I was sexually abused by men I called uncles from age 5 - Actress Juliana

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Truth Table 15 hours ago

Yet to all who did receive him, to those who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God— (John 1:12) .

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago

Hi youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JOE ASIRIFE 14 hours ago

WHERE WERE YOUR PARENTS AT THE AGE OF 5?
    DON'T BELIEVE

• Koo 14 hours ago

Lies to get attention and fame

• tinubus saggy testicles 13 hours ago

NKWASIASEM FROM THE ZOO...JAIL AND DEPORT ALL THOSE
    STINKING CREATURES FROM THE ZOO...NAIJA MUST GO

• La Pleasure man 12 hours ago

Tales from the Zoo part 4000

• Debt 12 hours ago

Liar....ashawo!

• Dede 11 hours ago

Foolish woman and you waited 35years before telling? You are stupid woman

• New order 7 hours ago

Look at you ! Stupid foolish ashawo, at this age seeking attention for what ? By the way what are wearing? All you sluts know sex sex sex ,call their names so they can persecuted by law ,but I swear you are lying

• Dondon 7 hours ago

Ghanaians and lying hahaha,

• Nato 5 hours ago

Molested at 5 how? This is fat lie . And where was your mother?

• May. 4 hours ago

Fake face.