NPP-We have Titanic Men. Perception vs Real Intelligence 1 week ago
@Bisa Kdei. That, Ghanaians are quick to forget? Forget what? The akyem mafia akuffo-addo's early successes, abi? That gademn foolish shithole bed in which you lie, just lie low in your gutter overthere. And never insult Ghanaians' intelligence. Is that clear?
coop-city 1 week ago
He did not say it like that, please ignore the headline. Ghanaweb is full of it.
Joemens 6 days ago
Hey Mr. foolish man, i have never seen you contributes meaningfully on this platform. You are either stupid or idiot
Popo 1 week ago
Ghanaians will pay for that . Very soon they wili see
jagadu 1 week ago
Give us one good infrastructural project that NPP did? Apart from attributing everything to free education a conduit that they created to steal money. Thought you had sense closet Npp member.
Hahaha 1 week ago
We knew you folks were beneficiaries of huge contracts for which you cannot show working
Nana 1 week ago
Kwasia man no wonder your career is dead and gone aboaba
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 week ago
You are right. The same things happened to all the previous presidents except Prof. Mills.
Kofi 1 week ago
Another bloody moron. Politics is far beyond your comprehension. Stay with music. Speaking for who? Your IQ is far below that of an old village donkey. It was the worst government ever.
Too true, Ghanaians prefer enjoyment now to future investment 1 week ago
Majority of Ghanaians are pathetically poor and living from hand to mouth, that's why bentua, matches, soap and akpetashie can buy their votes. Unfortunately, whereas NPP govts tend to invest in long term future development policies, NDC has no plan at all but just steal and chop with something small for low brains masses. Ghana's development will therefore be very difficult to achieve. Very soon all the so called NDC good economy conditions will be wiped away and Ghanaians will vote for NPP once again to come and correct the mishaps of NDC
Abudu 1 week ago
Stop lying. Kotokoli Bawumia has no vision. He is only a Sisi fiaaa dancing goat. Nothing more
Efa George, Greece 1 week ago
Wei
Wei
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
Can any good advisable music come from this so called musician?.Every Rat in Ghana nowadays classify himself as a fucking musician and star, idiots, check how Nigerian (Anago) is moving.
Zy 1 week ago
Bisa Kdei, it would have been good if you highlighted some of the good things you thought A. Addo did in his tenure. I wonder why you'll say Mahama is going too fast. At what pace do you think he should go?
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 week ago
Shw3 ni kwasia.
Stop fooling.
Former vice president Bawumia admitted they plunged the nation into chaos during thier time.
Kwasia boy.
Dont bring yourself kwraaa
Stick to music.
Aboa
Shw3 ni kwasia.
Stop fooling.
Former vice president Bawumia admitted they plunged the nation into chaos during thier time.
Kwasia boy.
Stick to music.
Aboa
Akufo Addo 1 week ago
Another stupid fool claiming to be a musician. No wonder your songs were very terrible.
Peter 1 week ago
Sir
We will be quicker to forget in 2028. We will allocate 60 Members of Parliament to the NPP and 30% to the Presidential candidate.
Thank you.
Sir
We will be quicker to forget in 2028. We will allocate 60 Members of Parliament to the NPP and 30% to the Presidential candidate.
Thank you.
UK boy 1 week ago
Very good,especially the do educated people, nurses, teachers Doctors, security agencies, most of them have short memories, ndc can fool them at anytime
Maame 1 week ago
@Peter,you've made my day,bro. Bawumia has nothing to offer. A so called economic messiah turned digital messiah with nothing to show. You are even too magnanimous with the 30%. Grave humiliation awaits him in 2028.
Toni K. 6 days ago
Bisa K, you are a deep liar. You forgotten the hardships that were out onto Ghanaians. Secondly, everyone was amassing wealth indiscriminately. They were booted out because of arrogance, corruption and galamsey.
ghanaba 6 days ago
MASTER GHANAIANS ARE QUICK TO FORGET WHAT????? KINDLY CONTINUE WITH YOUR MUSIC AND DON'T GET DIRTY WITH THE GHANA POLITICS , NAME 5 PROJECTS YOUR PARTY WAS ABLE TO DO FOR GHANA THAT GHANAIANS WON'T FORGET NPP.MY DEAR YOUNGMAN THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE AND CONTINUE YOUR GOOD WORK, POLITICS IS A VERY DIRTY GAME.
Matete 6 days ago
BISA I WILL ADVISE YOU TO KEEP AWAY FROM POLITICS AND FOCUS ON YOUR PROFESSION PLEASE
King promise 6 days ago
What the are you insulting the musican he is expressing is view he is right Ghanaians have short memories what have NDC done for Ghanaians in years we all want development all African countries are progressing moving forward Ghana is going backwards Tell the truth stop insulting people soccer team is the worst in the world the economy is in a mess Dollars to cedis stable but things are expensive shithole country called Ghana NPP 2028 god bless Ghana
King promise 6 days ago
What the are you insulting the musican he is expressing is view he is right Ghanaians have short memories what have NDC done for Ghanaians in years we all want development all African countries are progressing moving forward Ghana is going backwards Tell the truth stop insulting people soccer team is the worst in the world the economy is in a mess Dollars to cedis stable but things are expensive shithole country called Ghana NPP 2028 god bless Ghana
King promise 6 days ago
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 days ago
Ghanaians will only forget if Ken ofori atta comes to tell us how he manage to get our economy to that junk status. These jandam won't work again. Even if ndc fails, Ghanaians will fine a better alternative, not npp. We lost our investments, family members, dignity and you think this is not serious? Until the npp realises the mess they inflicted on us, power will continue to elude them until thy kingdom come.
@Bisa Kdei. That, Ghanaians are quick to forget? Forget what? The akyem mafia akuffo-addo's early successes, abi? That gademn foolish shithole bed in which you lie, just lie low in your gutter overthere. And never insult ...
Majority of Ghanaians are pathetically poor and living from hand to mouth, that's why bentua, matches, soap and akpetashie can buy their votes. Unfortunately, whereas NPP govts tend to invest in long term future development p ...
Wei
Shw3 ni kwasia.
Stop fooling.
Kwasia boy.
Stick to music.
Aboa
Sir
Thank you.
MASTER GHANAIANS ARE QUICK TO FORGET WHAT????? KINDLY CONTINUE WITH YOUR MUSIC AND DON'T GET DIRTY WITH THE GHANA POLITICS , NAME 5 PROJECTS YOUR PARTY WAS ABLE TO DO FOR GHANA THAT GHANAIANS WON'T FORGET NPP.MY DEAR YOUNGMAN ...
What the are you insulting the musican he is expressing is view he is right Ghanaians have short memories what have NDC done for Ghanaians in years we all want development all African countries are progressing moving for ...
Ghanaians will only forget if Ken ofori atta comes to tell us how he manage to get our economy to that junk status. These jandam won't work again. Even if ndc fails, Ghanaians will fine a better alternative, not npp. We lost ...