Madam beautiful, stop chasing people for clout. Eno fit you.
Mr. Smith 8 hours ago
This is plain stupidity. What if he's endorsing a million dollar contract for you? How do you know he's looking for your contact in the first place? It could be a lie!!
Lori 8 hours ago
Ashawo pro max.
Citi Child 14 hours ago
That same ghana you are risking ur life for will disapoint you p3333
Dont grab the opportunity and be there fooling in the name of Ghana
Musa 8 hours ago
Exactly what I was thinking. It's a lie because nobody will joke with such an opportunity. Na lie now.
GO AND SEE WOMEN IN AMERICA 13 hours ago
Don’t fool yourself. You have no idea of the type of women in America. Black, Asian, Caribbean, Latino, White and a mix of any kind.
Chichinga 13 hours ago
One small Island in the Caribbean alone will displace 80% of the women in Ghana. Puerto Rico and Santo Domingo women will make you question God.
Ghanabi Kofi 10 hours ago
Ishowspeed is only 21 years ooo. Montia is getting to 40. pls Don't make any wahala for her pls.
His mercy is still speaking for you 10 hours ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you .........
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
Lori,what makes you think so? Or you're just being Ghanaian?
Black 5 hours ago
You should have said you are not available as well. Why is it difficult for our women to make the world know they are engaged or married?
Son of sons 3 hours ago
So a business woman do not give their number out? Ieeeee hmmmm
Ashawo pro max.
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...