FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 21 hours ago
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" vi
Samuel 5 hours ago
We all make mistakes, some years back, l came to Ghana to buy a plot of land for l and my wife. At the office, l mistakenly put my name only without any I'll motive. When l return abroad and showed my wife the documents she picked that up, and l told her omg it was an oversight. I don't know whether she believed it or not but GOD is my witness, it was a GENUINE mistake. Fast forward, l transferred the land to her completely. If I had any ill intent, l would not have eventually give her complete ownership of the land. You already made up your mind to leave, otherwise, this could have been easily rectified.
True talk!!! 1 hour ago
Yoo yati
Yoo yati
SHE IS NOT FOOLISH BUT WISE.THOSE INSULTING HER ARE IDIOTS 3 hours ago
She is expressing her pains. Try being in her shoes for once. These are deep regrets and some commitments made are irreversible as well as time lost. You would wish you had taken steps knowing the full implications, but such is life. One can only express your feelings and regrets through strong emotions and that is also therapeutic. Allow her and don’t fuckingly try to muzzle her, fucking idiots. Allow her to release steam pent out for a long time. Forgive your past and move on. He might have knowingly or unknowingly taken advantage of you, but in the final moments God is the perfect judge and has your back. Blaming yourself, is not productive. You had little knowledge of what was in his mind. Foundations play big roles in wasting our time and effort. Never discount your spiritual foundation. Getting close to God is the only way to avert repeat occurrence in the life of your children and yourself. Satan is a thief. He comes to steal, kill and destroy. Joel 2:25 May God restore your wasted years. From henceforth, stay close to God and He is the only one to make things better and give you hope. Christ is all in all. In Christ you are a winner and not a loser, regardless of how hopeless the situation may look now. Receiving Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior, is the crucial step in reclaiming and stolen by the enemy, physical or spiritual.
AFUA PLEASE COME BACK AGAIN 2 minutes ago
Tell her to come again, but not this point.
Cooli0 20 hours ago
Stupid girl who asked u to tell us?
Fidelity 36 minutes ago
After that horrible songaton, she was allover the place with the husband. This clearly shows that she is only cooking stories to justify her behavior.
A STUPID MENOPAUSE WOMAN 20 hours ago
This Foolish Girl reminds me of RAS MUBARAK's first wife. Now Pastors and Fraud boys go chop your for free. You are now a Street girl without any Value n Respect. A STUPID MENOPAUSE WOMAN making noise.
kofi 9 hours ago
This girl is so foolish. Why bring your dirty laundry into the public. She should shut up. No amount amount of explanation will win win public sympathy. We all saw this man supporting her during her performances, so what is she saying.
Sandman, New Jersy 19 hours ago
The more she talks, the more disgusting she looks to me. What does your husband not adding your name to a property you live together in have to do with marriage if you don't have an ulterior motive. It just means all along, you are only in the arrange for the property, Everything about her rubs me the wrong way. Such women wind up being miserable in every relationship they find themselves in due to lack of contentment.
Serious 5 hours ago
Jealousy .!!
Kk 19 hours ago
The only way for her to get her PR in Canada is to divorce him,shame on you girl and to the man too next time catch your coat according to your sized.
ankoma 19 hours ago
A burger in aburokyire has been talking to her long before the singathon , she was still married and was still talking to him, Your grounds for divorce doesnt hold waters , your name on a property documents ?
Tweaaa!!!! Come ... read full comment
A burger in aburokyire has been talking to her long before the singathon , she was still married and was still talking to him, Your grounds for divorce doesnt hold waters , your name on a property documents ?
Tweaaa!!!! Come again. Don't let another mess you up, you will regret big time.
Kofi 18 hours ago
I think Ghanaians gave this foolish girl too much attention during that stupid singathon. She's everywhere talking nonsense with the ears like fan.
NMG 18 hours ago
I love your comment bro Ghanaians made her think she is among the celebrities so now she talks even ire than celebrities self she talks too much mean while she ain’t shit at all
Roco 18 hours ago
The word of God says only death and adultery can separate marriage.
