You were arrested with your car, and later released. You're currently on enquiry bail. Stop bragging
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Paa solo 2 days ago
See oo bɛ oona. You wait
Truth 2 days ago
Weed laced with tramadol + gyimie outburst
Blema 2 days ago
Stop bragging there, even a minister can be arrested. Foolish boy, are you above the laws of the country. Shut up.
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
Don't fault him for bragging. The government authorities treated him with kid gloves by according him preferential treatment, for obvious reasons, and he now believes he can thumb his nose at the authorities. The government deserves the treatment that it's getting from Shatta Wale. Had it been any other Ghanaian who told the government that he doesn't know whom he bought the car from and doesn't have any documents on the purchase, that Ghanaian would been prosecuted for receiving stolen property.
NMG 1 day ago
Respect for your comment you said it all
Mensa 1 day ago
shatta wale small boy still worship and invest in usless cars rather then inest in busnisses or real estate what a faiure a poor man trying to impress stupid kids in ghana
NMG 1 day ago
Make you do mistake come America here kwaaasiaaaaaaa junker kawaaaaiiiiii
Ghanaba 1 day ago
This guy did take his medications again. Mumu the EOCO motherfuckers took your Lambo and you’re still running your dog mof?
JULOR CAESAR 20 hours ago
Shatta is a Chinese word that means 'Seke'.
Bobo 1 day ago
Shatta you fool too much
truth 1 day ago
Shatta is into scamming and money laundering so why the noise. He is not clean
Dede 1 day ago
This fool think is untouchable. 2pac qoute,
you are too rush Better slow down, 'cause you can be touched
Stitches. 1 day ago
Foolish weed smoker. We're you not put behind bars for days at EOCO? Kurasini. When you smoke then you talk foolishly.
Newlove 1 day ago
Take heed. A big loud mouth is never a blessing. Silence, like humility, is always golden.
Holy Sinner 1 day ago
Another IDIOT parading himself as an artist. If you figure yourself as tough as you think why did you honour the invitation?,these are the kind who instead of giving thanks and praises to JAH Almighty sing praises to themselves. OFUI like that.Humble your 4ucking self Geezer.
See oo bɛ oona. You wait
Don't fault him for bragging. The government authorities treated him with kid gloves by according him preferential treatment, for obvious reasons, and he now believes he can thumb his nose at the authorities. The government d ...
Shatta you fool too much
Another IDIOT parading himself as an artist. If you figure yourself as tough as you think why did you honour the invitation?,these are the kind who instead of giving thanks and praises to JAH Almighty sing praises to themsel ...
Like what would you have done