And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ......
Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Daniel 8 hours ago
The ECG office at Ho is one of the worst public institution in Ghana. Number of people who reported of their faculty meters for years have still not got their meters replaced. A friend of mine who applied for a new service 4 month ago still waiting to be connected after paying all the connection charges. Just recently one guy decided to buy cables and connected himself illegally after ECG failed to connect him 3 months after paying the connection charges. Every day no meter, no meter, who is keeping the meters ment for Ho?
Justice 13 hours ago
DNA Testing has come to stay. Interesting time ahead.
Ayebgep 15 hours ago
Hmm. Liwin l will advise you to take care of that innocent child it's not his fault but woman. God gives you the heart to boy a future
Ansah 15 hours ago
Liwin should be smart and stop saying what he is saying. That if I find out that the child is not mine I shouldn't get angry and not do anything? If only both child and mother will be grateful. Liwin, I have seen women insulting men who have fathered other men's children as impotent fools. In some cases the biological father of the child is fully aware because the child's mother disclosed it to him secretly and if the other man is rich, they always plan to take him for a fool.
Truth 15 hours ago
The painful part is that after he looks after the child, the child will tell him in future that he's not his dad, so....
Kyeiwaa Vida 14 hours ago
Biological pull always win, bitterheart.
Mr. Smith 12 hours ago
I have heard that many times. Especially when they become successful in life then the mother tells them the truth.
Justice 13 hours ago
Can you listen to yourself, where is the man that impregnated that prostitute? If you are not one of these evil women, you will not be saying this.
I encourage him to conduct DNA on all the children and those not his should ... read full comment
Can you listen to yourself, where is the man that impregnated that prostitute? If you are not one of these evil women, you will not be saying this.
I encourage him to conduct DNA on all the children and those not his should be returned to their biological fathers. Innocent men are not fools. Women must stop this nonsense; it is a shame.
Akonta 13 hours ago
@Ayebgep only prostitute women like lil Wayne will tell a man to take care of a child and pretend like nothing happened after discovering he isn’t the father.At the end who wins?The prostitute mother of course.Because she will not be Shamed for her shameful act again.The child will even grow up to take care of his mother ever better than the father the spent huge money on him.This is nonsense the child should be rejected and returned to his biological father and the woman should be shamed to serve as a deterrent
Akonta 13 hours ago
@Ayebgep only prostitute women like lil Wayne ex will tell a man to take care of a child and pretend like nothing happened after discovering he isn’t the father.At the end who wins?The prostitute mother of course.Because she will not be Shamed for her shameful act again.The child will even grow up to take care of his mother ever better than the father the spent huge money on him.This is nonsense the child should be rejected and returned to his biological father and the woman should be shamed to serve as a deterrent
KKTepa 10 hours ago
Nonsense the child has a father to take care of
TheGhTelegraph 15 hours ago
If/ We Say The Uncover Ghana Magazine Is A Blessing /It's Because OF Situation Such As These/ Affecting
TheGhTelegraph 15 hours ago
Society In One Way Or Another
I 15 hours ago
The betrayal of some women
You will think you are the only one sleeping with her. Nonsense! The Paternity Fraud bill is long overdue
What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. If men can sleep around women can also do same. Chill up, buddy.
Justice 13 hours ago
If you sleep around and get a child out of it, why give it to the wrong person? If you think you have done the right thing, be bold and give the child to the rightful owner, fools.
Akonta 13 hours ago
@kyeiwaah vida.stupid prostitute you don’t even realize the difference.We men don’t bring the child for the women to take care of without know it isn’t her child l.she only do if she want.but with the case of the women the father takes care of the bastard without knowing it isn’t his child.which is the scam we talk about.If you think you are same as a man next time when you go do your ashawo tell the man the child isn’t his for him to decided whether he wants to take care of someone else child or not.
Truth 15 hours ago
Most women in Ghana are prostitutes. DNA should be made immediately after a child is born. Even me it has happebned to me. I knew the child wasn't mine from begining but the lady swore heaven on earth. She even went to tell my family that I've impregnated her and I'm refusing to accept the pregnancy. This caused a big problem between my mother and I. I did a DNA test when the child was 5yrs and I was right. Fear Ghana women for your own good! Don't f*ck any broke girl raw.
Most women and most men everywhere are prostitutes. It is human nature. Don't restrict it to women.
Justice 13 hours ago
When you women do what men do and you get a result out of it, you should send it to where it belongs and stop frustrating innocent men, can't you get that?
Akonta 13 hours ago
@kyeiwaah vida.stupid prostitute you don’t even realize the difference.We men don’t bring the child for the women to take care of without know it isn’t her child l.she only do if she want.but with the case of the women the father takes care of the bastard without knowing it isn’t his child.which is the scam we talk about.No said don’t do but If you think you are same as a man next time when you go do your ashawo tell the man the child isn’t his for him to decided whether he wants to take care of someone else child or not.
ADOMBIRE CLINTON 12 hours ago
You are a prostitute simple. Where did it state that a man is a prostitute in the Bible? If you don't respect a man who paid your Bride price then you will become a prostitute a woman without a owner is a prostitute. You must remember that the Man is your God you must be submissive at all times even in difficulties. Unfortunately for morons like you the little hardship then you become a prostitute not in my house.
Benny 15 hours ago
Hello Papa Kwadjo dont go there for you will make a mistake. From generations it has been like that. Our great great pass through and they jump likewise our fathers but when it gets to your turn and you take science and go over then Wahala. Dont go there and enjoy your comedian for when tomorrow comes you are gone. Ampadu gone, Okala gone. Thats how it is.
The Freedom Newspaper 14 hours ago
As People Are Already Aware/Alive Of The Generic Table Of Content Of The Uncover Ghana Magazine
Cover Page
People
Boys2Men
Kids Corner
Women's World
Fashion& Entertainment
As People Are Already Aware/Alive Of The Generic Table Of Content Of The Uncover Ghana Magazine
Cover Page
People
Boys2Men
Kids Corner
Women's World
Fashion& Entertainment
Sports
Radio &Tv Guide
Sports
Radio &Tv Guide
"Motherhood is absolute. Fatherhood is a belief". - A Ghanaian male philosopher.
Sisterhood won once again.
"Motherhood is absolute. Fatherhood is a belief". - A Ghanaian male philosopher.
Justice 13 hours ago
You are a suspect! You will be caught and disgraced soon.
The People Part/Section Of The Magazine Provides The Space For Issues Affecting Society To Be Brought To Light &Dissected
Kwame Philly 13 hours ago
I commend you for accepting the child as your own. Thank you.
In such instances, however, it might be best if the details remain private. I understand that circumstances differ, and decisions to open up are the prerogative of individuals.
The Freedom Newspaper 13 hours ago
The Issue Being Raised By The Indigenous Star Is An Ancient One/ The Legibility Of Children
Tony 12 hours ago
If the woman truly believes that, the child is for the mann, then I will advise her to also conduct a DNA test. If the test is negative, then the problem came from the hospital, it means they swapped the child.
KKTepa 10 hours ago
Ghana women Ashawo nkoaa!! We must all ask our moms seriously if our fathers are really truly our fathers?
The Freedom Newspaper 10 hours ago
You're Being Patronizing Or Simply Put Painting Everybody With The Same Brush
Hannan 9 hours ago
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Sex24.fun
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 8 hours ago
Emaa binom trimu wosum, emaa binom yer awudifuo,emaa binom yer abayifo,ser obaa nnyer bayifo a ontumi nkobo Adwaman mfa afruo mfa nyinsen nkohye nekunu
King 4 hours ago
If u want promote ur up coming new movie, just do that stop throwing dust into ppl's eyes, damned it,
Fante Kenkey 4 hours ago
The child is lucky you are not his father. With your ugly face and frog eyes and 85 inches mouth and your obnoxious character who wants you as father. Some of you women screw anything. The child must be happy indeed. Am happy for the child. Can you imagine Lill WIN having orgasm.Stupid dumb son of a bitch.
Guy 1 hour ago
Paternity fraud should be criminalized with stiff penalties if proven to be deliberate
The ECG office at Ho is one of the worst public institution in Ghana. Number of people who reported of their faculty meters for years have still not got their meters replaced. A friend of mine who applied for a new service 4 ...
Liwin should be smart and stop saying what he is saying. That if I find out that the child is not mine I shouldn't get angry and not do anything? If only both child and mother will be grateful. Liwin, I have seen women insult ...
I encourage him to conduct DNA on all the children and those not his should ...
@Ayebgep only prostitute women like lil Wayne will tell a man to take care of a child and pretend like nothing happened after discovering he isn’t the father.At the end who wins?The prostitute mother of course.Because she w ...
@Ayebgep only prostitute women like lil Wayne ex will tell a man to take care of a child and pretend like nothing happened after discovering he isn’t the father.At the end who wins?The prostitute mother of course.Because sh ...
@kyeiwaah vida.stupid prostitute you don’t even realize the difference.We men don’t bring the child for the women to take care of without know it isn’t her child l.she only do if she want.but with the case of the women ...
Most women in Ghana are prostitutes. DNA should be made immediately after a child is born. Even me it has happebned to me. I knew the child wasn't mine from begining but the lady swore heaven on earth. She even went to tell m ...
@kyeiwaah vida.stupid prostitute you don’t even realize the difference.We men don’t bring the child for the women to take care of without know it isn’t her child l.she only do if she want.but with the case of the women ...
You are a prostitute simple. Where did it state that a man is a prostitute in the Bible? If you don't respect a man who paid your Bride price then you will become a prostitute a woman without a owner is a prostitute. You must ...
Hello Papa Kwadjo dont go there for you will make a mistake. From generations it has been like that. Our great great pass through and they jump likewise our fathers but when it gets to your turn and you take science and go ov ...
Cover Page
People
Boys2Men
Kids Corner
Women's World
Fashion& Entertainment
Sports
Radio &Tv Guide
In such instances, however, it might be best if the details remain private. I understand that circumstances differ, and decisions to open up are the prerogativ ...
The child is lucky you are not his father. With your ugly face and frog eyes and 85 inches mouth and your obnoxious character who wants you as father. Some of you women screw anything. The child must be happy indeed. Am happy ...