And non of these 2 cause you to divorce your husband.
Your own father even took council with you to hold on but you refused because your own daughter coached you.
You,your daughter,both of you are very HIGHLY STUPID,FOOLISH & IGNORANT.
2 STUPID IDIOTIC SENSELESS MOTHER & DAUGHTER.
God will judge you right for spoiling your own marriage and judge your daughter for conspiring with you and rebels against her own father.
There's also an issue that's why your own husband ignores your name as a wife in the family's property according to your own statement.
THINK ABOUT IT.
Really Really 18 hours ago
How old is the said daughter pls? you dont look that old for your daughter to be saying those things
May z 18 hours ago
Young beautiful lady, no place cool like that oo. Hmmm
FACT 14 hours ago
She is desperately soliciting for a sugar daddy. Ghanaweb is giving her a free advertising space. Men Beware !!!
Fod 17 hours ago
Mami Afua or whatever your name, pls, you're disturbing our ear drums. You know where you met your so called husband, go and sort it out there.
All these trash you're telling us, what do you want us to tell you or do?
Mami Afua or whatever your name, pls, you're disturbing our ear drums. You know where you met your so called husband, go and sort it out there.
Maguy 17 hours ago
Stupid bitch!!
Issaka 17 hours ago
Imagine her wining the songton hmmm
Obaa Sima 17 hours ago
And yet you wanted your husband to defend you when you were attacked? You must have been a bit superstar before the singathon then.
Nee 17 hours ago
If you left the marriage before the useless attempt, then how on earth should he support you.
Lord peppers 16 hours ago
Madam ashawo, we are tied of your nonsense. Go ahead and chop yourself well well
Ck 16 hours ago
nobody cares, no one gives a shit. fa was3m hy3 wo ho
Mr osei 15 hours ago
Madam all my properties none of it is bearing my wife's name but we build it together we leave together for the past 15yrs and never has she complain of anything! Please the talking is too much wai!
KofSam 15 hours ago
Ghanaians do not really care about your relationship with your husband. This man has stood behind you all this while but your little fame has gone to your head and now you think he is not the right man for you. You claim to posses the wedding ring but you chose not to wear it so that men can flock to you. That is typical of Ghanaian women when they achieve a little fame . Your husband should forget about you and move on with his life .
Siabonga 14 hours ago
She got flat Ass
Abinziki 11 hours ago
I have noticed that too
FACT 14 hours ago
Only fit for one night stand. To date her or attempt to make her a girlfriend shall be the craziest gamble any man can make. Talking and talking like mentally unstable.
Aku 13 hours ago
She is going through a lot but due to fame,, she has decided to divorce the ugly husband.
Abokyi 4 hours ago
That man is NOT ugly
Stop ibrahim mahama now 13 hours ago
So because of house her333 Girl yi agyimioooo
Test2 12 hours ago
BUSH GIRL
WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH.US
WANTS TO BE FAMOUS FOR NOTHING IN THAT BACKWARD COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
VILLAGERS
BUSH GIRL
VILLAGERS
2hat! 12 hours ago
Why give this stupid girl attention? Just a singathon and she thinks she's a celebrity? What a ! Whoever is gonna deal with this lady as a man should be extremely careful 'cos people don't change and she's gonna treat you the exact same way as she did to her husband.
Ken 12 hours ago
I used to admire you and your husband but with this coming up every now and then you look like street girl with no value
Wick girl 11 hours ago
You think that abroad is easy.You will cry like a baby for doing this.
Obaa Adjoa 11 hours ago
Afua, your husband having his name on documents of your building project ,is just a flimsy excuse for divorce. I am a woman and experienced the same. My husband handed the documents to me ,still with his name on it...I didn't fight him to change it, believing that no one will eject me and kids from the house...Your actions shows, you never loved this man from the very beginning.... stop disturbing our ears. Becareful of your decisions. Men are watching you and you have every right for your decisions. The more you talk, you keep exposing yourself
Concern Citizen 11 hours ago
Very true of what you are saying. Good advise given.
