'I'm open to giving marriage another chance' – Juliet Ibrahim

Read Comments Comments (13)

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 1 day ago

Every eke market day...Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get t ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 day ago

i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...

• Kenneth 1 day ago

Juliet,i'm here.i'm a liberal person.my number is 0542201443

• Jimi jimi 1 day ago

My crush

• Apollo 1 day ago

God is not Father Christmas. Once the precious chance is given to you and you abuse it, God will never assist you again. Beauty is not forever. We shall all grow old one day.

• Truth 1 day ago

You are a fool,the husband cheated on her with hajia4real ashawo friend zeinab bonkano.you guys sit and praise ashawo and fraudsters .she left the marriage,you don’t know why and you are making stupid advice.also she alread ...

• K 1 day ago

kWASEA... DO U KNOW WHAT SHE WAS DOING? WOMAATWE

• Carrington Clarks 1 day ago

Give marrage a second chance like a church in kumasi "BARRRSSS"

• Martin 1 day ago

I don't have what it takes to handle like I come now because you are my taste
    What for a while for me to prepare well

• TheGhTelegraph 1 day ago

@Professionally/The Advise For Players In The Creative Space Is For Them To Seek Advise/ From Madam Ibrahim& Her Ilk When It Comes To How They Approach The Export Market/ For Their Creative Work

• mike 1 day ago

scammers!

• Fante Kenkey 17 hours ago

Madam you have expired long ago. What do you bring into marriage apart from your big butt which is overrated and overused. Do you think being banana skinned is a qualification. Go sit under some bridge. Nobody needs such KOKO ...