I DEY HERE DE WAIT FOR UNA, bring the word out let's see how Ghana will shake or get flooded by the sound of that word.
The other day, a simple 5 letter word as ROACH was interpreted in Eve as GBAGBLADZA. If so, only heave ... read full comment
I DEY HERE DE WAIT FOR UNA, bring the word out let's see how Ghana will shake or get flooded by the sound of that word.
The other day, a simple 5 letter word as ROACH was interpreted in Eve as GBAGBLADZA. If so, only heaven knows what an 8-letter word ROMANTIC will offer. Yooo, I dey my corner, carefully bracing myself for that epic sound. Cheers
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
AKONTA MINING 4 hours ago
The other day, a simple 5 letter word as ROACH was interpreted in Eve as GBAGBLADZA. If so, only heaven knows what an 8-letter word ROMANTIC will offer. Yooo, I dey my corner, carefully bracing myself for that epic sound. Cheers
Killer 6 hours ago
It’s Elevivima
NYEBRO 5 hours ago
NYEBRO CAT THIEVES NONSENSE
Komla 4 hours ago
Honesty, this is a difficult one but I think it is: " lolo na efe asike" or "efia lolo na efe asike".
AKONTA MINING 4 hours ago
Chaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiii, "efia lolo na efe asike"? Bro, that's 18 letters plus 2 apostrophes
Kofi 4 hours ago
I guess it is : "Amelolo leme".
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
Sese le lame la.tso.
Kofi 4 hours ago
It could be : "asike lolo" or "vividodo de asike nu"
Selorm 3 hours ago
I don't think there is a word for romantic but it can described in a sentence as : Asike lolo gbenono or Asike lolo gbenono le eme.
Selorm: Addendum 3 hours ago
I don't think there is a word for romantic but it can be described in a sentence as : Asike lolo gbenono or Asike lolo gbenono le eme.
The Freedom Newspaper 3 hours ago
The Founder Of The Ressurection Life New Generation Church Made A Rather Depressing Observation About The Ghanaian Stock Of People& Eventually It's Implication Will Become Known/ Just Like Any Pregnancy
The Freedom Newspaper 3 hours ago
That Aside/ Growing Up In A Place Like Lagos Town Now Renamed Accra New Town /A Typical Town Founded By Migrants Exposes One To Many Cultures&People
Oh easy! It's "Vivi sese le lame"
The other day, a simple 5 letter word as ROACH was interpreted in Eve as GBAGBLADZA. If so, only heave ...
It’s Elevivima
Sese le lame la.tso.