Concern Citizen 11 hours ago
Eiiii women hmmm.. Who knows if all what she is saying is the truth? Proper judgment can't be made from the explanation given. We need to listen to the man also. Only the wise shall understand.
Joe 11 hours ago
You've your own motives of leaving, and the house documents can't be use as and excuse in the eyes of wisdom from an honest and loyal partner, whilst the name can be changed or affidavit attached, you are playing your own game, please by Sister.
BAYA 10 hours ago
And so what.
Ugly women are ALWAYS LOOKING FOR ATTENTION
And so what.
Achakanapaya 10 hours ago
Afua you are my crash but stop talking to the public.
Swearing Queen 9 hours ago
This woman swears and curses so much. Tells me a lot about her character.
Dholler 9 hours ago
just because u sang people's songs made u a star abi & u want to divorce ur husband bcos of this flimsy excuse, Afua are u sure u are thinking with ur brain or ur armpit.
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 8 hours ago
Hmm, Afua is few weeks to 36yrs. Her daughter is 13yrs.
In Africa, I think mental maturity arrives at a slower pace in general. So marrying too early can become problematic later.
From the dates above, she married at 2 ... read full comment
In Africa, I think mental maturity arrives at a slower pace in general. So marrying too early can become problematic later.
From the dates above, she married at 22yrs, gave birth at 23yr. I think that's too early for an Africa daughter.
Assuming she married at 27-28yrs and above, she would have known who she really accepted as husband. But at her younger age, she just married and after 13yrs, she may be tempted to realise she's not with the right person for her.
However, none should criticise her much. I don't support divorce but none stays in her matrimony with her. The man is the quiet one here. But quiet people can also be quietly dangerous. They can do things underground and cover it with a quiet appearance.
Judas Iscariot was a quiet disciple and Peter was outspoken. And we saw how they both ended.
I just pray they resolve their things and continue the marriage for Christ's sake.
Abokyi 5 hours ago
The woman you just heard told you her reason, and she is the bitter one here, so what do you expect the man to say?
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 8 hours ago
Unfortunately foolish !!
Are those grounds solid enough for anyone to divorce? Stupid property lady. This lady was already unfaithful in all aspects. I recall she announced that if she didn't make it to the GUINNESS BOOK O ... read full comment
Unfortunately foolish !!
Are those grounds solid enough for anyone to divorce? Stupid property lady. This lady was already unfaithful in all aspects. I recall she announced that if she didn't make it to the GUINNESS BOOK OF RECORDS, Kwame Eugene should blame. That the young musician was her crush. Ghanaians will curse you if walk out of that marriage.
My property is in my wife's name 7 hours ago
I just bought a land and building in my wife's name. I don't give a who's name it is. I have properties in only my name too. Is it a stupid decision? Yes in the eyes of materialism and paper marriage it is appears. But in true marriage based on culture its not. Divorce happens because of too much assumptions of wrong when it has not even happened.
Ghanaba 7 hours ago
Told a female I was talking to go back to her husband in her country because would be very difficult to commit to find such a man abroad ,also told her about how she would be used n dumped,after few months of been used she started complaining,told “I told you so,ain’t got no time for this ,this girl would learn the hard way
Raph 7 hours ago
Oooh!madam,I really liked you but please, does it mean your daughter's advise is more paramount,why do you bring this into the public domain to sell it out?this can be resolved quietly.Do you know what people go through?Hmmmm!! You will one day regret your actions if you go your separate ways if it only had to do with what you said,unless there is more to it.Pls,divorce isn't an option.
123 7 hours ago
It is natural in African societies for the man's name to be on properties.
Me 6 hours ago
Mr. Aduonum I salute you. Cool men are champions. You have also won the champions league trophy like Hakimi. Do you know why she's not happy about the properties in the man's name?
Because she knows she would leave him at a ... read full comment
Mr. Aduonum I salute you. Cool men are champions. You have also won the champions league trophy like Hakimi. Do you know why she's not happy about the properties in the man's name?
Because she knows she would leave him at a point.
