Which song are you going to sing at the event ?
You better go and get yourself something doing, you think you're the only person who supported the party? What about those who voted ?
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 1 day ago
You want to come and show our young kids your dirty underwear?
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with money and gifts,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with money and gifts,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up instantLy.
DR SHEILA KORANTENG PHYSCIAN NYC 1 day ago
There should be daily campaign by the telcos on increase in HIV/AIDS IN GHANA.
THIS IS VERY SERIOUS.A LEAKED INFORMATION ON UPSA AND UG IS MIND BLOWING.THE NUMBER OF HIV/AIDS AMONG THE FINAL YEAR STUDENTS IS MIND BLOWING.35% ARE INFECTED.
2. ANOTHER TROUBLING TREND IS THE USE OF POSTINO AMONG STUDENTS IN THE COUNTRY IS TROUBLING. STUDENTS TAKE THE DRUG ON DAILY BASIS WHICH IS AFFECTING THIER VITAL ORGANS
THE TREND IS VERY WORRYING AND NEEDS IMMERGENCY ADVOCACY THROUGH SMS AND SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS
KO 2 hours ago
A physician and you can not spell emergency? Hmm and who will take you serious about what you wrote concerning HIV) AIDS? Thank you.
Ghana. 1 day ago
It's a political party. If up think you are tired you can stop supporting it. Better still O2 Arena is still in service. You can go and perform there. You join a party with selfish interest, not in the interest of the country
Obaatanpa 1 day ago
I agree with you paa... stop piercing our ears with your childish cries.... we are tired. Join another party. Is it witchcraft or what ????
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
In the olden days, we used to have half-pesewa, one pesewa, five pesewa, ten and twenty pesewas in our currency. This lady belongs to those days. Medical was right to call u old coin. Look at Akorabeto and Agya Koo, they are very relevant than u 1000 times. Let's have our peace of mind
Kwes 1 day ago
Next time learn to keep your mouth shut you and Tracey Boakye they are scared of you they don't know what you will go yapping about once bitten twice shy.
Tintempa 21 hours ago
For God sake what has this lady have to offer in this our current state after the immediate past 8 years
We are jokers
For God sake what has this lady have to offer in this our current state after the immediate past 8 years
We are jokers
Roadrunner 21 hours ago
She hasn't been booked to perform,coz she's had her use by date it would seem.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 20 hours ago
Pure black mail, you deliberately do what ever you are saying you for the NDC, just to get the opportunity to black mail them later, but my question is, is it that they don't know your intentions or what you can do then, before they even associate their party with you????, because you know those who engage you, why don't you settle this with them than coming to social media if its not for a black mail????? come to think of it, you don't want any appointment, even if they want to!, which one can you fit in?????, just book me to come and perform, which of the performance???? A be 16years!!! In this era!????? Or which one? I beg allow the youth with vibrant energy go on the stage to perform, anyway, you didn't say to perform on stage, because performance is still performance, whether at small gathering like birthday party and others.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 20 hours ago
Pure black mail, you deliberately do what ever you are saying you for the NDC, just to get the opportunity to black mail them later, but my question is, is it that they don't know your intentions or what you can do then, before they even associate their party with you????, because you know those who engage you, why don't you settle this with them than coming to social media if its not for a black mail????? come to think of it, you don't want any appointment, even if they want to!, which one can you fit in?????, just book me to come and perform, which of the performance???? A be 16years!!! In this era!????? Or which one? I beg allow the youth with vibrant energy go on the stage to perform, anyway, you didn't say to perform on stage, because performance is still performance, whether at small gathering like birthday party and others. If government has to appoint anyone that support will it be right, what about those who voted???? Ahhh is it that you are special?? abeg shift jor.
Teddy Moore 19 hours ago
If you have given political appointment, what would you like. Please answer me I beg
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
THIS IS VERY SERIOUS.A LEAKED INFORMATION ON UPSA AND UG IS MIND BLOWING.THE NUMBER OF HIV/AIDS AMONG THE FINAL YEAR STUDENTS IS MIND BLOWING.35% ...
In the olden days, we used to have half-pesewa, one pesewa, five pesewa, ten and twenty pesewas in our currency. This lady belongs to those days. Medical was right to call u old coin. Look at Akorabeto and Agya Koo, they are ...
We are jokers
Pure black mail, you deliberately do what ever you are saying you for the NDC, just to get the opportunity to black mail them later, but my question is, is it that they don't know your intentions or what you can do then, befo ...