We will always be here to advise ok
May God forgive you
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Kenneth 1 day ago
Why are u guys like that?A woman takes care of the house alone with no complains and u do this to her?A woman takes loan from her job for u to do your masters and u do this her?Why are u guys like that?U're blocking some of us our chances.this woman should be loved and properly taken care of.my advice to you is that change your life totally,talk to her and allow people she respect and value a lot talk to her.after that allow her to make her decision and respect it cos honestly u don't deserve her in your life.
The Spear 18 hours ago
He is a big, fat fool! I just stopped reading after "I thought it was fun..."
This is a seriously endemic situation in Ghana with both men and women: Extreme narcissism and selfishness.
Appreciate anyone who uses his/ ... read full comment
This is a seriously endemic situation in Ghana with both men and women: Extreme narcissism and selfishness.
Appreciate anyone who uses his/her time and attention to do anything - even little - for you, something your family wouldn't probably do.
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
Thank God say you no be my brother in law like by this time me and you dey bukom boxing arena dey fight all day !
Auntie Love 22 hours ago
Read the story of the prodigal son. Luke 15:11. Our God is a God of second chances. Bro. if you genuinely repent of your sins and cry out to Almighty God, He will deliver/heal you. Believe that Jesus is Lord, and get baptised in water and the Holy spirit. One can only enter the kingdom of Heaven with all the above. Pray for the Holy spirit to lead you to a genuine church of God, where the salvation/holiness message is preached. Start witnessing to other people about the love of Jesus Christ. Bro. this is the time to draw closer to your Heavenly father in prayer/fasting, and bible reading. Moreover, pray for God's forgiveness, and the restoration of your marriage.
Trust in the Lord, and He will do the rest. Palm 5:3. He is a miracle working God! We are living in the last days. This isn't the time to mess around. Almighty God is calling all mankind to repentance.
Auntie Love 22 hours ago
John 3:5. One can only enter the Kingdom of Heaven if they are born again...
kulbogo, 20 hours ago
Young, you are a pig and deserved to live alone without any good woman. how many men could be lucky to have such a woman in their lives.
kulbogo, 20 hours ago
Look, young man you are a pig and deserved to live alone without any good woman. how many men could be lucky to have such a woman in their lives.
Justice 20 hours ago
There is definitely no way you can escape the consequences of your past. It will surely pay you back. Sorry, bro. I am happy you have realised your mistakes. Just ask God for forgiveness and accept Jesus Christ into your life. For the return of your wife, pray for God to touch her heart. The decision solely belong to her.
AskMe 15 hours ago
She may forgive you but she will be a stupid woman to return even if you are healed
Hahahaha 9 hours ago
I think this is a terminal disease and your prayer should be a peaceful death, forgiveness of how reckless you have lived and how wicked you have been. Repent, ask for forgiveness, be at peace and wait for the time. As for the woman bro forget..How can others enjoy then she go come chop better, you don’t love her, you only need someone to clean after you and take care of you till you die, she is still paying up the loans she took for you in the office she gotta go work, let the baby mama’s come help you out, you enjoyed with them after all
May God forgive you
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
Why are u guys like that?A woman takes care of the house alone with no complains and u do this to her?A woman takes loan from her job for u to do your masters and u do this her?Why are u guys like that?U're blocking some of u ...
Appreciate anyone who uses his/ ...
Read the story of the prodigal son. Luke 15:11. Our God is a God of second chances. Bro. if you genuinely repent of your sins and cry out to Almighty God, He will deliver/heal you. Believe that Jesus is Lord, and get baptised ...
There is definitely no way you can escape the consequences of your past. It will surely pay you back. Sorry, bro. I am happy you have realised your mistakes. Just ask God for forgiveness and accept Jesus Christ into your life ...
I think this is a terminal disease and your prayer should be a peaceful death, forgiveness of how reckless you have lived and how wicked you have been. Repent, ask for forgiveness, be at peace and wait for the time. As for th ...