Adom Kyei hits back at Ola Michael's criticism of 'Yesu Mogya' drink

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 1 day ago

Another criminal pastor.waaa look at his mfimfim..a time will come when all these criminal pastors will be chase out together with their stupid yesu mogya.in fact ebibifo.s3 yenim nyansa aa anka y3behu s3 y3gyimi paaa

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Go for checkup 1 day ago

I dont blame u i blame your your mother bcos your father rape her so u u be mistake. You dey bleed paa just go for ck up

• Search for Truth 1 day ago

That's the problem with African selling concoctions purpoorted to have healing powers of Christ cannot be true it's about time we start using our minds.

• Asantehene 1 day ago

In fact stop buying from those display stickers of these so called men of God, especially food vendors . The reason is that such vendors are so gullible that any "akwankyere" given them will be followed like sheeps . That is ...

• Hahahaha 1 day ago

I salute your saying Sir… they must be watched well because they can cause fatal poisoning just by following some alleged “divine” instructions

• Go for checkup 1 day ago

Go for check up cause you dey bleed waa

• Kesse 1 day ago

Ola count yourself lucky to be under despite else, this man go dey worry your life and spiritual life.. leave this men of God , Jah know best and He’s watching them

• NMG 1 day ago

You plus that dirty old stupid man all your modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssss I mean you plus that dirty evil pastor all your modaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

• Kofi b 1 day ago

in a serious country, this fraudster would have been arrested long ago

• judischrislam 1 day ago

Are pastors turnung their followers to Blood suckers (Vampires).
    Where in the bible did Christ say we should drink his blood. for healing.
    Please people read the Bible and pray and during your prayers ask God to give wisdo ...

• Asem 17 hours ago

John 6:54

• She abandoned her BP medication for yesu mogya; and she dropped dead! 16 hours ago

I went to the one week funeral of a 45 year woman in Accra last week. I was distraught that she had just collapsed and gone comatose before dying. I asked her family if she had blood pressure. They said she had been on blood ...