NPP-We have Titanic Men. Perception vs Real Intelligence 17 hours ago
@Bisa Kdei. That, Ghanaians are quick to forget? Forget what? The akyem mafia akuffo-addo's early successes, abi? That gademn foolish shithole bed in which you lie, just lie low in your gutter overthere. And never insult Ghanaians' intelligence. Is that clear?
coop-city 17 hours ago
He did not say it like that, please ignore the headline. Ghanaweb is full of it.
Popo 15 hours ago
Ghanaians will pay for that . Very soon they wili see
jagadu 14 hours ago
Give us one good infrastructural project that NPP did? Apart from attributing everything to free education a conduit that they created to steal money. Thought you had sense closet Npp member.
Hahaha 12 hours ago
We knew you folks were beneficiaries of huge contracts for which you cannot show working
Nana 9 hours ago
Kwasia man no wonder your career is dead and gone aboaba
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 hours ago
You are right. The same things happened to all the previous presidents except Prof. Mills.
Kofi 3 hours ago
Another bloody moron. Politics is far beyond your comprehension. Stay with music. Speaking for who? Your IQ is far below that of an old village donkey. It was the worst government ever.
Too true, Ghanaians prefer enjoyment now to future investment 38 minutes ago
Majority of Ghanaians are pathetically poor and living from hand to mouth, that's why bentua, matches, soap and akpetashie can buy their votes. Unfortunately, whereas NPP govts tend to invest in long term future development policies, NDC has no plan at all but just steal and chop with something small for low brains masses. Ghana's development will therefore be very difficult to achieve. Very soon all the so called NDC good economy conditions will be wiped away and Ghanaians will vote for NPP once again to come and correct the mishaps of NDC
@Bisa Kdei. That, Ghanaians are quick to forget? Forget what? The akyem mafia akuffo-addo's early successes, abi? That gademn foolish shithole bed in which you lie, just lie low in your gutter overthere. And never insult ...
Majority of Ghanaians are pathetically poor and living from hand to mouth, that's why bentua, matches, soap and akpetashie can buy their votes. Unfortunately, whereas NPP govts tend to invest in long term future development p ...