She will be lucky to be sent to the police again Her past clients are quietly monitoring her.They will take the law into their own hands
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 5 hours ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for monetary rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages, young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL connect you.
GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 4 hours ago
MARCH forward this season with the best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this resource for yourself NOW! Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — this skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” dr
Agradaa 9 hours ago
The Justice system is quack
JACK 9 hours ago
AG must appeal. This scammer belongs to jail. She can preach over there.
WebgateConsult.com 8 hours ago
**We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and visibility across all platforms is equally guaranteed. Kindly visit our website and use the WhatsApp link to connect. www.webgateconsult.com
Ghanabi Kofi 7 hours ago
Efya don't worry, If she scams again. She will go back to jail again.
This time no back door release.
Very true 7 hours ago
I pray she scams the judge or his relative that reduced her jail term to just 1 year from the initial 15 years. She has not repented at all.
Kenneth 7 hours ago
I'm in need of employment.i can teach,do sports punditry,a mobile banker,shop attendant and a washing bay boy.my number is 0542201443
Dzifa 6 hours ago
Ghanaian judges are very corrupt. Why on earth will this conwoman have her sentence cut to just 8 months? What about a poor person stealing a bunch of plantains languishing in jail for years. Where is the fairness or justice?
Donatus 6 hours ago
Word up! Efya.
Frank Talk 5 hours ago
Tha Ghanaian justice system is a disappointment. She'll repeat her crimes, this time she will be cleverer making sure sh's not caught with her hands in the sack.
Ohene Langley, Virginia 5 hours ago
So this cocaine jonky Girl who slept with everyone in Ghana and has gotten some mumu in Nigeria to marry...leave a grass alone.nkwasiasem
Gbetia 4 hours ago
Really! Eeih Ghana Politicians wait thus why that RAT Afenyo Markin and CRIKET Annor Dompreh continue foolly in Parliament unchecked and they will do worse things than these
Roco 4 hours ago
Efya!.. u're a she goat.
Junkie.
Whoredom brat like you're.
You have started a beef.
Wait!. Your turn will take you by surprise.
Classical ASHAWO in the name of music.
International PROSTITUTE.
ABOA...
Mama Pat just a ... read full comment
Efya!.. u're a she goat.
Junkie.
You have started a beef.
ABOA...
Mama Pat just arrived and listen to yourselve what u're saying about her.
So you want to say she can't change?
Efya cocaine where is your husband?
Efya chop bar APUT)WEA KA WANO S3 KRAMAI TW3 NO TUM.
You are among THOSE who replace EVIL for good.
Has mama Pat come or entered your farm.
EFYA BE EXTRA CAREFUL.
LEAVE MAMA PAT ALONE.
OTHERWISE...
WE WILL CURSE YOU ALONGSIDE YOUR CAREER.
AS3M W) HOI 3MP3 NIPA...
NA 3MOM NIPA NA 3P3 NEHU AS3M.
A WORD TO A FOOL LIKE YOU,
IS IN YOUR SMELLING ANUS..
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 hours ago
She will scam a congenital simpleton like you. David did not only committed adultery but made sure the husband of the woman was killed; yet God said David was a man after His heart. Who are you to judge a sinner set free through whatever means? Would you mind your business and leave her alone? Shame on you, and enough of the bullshit!
OKYENA NTI .ARE YOU REALLY RESERTING THE ECONOMY 3 hours ago
DO NOT WORRY FELLOW CITIZEN THE JUDGES HAVE FORGOTTEN THOSE WHO DIED DURING JJ RAWLINGS REGIME IT WILL HAPPEN AGAIN.WHY ARE YOU SO CORRUPT IN GHANA.
Abokyi 3 hours ago
Efia, spare yourself the pain of worrying if Agradaa will scam people, because she can only scam greedy and ignorant people
Kobie 3 hours ago
There's no substance in the case against Agradaa. When did spiritual matters become court case? You go to her church to sow seeds with the assurance that it will be multiplied for you. They should keep waiting because in prayer situations some get instant response, others take years or decades to happen or won't happen at all if you don't have faith. The court should stay out of these issues.
Take responsibility for what? - Stupidity and greed? 3 hours ago
Quack judges. Useless. How can they unleash such a fake woman on innocent Ghanaians? At least they should ban her from practicing as a priest.
Gh_Gyimii 2 hours ago
We need Ayatollah Ali kind of leadership in Ghana where people will learn Sense & the system will deal with everyone except the Supreme Leader.
Ghana is a country that keeps pampering CRIMINALS ie Political class,Civil Serva ... read full comment
We need Ayatollah Ali kind of leadership in Ghana where people will learn Sense & the system will deal with everyone except the Supreme Leader.
Ghana is a country that keeps pampering CRIMINALS ie Political class,Civil Servants,Cheiftancy & the Clergy.
This’s Ghana’s downfall.
Nation Builder 37 minutes ago
Without a doubt. She is bound to repeat her past "sins" and get away with it. i just feel sorry for the gullible people she continues to scam daily. When will they wake up???
Abayifuo
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...
MARCH forward this season with the best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this re ...
**We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking an ...
Ghanaian judges are very corrupt. Why on earth will this conwoman have her sentence cut to just 8 months? What about a poor person stealing a bunch of plantains languishing in jail for years. Where is the fairness or justice ...
Word up! Efya.
Efya!.. u're a she goat.
Junkie.
You have started a beef.
ABOA...
Mama Pat just a ...
She will scam a congenital simpleton like you. David did not only committed adultery but made sure the husband of the woman was killed; yet God said David was a man after His heart. Who are you to judge a sinner set free thro ...
There's no substance in the case against Agradaa. When did spiritual matters become court case? You go to her church to sow seeds with the assurance that it will be multiplied for you. They should keep waiting because in pray ...
Ghana is a country that keeps pampering CRIMINALS ie Political class,Civil Serva ...