallel court systems in Ghana now? If you think you have a case, go to the proper legal court.
Oobak3 49 minutes ago
It has always been. But traditional courts can only decide on civil matters.
Kwame 3 hours ago
It looks like if my memory is tickling right, Afia Schwarzenegger claimed some years ago that she had sex with a dog somewhere.
Hmm...Stop waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
This is for show. Traditional courts only have power over people living in their jurisdiction. Both of them live ouside of this jurisdiction. Afia avoided Accra because she has crossed the Gas Traditional Council. Will she tr ...
Afia your dont h ...