Thank God now you're randering a whole World bank on campus
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 4 hours ago
Open a bank account and deposit 1800 each day. Give time some time
Prince 6 hours ago
Keep quiet about it and received it as it coming because i think it,s one of your family members who has away so if you make noise out of out or afraid i can tell you it will stop coming ..there is nothing to fear and stop making noise out of it otherwise it will stop coming ...a word to a wise is enough
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 6 hours ago
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" vt
Mujaihid 6 hours ago
Please give me the envelop. Can you call me and give me the envelop?. 0545929112
Aquila 5 hours ago
Lol. Crazy
Lol. Crazy
Dr. FRED CHANA 6 hours ago
I prefer you take about three days to fast and God will actually reveal everything to you and the way forward. God works in so many ways to help mankind out of some desperate situations. After the fasting take at least ghc200 and also gives it out to someone also in that desperat situation
Asore Oga sumaila 5 hours ago
It is a blessing but keep praying
Paa solo 5 hours ago
Have you checked if your brother is still alive?
COOLBLUE 5 hours ago
This world is a strange place. People scam people they don't know and live on it lavishly, someone needed help, gets money from a stranger, and it has become a matter of fear and a thing to worry about.
Though it could be ... read full comment
This world is a strange place. People scam people they don't know and live on it lavishly, someone needed help, gets money from a stranger, and it has become a matter of fear and a thing to worry about.
Though it could be a made up story, I'd advise you pray incessantly over it for days and see what would be revealed to you.
Charles oppong 2 hours ago
This is spritual,my dear quickly look for a man of GOD to deliver u before things get out of hands,
La Pleasure man 2 hours ago
Hahahahahahaa!!
Ghanaweb pls!!
You think all your readers are mental cases?
Hahahahahahaa!!
Ghanaweb pls!!
Ebi 1 hour ago
Do you have to say everything online because God has seen your needs and sent someone to help you out and now you want the whole world to hear it oh no. Invest that money in to business
Blessing 1 hour ago
When I was about 12, my siblings and I were in a neighbouring country schooling. One day, we used a forest path to go to the school with my older brother (14). A young man , maybe in his 20s got out of the bushes and asked us for money to help feed his orphan siblings. The guy looked very weird. We had very little but we shared with him and he walked some distance with us, pronouncing blessings on us, then went back into the forest. After that day, whenever we had the amount we gave him left, someone will give us the same amount and it kept multiplying. Our parents were not around and we never lacked till they came back. Your story reminds me of this incident. Don't be afraid, pray over it and use it for your needs. God has His ways.
Keep quiet about it and received it as it coming because i think it,s one of your family members who has away so if you make noise out of out or afraid i can tell you it will stop coming ..there is nothing to fear and stop ma ...
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
Lol. Crazy
I prefer you take about three days to fast and God will actually reveal everything to you and the way forward. God works in so many ways to help mankind out of some desperate situations. After the fasting take at least ghc200 ...
Though it could be ...
Hahahahahahaa!!
Ghanaweb pls!!
When I was about 12, my siblings and I were in a neighbouring country schooling. One day, we used a forest path to go to the school with my older brother (14). A young man , maybe in his 20s got out of the bushes and asked us ...