When you dry up at old age then you will remember how silly you sound
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You are not alone...........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS!!! 2 hours ago
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...p
Akiti 47 minutes ago
Just you wait small. With this her posture, her life will be even more miserable than what she has gone through already. Women like this, never ever learn. First of all, they get involved with the wrong type of men for the wrong silly reasons such as wealthy or tall men. Then when they belatedly realize their foolish mistake, they then begin to blame the shortcomings of the man for a rocky marriage. A woman who has not been brought up to be enlightened or intelligent enough to figure out the right kind of man to settle down with, will always suffer this kind of marriage-crash. This goes for men as well.
We beg Ghana was not part of…he want please Donald trump 3 hours ago
You have to be very careful when dealing with a woman …Adam and the fallen angels suffered because of the taste in women.
James Asempa.USA 3 hours ago
Sister DELAY, please kindly think positive and negative about what people say about marriage.Sister by the Grace of God you're leaving okay in life,but don't forget your olding days to come.Yes you have enough for your future but what about your respect in public.Any woman without husband losses respect because any man who even have to come to your way will come and say something about love.Will you be happy if that happens to you my dear.
Maggie 57 minutes ago
James Asempa!!! Your English is soooo bad!!! Why do you even bother to write? Just stick to phone in to twi-speaking Onua programs okay? Living not leaving;, olden not olding…chale free SHS oooo
Joy 2 hours ago
Easter Smith should stop this nonsense advise to delay. Look you ester smith has gained what you wanted in life as marriage is about. I mean you have kids to boast of from that stupid marriage you think you went through. With delay she has no kid , never married but just successful person to meet a man to gain sperm to give birth only if she has the twe/ toto to do so. All that I can say to end my comment is that delay has problem with her toto, twe that is why she is avoiding men to sex to have baby.
What nonsense is this 2 hours ago
I respect you very much ,but I've realized that your mind is week...
If you don't have any good advice, just shut your bic and stay cool okay...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 hours ago
Hi youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
A G Ayeni 1 hour ago
If you dont allow the woman to take control of decision and everything in the house, then the man is bad and not worthy of companionship. women who cannot submit t6 men should not marry. just stay away from marriage or do ashawo and be free from control
Let's be Careful 1 hour ago
To the stupid guys thinking marriage is good cux when u grow old u will get someone to be with nu, what if the person dies in her 50-60s. Are you ppl mad? If u have gotten ur stupid money to spend on someone's daughter do. And leave those who are not interested to be. Fools. U made ur descion to marry, allow other to also stays single. Is not just stress and poverty which is killing it fools in ur marriage. What do u ppl get from marriage that a single man or woman can't also get. Mmoa ma. U want us to enter and suffer like u do anaa se den?
Kwaseafoc with ur married wife nyinaa u see nice ladies and u still want to be with dem. Ain't u guys idiots. Me nkc te are u will get respect. Who needs ur respect? Who told u we the unmarried ppl respect u fools. Hey we see u ppl are fools who have sold their right and chasing non6. Is it by force to give birth?
Peter 1 hour ago
Delay you are beautiful and presentable my thought is most Men are not genuine but there are good ones too - PERSONALLY ITS GOOD to have children cos of the future , getting old is an herculean task despite having relatives - ur own children is priority
Wasteman 34 minutes ago
THIS ADVICE IS FOR YOUNG WOMEN IN THEIR 20s, NOT SOMEONE WHO IS ALMOST 50 YEARS OLD!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............You ...
Before March ends shortly, know for a FACT that From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment ...
Just you wait small. With this her posture, her life will be even more miserable than what she has gone through already. Women like this, never ever learn. First of all, they get involved with the wrong type of men for the wr ...
Sister DELAY, please kindly think positive and negative about what people say about marriage.Sister by the Grace of God you're leaving okay in life,but don't forget your olding days to come.Yes you have enough for your future ...
Easter Smith should stop this nonsense advise to delay. Look you ester smith has gained what you wanted in life as marriage is about. I mean you have kids to boast of from that stupid marriage you think you went through. W ...
If you dont allow the woman to take control of decision and everything in the house, then the man is bad and not worthy of companionship. women who cannot submit t6 men should not marry. just stay away from marriage or do ash ...
To the stupid guys thinking marriage is good cux when u grow old u will get someone to be with nu, what if the person dies in her 50-60s. Are you ppl mad? If u have gotten ur stupid money to spend on someone's daughter do. An ...
Delay you are beautiful and presentable my thought is most Men are not genuine but there are good ones too - PERSONALLY ITS GOOD to have children cos of the future , getting old is an herculean task despite having relatives - ...