Wiseman, congratulations for making brotherhood proud.
Steve 4 hours ago
Lair Asantewaa big Lair
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago
Afua Asantewaa is talking too much, Was it necessary at all to bring your personal and private marriage news to the social media?The moment you do that, you allow social media vultures to eat your meat which they haven't known when you provided, just take the Late musician, Daddy Lumba's death and his marital status into consideration where it has turned into "TikTok parliamentarians" debate going on unabated is that what you wanted?
Ankamede 2 hours ago
ZIP OOO ZIP
ZIP OOO ZIP
Truth 33 minutes ago
I think you talk too much. Is your private life and we don't need to know
AFUA PLEASE COME BACK AGAIN 4 minutes ago
I think Afua is just trying to get something against the husband. What she is saying has nothing, nothing to do with the marriage. We all know that even the laws of Ghana says that when a man marry, and after the marriage, he acquired any property, it belongs to him and the wife. This means that, the property can be in the name of the man or both, it is still the same thing. The man can not do anything. U are a liar Afua.
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
We all make mistakes, some years back, l came to Ghana to buy a plot of land for l and my wife. At the office, l mistakenly put my name only without any I'll motive. When l return abroad and showed my wife the documents she p ...
Yoo yati
She is expressing her pains. Try being in her shoes for once. These are deep regrets and some commitments made are irreversible as well as time lost. You would wish you had taken steps knowing the full implications, but such ...
This girl is so foolish. Why bring your dirty laundry into the public. She should shut up. No amount amount of explanation will win win public sympathy. We all saw this man supporting her during her performances, so what is s ...
The more she talks, the more disgusting she looks to me. What does your husband not adding your name to a property you live together in have to do with marriage if you don't have an ulterior motive. It just means all along, y ...
Jealousy .!!
Tweaaa!!!! Come ...
Your own father even took council with you to hold on but you refused because your own daughter coach ...
Stupid bitch!!
Ghanaians do not really care about your relationship with your husband. This man has stood behind you all this while but your little fame has gone to your head and now you think he is not the right man for you. You claim to p ...
She got flat Ass
I have noticed that too
That man is NOT ugly
BUSH GIRL
VILLAGERS
Why give this stupid girl attention? Just a singathon and she thinks she's a celebrity? What a ! Whoever is gonna deal with this lady as a man should be extremely careful 'cos people don't change and she's gonna treat you th ...
Afua, your husband having his name on documents of your building project ,is just a flimsy excuse for divorce. I am a woman and experienced the same. My husband handed the documents to me ,still with his name on it...I didn't ...
You've your own motives of leaving, and the house documents can't be use as and excuse in the eyes of wisdom from an honest and loyal partner, whilst the name can be changed or affidavit attached, you are playing your own gam ...
And so what.
From the dates above, she married at 2 ...
Unfortunately foolish !!
Are those grounds solid enough for anyone to divorce? Stupid property lady. This lady was already unfaithful in all aspects. I recall she announced that if she didn't make it to the GUINNESS BOOK O ...
I just bought a land and building in my wife's name. I don't give a who's name it is. I have properties in only my name too. Is it a stupid decision? Yes in the eyes of materialism and paper marriage it is appears. But in t ...
Told a female I was talking to go back to her husband in her country because would be very difficult to commit to find such a man abroad ,also told her about how she would be used n dumped,after few months of been used she st ...
Oooh!madam,I really liked you but please, does it mean your daughter's advise is more paramount,why do you bring this into the public domain to sell it out?this can be resolved quietly.Do you know what people go through?Hmmmm ...
Because she knows she would leave him at a ...
Lair Asantewaa big Lair
Afua Asantewaa is talking too much, Was it necessary at all to bring your personal and private marriage news to the social media?The moment you do that, you allow social media vultures to eat your meat which they haven't know ...
ZIP OOO ZIP
I think Afua is just trying to get something against the husband. What she is saying has nothing, nothing to do with the marriage. We all know that even the laws of Ghana says that when a man marry, and after the marriage, h ...