i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
kulbogo, 21 hours ago
With due respect Joselyn, you were abit stupid by given your pin no to the guy, how could an educated person liked would allow yourself to be defrauded this way,
Mr. Smith 19 hours ago
kulbogo, it's the educated who easily fall for such nonsense!!
New Ghana 18 hours ago
The problem here is how she got the contact of the person she thought was GStv representative. How did she come by the person's contact?
yooo 17 hours ago
i hope you grow up because you have no idea how scammers work. for you to blame a victim of a scam is like telling a cripple to run fast, grow up
JULOR CAESAR 13 hours ago
No one expects a cripple to run, but folks with access to media information who are constantly reminded to not disclose their personal banking information to strangers or anyone only have themselves to blame when they get scammed. These scams are not new in Ghana, and she very likely has been reading or hearing about them. She could have hung up the phone and made some calls to verify the claims of the caller.
Charles 19 hours ago
These fraudsters eeh,the same thing happens to my wife. After emptying her momo wallet, they used her number to take qick loan in addition.
Kofi 19 hours ago
I aslo almost fell victim to this same DSTV scam thing, but got breaked on when they were asking for my PIN, there I sensed the fraud.
I reported to DSTV and I was told they are Multichoice and not DSTV
Whaaaat, and the D ... read full comment
I aslo almost fell victim to this same DSTV scam thing, but got breaked on when they were asking for my PIN, there I sensed the fraud.
Whaaaat, and the DSTV details are still online frauding on.
people to me they are insiders doing this because the details and indepth knownledge they have no ordinary people can do that.
Another too is this Twyford Tiles I was frauded by them, I was aksed to pay online to a number and to date my goods never came, note knowing is a clone Twyford Company and MTN is worse to act when you report asking me for Police report and nonsense, even just block the number first koraa, that Network too ?
Ghana Police should be onto of these Cyber thing
New order 18 hours ago
She is a big liar ! She wants to trend again.
Danlad Ruga 17 hours ago
Thank You Sister
Ivory Mensah 17 hours ago
So this headmistress is also a mumu. Gh babes are not smart at all. I can sense she can follow the Russia man at the flip of a finger.
Kwame 15 hours ago
Haha. Her name is Dumbass
Plenty money dey! 6 hours ago
Joselyn Dumas, now u are a Goldbod ambassador chopping plenty money and so if u have been scammed, no problems cos plenty money dey courtesy Goldbod anbassadorial deal .
Wgoku 1 hour ago
You can simple upgrade your DSTV service on the DSTV APP all by your self.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
No one expects a cripple to run, but folks with access to media information who are constantly reminded to not disclose their personal banking information to strangers or anyone only have themselves to blame when they get sca ...
Whaaaat, and the D ...
Thank You Sister