Do You Want your business, organization or website to be Number One on Google or other search engines? then contact us..We effectively combine SEO, SEM,Social media strategies, Google business, directory services and more to help achieve that..We are also the best choice for all website designs, Redesigns/Upgrades and expert Digital marketing solutions : www.webgateconsult.com / 0244289681
FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" v0l.6
Nana yaw 1 day ago
Nkwasiem saaa!!! Some women never make mistakes in marriage/relationships always the man. She needs to admit her faults contributed to failed relationships she’s had and work on them, else she will fail ten times without self awareness . It’s about time some of the women to admit their bad behaviour and work on rather than blaming men. You choose your man in the first place.and bring God to to this.
Kyeiwaa Vida 1 day ago
My gender always assume we are perfect. Men are always the problem.
KOFI 1 day ago
WHEN A MAN GETS WEALTH, HE THINKS OF HIS LEGACY. WHEN A WOMAN GETS WEALTH, SHE THINKS OF HER INDEPENDENCE.
Osei Bonsu 1 day ago
Excellent comment.
HER IRRESISTIBLE BOTTOM POWER WILL SURELY ATTRACT THE NEXT MAN!!! 1 day ago
THE BROTHERHOOD MUST CONDUCT EMERGENCY MEETING OVER THIS ANNOUNCEMENT. THE NEXT MAN IN HER LIFE MUST MAKE US PROUD BY STAYING IN THAT MARRIAGE HAPPILY FOREVER!
Joy 1 day ago
If you are not marriage material please stay away from me with your physical beauty to spoil their money.
Kenneth 1 day ago
Portia,myself and you will be great.lets get into it.my number is 0542201443.
Adom kye 1 day ago
.....233242762307 let's chat okay
KOFI 1 day ago
THIS WOMAN.
THIS WOMAN.
Ewvevi 1 day ago
Take a deeper look at yourself. You might be the problem. First red flag is your tribe. Women from your tribe are known to rate marriage less. Fools can come and insult.
Siabonga 1 day ago
Manhole
Manhole
kelewele 1 day ago
Very stupid woman..
Ghanaians are IDIOTS 1 day ago
MOST GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS, FOOLS THAT IS WHY NDC IS STILL AROUND
Hi 1 day ago
This lady is hypocrite. And staying too long in Kumasi has effected his brain .
Ghanabi Kofi 1 day ago
Two failed marriages....could be something you do that the men don't like.
Do some introspection before you grab another man.
Osei Bonsu 1 day ago
Any man who marries this one should expect divorce. The sad part is that most materialistic women are using marriage to high status men to accomulate wealth.
TW3DE3 1 day ago
@ HI: ARE OKAY UP THERE? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECAUSE HE MADE A STUPID COMMENT. TWEAA AGAIN!!!
Sansan 1 day ago
You keep experimenting with our Toto. Sorry?
WB 1 day ago
**GET MORE FOLLOWERS, VIEWS, SUBSCRIBERS, WATCH HOURS, STREAMS, LIVE VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, YOUTUBE, SPOTIFY ETC: Our services are fast and very reliable. 0244289681 or visit: Webgateconsult.com
Osei Bonsu 1 day ago
Men be careful ooh. This one is an emotiobal.baggage.
Don 1 day ago
Marriage is about " Character" and not beauty. Please take note.
Frema 1 day ago
Marry again Portia, but this time , remember the choice you make is your decision. Make sure you make your husband to feel like your man and husband, much as you are made to feel like a woman. Men don't worship beauty, rather they Marry women who support them to make their lives complete, whether in poverty or riches
FACT 1 day ago
Look into your lifestyle. Your character. Your choice of friends. Your personal hygiene. Your home management. Your cravings: for money, for food, for even the choice of colors. Your belief....reliance on yourself and Almighty God or running from pastor to pastor...spiritualists? Always demanding? Give me, give me type? Or you have an income earning profession?
Yes. Look into yourself. See what is wrong with you. And correct yourself.
Every man wants to marry a woman.
Cho cho cho 1 day ago
What makes you so sure that you'll marry again? is there someone already?
oj 1 day ago
you will get many men lining up to f**K your fat ass but marriage de3, e go be hard. Born 3? with bad attitude? (yes bad attitude cus a woman who understands marriage doesn't get divorced twice)
Asempa 1 day ago
You tried 2x and it didn't work well, so just concentrate on yourself to be a better person.
Besides marriage is not made for everyone. Did Paul in the bible ever got married ? No !
Did Jesus got married ? No !
Marriage ... read full comment
You tried 2x and it didn't work well, so just concentrate on yourself to be a better person.
Besides marriage is not made for everyone. Did Paul in the bible ever got married ? No !
Marriage life is not a requirement to heaven, just Chile and live your best life without a husband.
Do You Want your business, organization or website to be Number One on Google or other search engines? then contact us..We effectively combine SEO, SEM,Social media strategies, Google business, directory services and more to ...
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...
Nkwasiem saaa!!! Some women never make mistakes in marriage/relationships always the man. She needs to admit her faults contributed to failed relationships she’s had and work on them, else she will fail ten times without se ...
Excellent comment.
THIS WOMAN.
Manhole
Very stupid woman..
Marry again Portia, but this time , remember the choice you make is your decision. Make sure you make your husband to feel like your man and husband, much as you are made to feel like a woman. Men don't worship beauty, rathe ...
Look into your lifestyle. Your character. Your choice of friends. Your personal hygiene. Your home management. Your cravings: for money, for food, for even the choice of colors. Your belief....reliance on yourself and Almigh ...
Marriage ...
Why should ur married be announce on socia media