'He called me an old coin' – Mzbel recounts how Medikal snubbed her over a feature

Read Comments Comments (12)

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 13 hours ago

FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...

• Papano 7 hours ago

Go enjoy the money NPP paid you to spread the papa no rumors and went as far as saying your ex who’s a former president has dogged you. Kwasia woman, you go continue to be irrelevant until you go to your grave. Chip whore

• Carrington Clarks 12 hours ago

Medikal dey insult pass herhh "old coin" walahi

• Numba1 12 hours ago

Next song title OLD COIN

• Kyeiwaa Vida 12 hours ago

Us females expire quickly than our male counterparts who mostly look delicious as they age. Get used to it already. I am an "old cargo" myself.

• Fante Kenkey 12 hours ago

But Medical himself is nothing worthy of your time. This RIFFRAFF is not in your class to corroborate with him.He is Vulgar, undignified, trashy, cheap son of a bitch.MzBell you will always be 16 years and don’t let anybod ...

• The Spear 11 hours ago

I'll have to agree with you on this.

You see, the disrespect with the youth in the society has to do with indiscipline and arrogance.

• NMG 7 hours ago

You plus her all your modaaassssssssssssssssssss

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 12 hours ago

Very constructive Mzbel. You are open minded. But too many fools in your party NDC.

• Obibini 10 hours ago

I heard he said " Mzbel I am too jollof for your rice". Sika mp3 deserve.

• Kojo Yankee 9 hours ago

So is she an old coin or not?

• Osei 9 hours ago

But are you not an old coin? Are you a new coin? Nonsense!