Mzbel clashes with Afia Schwarzenegger over emotional outburst on live TV

Read Comments Comments (12)

• NMG 11 hours ago

Both of you old cargos should get the hell out dumb useless bitches nkwaaaaasiaaaaaaa fuoorrr mmaaaaa nkoaaaaa mooofaaaa mooo gyimiiii koooooo ayelolo busesssss your time pass since I was 15 now 35 so mooomaaameeeee tweeeee o ...

• Blade 8 hours ago

I stand with Mzbel in this one.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• cho cho cho 11 hours ago

Women know each other which is why they can't use tears to deceive each other, only men fall for that crap, unfortunately, neither of these two women measure up in anyway shape or form to what can be considered beautiful

• Kossy 10 hours ago

This is a very serious statement, and sad to read.

• NaaAma 10 hours ago

LOL LOL LET THE FUN BEGIN! SAAYOOO ONUKPA BE J3N LO!

• Kennedy Agyepong 10 hours ago

Nobody should separate them. Allow them to pluck out each other's clitoriss. They should fight naked to death

• lol 5 hours ago

gbee naabu sleeping with gbee is not surprising

• TEAM MZBEL 4 hours ago

What's your team?
    Sharaf Mahama, please organize a celebrity boxing match for these women.
    You will thank me later.

• Kofi 4 hours ago

Well done Mzbel

• Top Shatta 3 hours ago

Who dem two Ashawo Women still don't wants to give us a break 3y3 asem ooh

• Roco 2 hours ago

These 2 knows each other very well.
    Let them be...
    THE 2 UGLY PADDIES WHO HAS SELL BEAUTY FOR THEMSELVES.
    ASHAWO KENKELE.
    BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER.