HMMM DADDY LUMBA!!!WHY IS HE BURIED AT HIS PRIVATE RESIDENCE IN ACCRA???WHY WASN'T HE BURIED IN HIS HOMETOWN???WHAT ARE THE LAWS IN GHANA???CAN SOMEONE BE BURIED ON THE LAND OF HIS PRIVATE RESIDENCE ???
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
No , it's against the traditional norms of Ga traditional area
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are not alone.....Burn the qur'an.
true talker 18 hours ago
i wonder self mpo ,i was born and breed in Accra and have never seen such.
The chiefs are very right ..... heyy are we in NIgeria or what ?
HAVE FOLKS NOTHING BETTER TO DO? 18 hours ago
Much ado about nothing!!
Carrington Clarks 1 day ago
This guy guy Abusuapanyin am not sure he will turn down this offer the the Ga traditional leaders
Dr Mumbi Seraki 22 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Andrew - How did he end up in France? 1 day ago
Tis guy is tool! why not bury him in his hometown?
true talker 18 hours ago
I ask again
I ask again
Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago
All this nonsense stems from the fight between the two wives of Lumba. From family feud to courts. Burial, funeral and property. I bet u Lumba will never rest in peace. The fight and disgrace will never end soon
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
@ Kennedy Agyapong be bold and mention name..have u seen odo Broni fighting anyone…it’s the bitter Dangerous woman Akosua Serwaa is hi only fights a dead man..in the history of mankind, she is the first woman to fight a dead person..such a coward woman called Akosua Serwaa..odo Broni the legit wife of Lumba never fought with anyone..this Ga chief has probably gone for some money from the team legal witches..lumba has been buried and that’s final..nobody can do shit
Hooked Catfish Delicacies Tema 23 hours ago
Hhmmm..
This Weekend will it be tasty CATFISH pepper soup, CATFISH à la Grill, or some good spicy stew for that hang out you've been planning all week long? +233302980980 is the number.
Get HOOKED with that FRESH, TASTY CA ... read full comment
Hhmmm..
This Weekend will it be tasty CATFISH pepper soup, CATFISH à la Grill, or some good spicy stew for that hang out you've been planning all week long? +233302980980 is the number.
Get HOOKED with that FRESH, TASTY CATFISH!
Beware of the virus alert for SHEEP & GOAT meat.
Ghana Month...Abusuapanyin, all the best
A 23 hours ago
The shit has taken a tribal turn
Oobak3 20 hours ago
I hope not. Just give the man a proper burial, so he can rest or take him to lawless Kumasi and do what you want..... Gas, do not get involved or chose sides in the wives fight for agyapadi3... That is their greedy problem.
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
That’s true..these particular worle lumulor or whatever he calls himself is a trouble maker paa..this particular ga so called chief is a trouble maker..these Ga chiefs were in Accra when a criminal Igbo man was parading himself in Accra as a king in Ghana which is against the constitution of Ghana, yet they couldn’t utter a word but they are quick to call abusuapayin..me self if I was abusuapayin, I will never pay Attention to them..They should make sure they provide maximum security to Lumba’s residence in east legon..some criminals might take advantage and try to go there to exhume the vody..abusuapayin Tupac, don’t mind them..rubbish..Lumba is a Ghanaian and can be buried anywhere..it’s not against the laws of Ghana..these gal’s and their hatred for Akans especially Ashanti’s is very annoying..
Yaw 22 hours ago
much ado about nothing. They just want to lick some monies because they've squandered all the proceeds from the land sale. If the bylaws were obeyed and all regulations observed, rest is 'grease' money that they usually do, like digging fee, fence fee, ambaentem and those nonsense fees
Alex 20 hours ago
Stupid comment. Respect the Gas. Because they have been benevolent to us and sold their land to their fellow Ghanaians does not mean they are stupid.
Oobak3 19 hours ago
CORRECTION, GA LANDS ARE LEASED FOR 99 YEARS PENDING RENEWALL. FAILURE FOR RENEWAL MAY RESULT IN FORFITURE.
Yaw 17 hours ago
Hahahahahaha I am eating ga Kenkey . Komi j3 kyinam so continue to bleed.
Tornado 22 hours ago
Instead of helping President Mahama to reset Ghana, this so called Ga whatever has become another tool Team legal Witches are using because of money.
You are always fooling. You started with Obaake, now its Lumba issue. If y ... read full comment
Instead of helping President Mahama to reset Ghana, this so called Ga whatever has become another tool Team legal Witches are using because of money.
You are always fooling. You started with Obaake, now its Lumba issue. If you don't have any meaningful innovative plans for Ga's, go burn the sea.
Deadgoat Mahama have no time to develop Ghana. Fools paradise 20 hours ago
Na foolish man dey believe say incompetent John Mahama dey do something better for Ghana.
Ivory Mensah 22 hours ago
The body must be exhumed immediately. There are plenty plenty plenty boreholes and wells in accra. And moreso before you burry on a foreign land you must seek the consent of the land owners. The sct is traditionally and healthy wise very disgusting and condemnable. Exhume immediately.
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
Kwasea junkie, go and exhume the body yourself..odwan b3l3 bulubulu..incase u want a vody to exhume, go and exhume the bodies of your family members..that will befit you..Kwasea crimina..go and exhume the body yourself..nip Tantan sei
Kanawu 22 hours ago
There are no Ga lands in Ghana.
When they came from Nigeria, it was the Akuapems who gave them the land they are on today.
They don't get to dictate anything. They are foreigners
When they came from Nigeria, it was the Akuapems who gave them the land they are on today.
@Kanawu,YOU ARE DUMB AND BORN STUPID??? 21 hours ago
@Kanawu,WHO TOLD YOU GA PEOPLE ARE FROM NIGERIA???ARE YOU DUMB AND BORN STUPID???GA PEOPLE ARE ORIGINALLY FROM ISREAL!!!ON THEIR WAY TO PRESENT DAY GHANA,THEY MADE STOPOVERS IN WESTERN NIGERIA AND TOGO BEFORE FINALLY SETTLING IN GHANA!!!YOU SHOULD READ HISTORY OF GA PEOPLE AND STOP MAKING COMMENTS EXPOSING YOUR HIGH LEVEL OF IGNORANCE!!!
Kanawu 19 hours ago
There is no historical evidence Gas are from Israel. That's a LIE concocted in Ghana. No one outside of Ghana believes that Kwaku Ananse story
Twe3 stone 19 hours ago
Go to Isreal and meet Natidevil for coffee wai
Alex 20 hours ago
Aboa, and who gave the Akuapims land?
GA BOY 12 hours ago
Foolish boy ur father owns the land
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
@Kanewu u said it all..these bitter envious GA’s needs to be educated..a lot of them have been fooling for way too long..for the records, GA’s don’t have any lands in Ghana..sometimes it’s for the sake of peace and harmony, that’s why we let something’s slide..GA’s came from somewhere and akuapem people gave u a place to stay and now these motherfuckers wants to claim ownership..lumba has been buried in his own home, nothing can be done..
Nat King Cole 21 hours ago
How long have you purified your land for richness to prevail. You have taken money from team legal witches to do their bidding. You are belittling your chieftancy by succumbing to these unemployed, bennif-dependant witches.
... read full comment
How long have you purified your land for richness to prevail. You have taken money from team legal witches to do their bidding. You are belittling your chieftancy by succumbing to these unemployed, bennif-dependant witches.
So sad.
Otumfour saw all these and told his chiefs to recuse themselves from this Lumba nonsense. We are now witnessing the difference in wisdom. You are throwing your wisdom away because of money yielding to mama china and papa shee holiganism because of money.
Ajuga 21 hours ago
The spiritual overlord couldn’t see from the spiritual realm aaawww Africa the land empty people.
The Bible & the things in it shall always come to PASS.
If you don’t live your life well those with low IQ shall show you ... read full comment
The spiritual overlord couldn’t see from the spiritual realm aaawww Africa the land empty people.
If you don’t live your life well those with low IQ shall show you the Way when you’re GONE.
Africa especially Ghana must be wiped out of the world map.
Yaw 20 hours ago
Hope they won't take money and leave this foolish village man. As this Ga chiefs himmm
nii 20 hours ago
OVERLORD????? YOU ARE NOT EVEN A SUB CHIEF
OSAFO KANTANKA 20 hours ago
What is Really going on in our country? Don’t we have regulations regarding turning residential properties into “Burial Grounds? Who gave these guys “Permission “ to conduct this kind of stuff?
Twe3 stone 19 hours ago
Shut up! This is not something new. There are more pressing issues to address than this!
Twe3 stone 19 hours ago
Naabu sane!
Naabu sane!
Ojam 18 hours ago
Are they the health inspectors of the area?
true talker 18 hours ago
if the Ga people do not take this matter seriously ,i know my Ashanti people will continue burying their deeds in their homes in ACCRA .
this Nonsense must be stopped because we have enough cemetaries in Accra
if the Ga people do not take this matter seriously ,i know my Ashanti people will continue burying their deeds in their homes in ACCRA .
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
The lands in Accra don’t belong to GA’s..go and learn your history..besides it’s never against the laws of Ghana to bury someone home if u got the right permit..as long as u can afford it, it’s not against laws in Ghana..
Kk 18 hours ago
@ kanawu
You are 100% correct.
Gas have no land. The time will come when they will have to face the facts. They a destroying properties and sending people to their early graves by selling lands to multiple buyers. Deceitfu ... read full comment
@ kanawu
You are 100% correct.
Gas have no land. The time will come when they will have to face the facts. They a destroying properties and sending people to their early graves by selling lands to multiple buyers. Deceitful. Land guardism, bully and all sort of nonsense which does not develop a country. Many investors have been duped and have left the country with a bad name. This nonsense should seize one day.
Bob 17 hours ago
Tribalism at its finest
So the body came from Accra to kumasi and returned to Accra? 13 hours ago
Or was he buried in Accra before the funeral.
What body was laid in kumasi then... I don't get this abusuapangin
Bitter truth 6 hours ago
Abusuapayin should not be intimidated by any Ga chief..there is no laws in Ghana that forbids a Ghanaian from being buried in his own home..the chiefs cannot do anything..some idiots are saying he should be buried in his hometown so the wicked Akouna abusua will exhume the body..abusuapayin Tupac, don’t pay attention to anyone..lumba has been buried and that’s it..Ga chiefs cannot do anything..they now want to make it tribal issue..nonesense
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ...
Much ado about nothing!!
I ask again
@ Kennedy Agyapong be bold and mention name..have u seen odo Broni fighting anyone…it’s the bitter Dangerous woman Akosua Serwaa is hi only fights a dead man..in the history of mankind, she is the first woman to fight a d ...
Hhmmm..
Get HOOKED with that FRESH, TASTY CA ...
That’s true..these particular worle lumulor or whatever he calls himself is a trouble maker paa..this particular ga so called chief is a trouble maker..these Ga chiefs were in Accra when a criminal Igbo man was parading hi ...
much ado about nothing. They just want to lick some monies because they've squandered all the proceeds from the land sale. If the bylaws were obeyed and all regulations observed, rest is 'grease' money that they usually do, l ...
You are always fooling. You started with Obaake, now its Lumba issue. If y ...
The body must be exhumed immediately. There are plenty plenty plenty boreholes and wells in accra. And moreso before you burry on a foreign land you must seek the consent of the land owners. The sct is traditionally ...
Kwasea junkie, go and exhume the body yourself..odwan b3l3 bulubulu..incase u want a vody to exhume, go and exhume the bodies of your family members..that will befit you..Kwasea crimina..go and exhume the body yourself..nip ...
@Kanawu,WHO TOLD YOU GA PEOPLE ARE FROM NIGERIA???ARE YOU DUMB AND BORN STUPID???GA PEOPLE ARE ORIGINALLY FROM ISREAL!!!ON THEIR WAY TO PRESENT DAY GHANA,THEY MADE STOPOVERS IN WESTERN NIGERIA AND TOGO BEFORE FINALLY SETTLING ...
@Kanewu u said it all..these bitter envious GA’s needs to be educated..a lot of them have been fooling for way too long..for the records, GA’s don’t have any lands in Ghana..sometimes it’s for the sake of peace and ha ...
If you don’t live your life well those with low IQ shall show you ...
Naabu sane!
The lands in Accra don’t belong to GA’s..go and learn your history..besides it’s never against the laws of Ghana to bury someone home if u got the right permit..as long as u can afford it, it’s not against laws in Gha ...
@ kanawu
You are 100% correct.
Gas have no land. The time will come when they will have to face the facts. They a destroying properties and sending people to their early graves by selling lands to multiple buyers. Deceitfu ...
Tribalism at its finest
Abusuapayin should not be intimidated by any Ga chief..there is no laws in Ghana that forbids a Ghanaian from being buried in his own home..the chiefs cannot do anything..some idiots are saying he should be buried in his home ...