Nana Agradaa flaunts new car after release from prison

Read Comments Comments (16)

• MADAM. FAR BETTER TO KEEP A LOW PROFILE. 15 hours ago

What happens to Agradaa from now on really depends on how she comports herself. If she attempts to go back to the old high-profile (popularity seeking) ways this will backfire very bad. Humility is important otherwise next ti ...

• Alright 14 hours ago

E don start again ooooo.

• Minister Of Corruption 14 hours ago

Whad de fack? Eii Ama Ghana

• GHANABA KWAKU 14 hours ago

Ghana paa hmmm! Are we serious?

• YAW ADJEI 14 hours ago

Is this even newsworthy? Who really cares?

• Baz 13 hours ago

What a shithole country,Trump was soooooooo right

• Judiciary looks foolish 13 hours ago

So how did this woman get out of prison? Let’s a serious as a country. We just decide to move the law anywhere and anyhow to achieve some stupid wishes and please some people who are no different from idiots

• Chai!!! 13 hours ago

The Word says "Good name is better than riches."

• Francis Mccarthy 13 hours ago

Some Asantis and GYIMIE. Know tribe apart from Ashantis would do that. This criminal Woman

• kk 11 hours ago

WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH ASHANTIS. SOME OF US ARE SO STUPID THEY ARE UNABLE TO REASON PAST TRIBAL NONSENSE. FYI, AGRADAA IS A KWAHU LADY, BUT DOES THAT EVEN MATTER WHEN ANALYZING HER SITUATION?

• Black 12 hours ago

Using an unregistered car ? The lady is naturally stupid. She will find trouble for herself soon.

• Detector 12 hours ago

Ex-prisoner

• Ntafour will destroy Ghana 11 hours ago

KRONFUOR kwahu Ni Baa... GTFOH

• Minister of insulting 10 hours ago

The whole africa ghana is a curropted country at all time eeeiii oman ghana ataasa!!!! You want bribed you dont want to use the law some ghanians are you a loopard or you dont know how to talk? .

• Abusuapanin 8 hours ago

Let's ask Sammy Gyamfi how Agradaa got the new car. After giving her dollars in public, there's nothing else he cannot do for her. Ghana's gold. Hmmm.

• AK 4 hours ago

No matter what she does, it's on record that she has been imprisoned. Nobody is envious of her.